First Cabinet Retreat: Delta Force rampage, galamsey tops agenda

Read Comments Comments (46)

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

IF YOU PLAY THE VIDEOS, YOU'LL HEAR NAMES LIKE AWUDU, MUNTAKA, ISSAKA, ALHASSAN, ETC BEING CALLED OUT. THEIR LEADER IS ALSO A NORTHERNER. NDC BOYS HAVE INFILTRATED THE RANKS.

• Tiger bay 7 years ago

You are such a big big big fool. Is the npp made up of only northerners. I am sure you are not even an ewe. You are just trying to knock heads together.

• fafa 7 years ago

CERTAINLY, NDC THUGS FORM THE SO-CALLED DELTA FORCE!!!!!!!

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

I'M NOT A BIG BIG BIG FOOL BUT THERE IS A VERY HIGH PROBABILITY THAT A NORTHERNER, A LIAR OR A THUG CALLED SUHUYINI OR AYARIGA IS MOST LIKELY AN NDC VOTER.

• Eric 7 years ago

Rubbish!!! You mean no Northener voted for NPP? Use your common sense man!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

What has been the benefit from the change we voted for??? Answer me!!

• Uknown 7 years ago

You are a typical Ghanaian. Instant gratification is normal with you. NDC was in power for how long? The NPP has been in office for how long?

• TK 7 years ago

Some of you are so foolish that you don't even no your left and right.If you feel this moslem names are NDC thugs what of Bawumia,Samira the Fulani woman,Mustapha Hamid and the rest are they also NDC members.You have to reaso ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE RETREAT TAKING PLACE? I WOULD THINK IT SHOULD TAKE PLACE NEAR A GALAMSEY SITE TO BRING HOME THE URGENCY THIS ISSUE DEMANDS.

• pierro 7 years ago

Well said TK NPP supporters are denial most of chat proper shit

Nwasiafo3 nkoaa

• pierro 7 years ago

fawo gyimii nofiri aha ko, Kwasia u tickle yourself and laugh, idiots like u are the enemy of the state, u still think u're campaigning u're in the office now sort it out, enough of your nonsense Abi

• king H 7 years ago

Lol.thats a good one

• king H 7 years ago

Hmmmm. I guess to be a NPP member and a Delta force operative. One has to be Alan. This is how the Rwanda madness started. Spot on.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana is so confused that he does not even know that he has not named his cabinet ministers. Or does he think every minister is a cabinet minister?

Anyway, with a 3rd class degree, Nana is unlikely to know Thant he must hav ...

• yanks 7 years ago

from the dead goat

Don't expect too much from Akufo-Addo; he has no plan or strategy except to play archaic ethno-partisan politics.

• Uknown 7 years ago

So Mahama had plans for all these time he was in office? Show me one public policy Mahama and NDC enacted that helped the ordinary Ghanaian?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

horrible

• king H 7 years ago

Under Mahama administration. Ghana appreciated. Nana Addo is lost completely

• Nuoyir Dabuo- Lawra 7 years ago

The juju power that brought npp to power forbid cabinet.

• Nuoyir Dabuo- Lawra 7 years ago

Nana will mess up ghana good plans.
    The appointment of 110 ministers is an indication that the president is not clever.

The good thing about Nana is that he is preparing the groundwork for NPP's quicker exit from power than expected.

• king H 7 years ago

Lol. Spot on

• Ama Bonsu 7 years ago

A few things that the first cabinet retreat could ponder over before meeting the media on April 17, 2017:

1. What's Nana Addo's view regarding Chairman Wontumi aka Bernard Antwi Bosiako, Kennedy Agyepong, and De ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Dani 7 years ago

Start the fight and I under this has started. Ghana is fighting galamsey once and for ever. No one should come from another country like China with machinery and lure our local living in the the forest to engage in galamsey a ...

• Akwasi adansi krachi. 7 years ago

Oh massa even a SHS certificate holders are in Parliament. U don't need a 1st class or PhD in rocket science b/4 u can differentiate bn ur ministers. Be careful wat u say about senior politicians in ur country. I will bet my ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

The NPP must give jobs now it's getting too late because the people want money

No one needs an application to engage in galamsey. Who needs jobs, jobs, jobs?

• Uknown 7 years ago

What about the environmental degradation the illegal mining is causing? Have you consider for once the health effect and the destruction of the water bodies in Ghana?

• AZAA 7 years ago

Even with 110 ministers and a president who is in hurry see where ghanaians have landed. Mind you if you are in hurry to "shit" you "shit" blood. A word to the wise.........................

• You always begging from china, see? 7 years ago

permit ghanaians to do the galamsey BUT jail foreigners involved in the act.. punish any foreigners involve very severely.

• John 7 years ago

Throw out the Chinese. No turning back

• king H 7 years ago

Lol. And this was your first thought?.wow

• Dani 7 years ago

Nana your Cabinet must be in place before your 100th day hope you got this message right. Ghanaian are fed up with the disturbance in the country with no Cabinet to decide what is needed asap. For example if Cabinet were to s ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1).STRETCH MARKS,
    3).ACNE,
    4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5).DRY SKIN,
    6).SUNBURNS,
    7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT B ...

• John 7 years ago

Big lie. All you are interested in is people's money. Azaaaaaaaah

Thus far, Akufo-Addo has not been exciting. He is pre-occupied with ethno-partisan politics while significant national interest issues lurk behind bushes.

• andy 7 years ago

Mr embassdor from China, we have heard ur warning but Ghana Ian will not sit for u to destroy our lands and water bodies.Warn ur people else we will slaughter them like chicken. Nonsense

• John 7 years ago

Name cabinet pls.

• John 7 years ago

You are lieing. All you are interested in is people's money. Stop this stupid ad. We are sick of it.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

But for Two Delta episodes in Kumasi, I would have scored Nana 90% in his 100 Days performance but the two nasty incidents reduce it 60%.Nana should therefore be careful about Kennedy Agyepong who has turned himself into One ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

The first 100 days dwarf achievement 1 invisible forces, delta forces,galamsey, running of dollar, does the achievement of dwarf and Bawumia government

• Kwaku 7 years ago

old Dwarf President

• king H 7 years ago

Lol