Adwoa Safo resigns

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi Connecticut 7 years ago

Jimii headline

• Esi 7 years ago

Kasapafm must have missed the memo that April Fools Day was April 1st.

The editor should be fired for this poor headline.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Ghanaweb need, to stop playing with us.Some subjects and people must not be trivialized.

• Aplanke 7 years ago

You and Boagyaa above still don't know that the "source" is "Kasapafm"?

Ghanaweb offers the "platform" for "registered dot.coms" to "self-publish" here!!

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GATHER DELTA FORCE NOW, TALK TO THEM AND CALM THEM DOWN, EVEN DISGRACED MUNTIE WERE PROTECTED, MORE POWER NPP

• Gak 7 years ago

It's called clickbait. Would u have bothered to click on the title if it said otherwise?

• mahama 7 years ago

idiot post. kasapa should train their online guy paaaa. bush things

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

incompetent

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Zoobie or whoever you are, you are just jealous of Adwoa.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Hehehehehe.

• MCA 7 years ago

Zoobie-zoobie you're back again.

• Bernard Korankye (Manso Amenfi) 7 years ago

Sorry dear!
    The word "incompetence" has only been reserved for only JDM.
    Hahaaaaa

• Samson 7 years ago

Your right my brother , is reserved for only JDM I love that!

• Samson 7 years ago

Good one there that word indeed suits JDM only. Big brain bro

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

bs

sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Isaidit 7 years ago

I can bet you any amount of money that this lady will be Ghana's first Vice President or President.You heard it from me first.See how well they are quietly grooming her and preparing her for leadership? Try anything with her ...

• ghalex 7 years ago

They are grooming her because,she also services them bedmatically.abi you know da da.

I suspect the same...sudden rise from nowhere

• Nii Adjei 7 years ago

Was it done intentionally to arouse the reading public?

just asking

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Why are you hating?

• Osei Kwadwo 7 years ago

No, it's that FAT ASS LORDINA TANIYERE who has a kokoo wadi Tuntum wadin skin.Compare the 2 and you'll see the difference....idiot !

• Big Ass Lover 7 years ago

Sorry I was just dreaming about Lordina'so healthy ass.One thing I can say for Mahama is that,he knew how to catch the big ass women.Even Hannah Tetteh was sitting on a load before she got fat.

Kwasea in Chief, Aboa funu....start thinking with your brain and be sure to sign up for the free free sss.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Only in the npp Will one find such Men and women.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN AND KEN AGYAPONG ARE A WASTE IN PARLIAMENT. WE THOUGHT SHE IS RESIGNED IN PROTEST TO SUPPORT HER STUPID GOOD FOR NOTHING KEN AGYAPONG WHO HAS NEVER BRUSHED HIS TEETH

• kwame 7 years ago

John non of your family members can get to where ken is. show respect man

• Ebenezer arthur duncan 7 years ago

kwame much us l donnot support of john, you are also off board. You are not God pls.

• Bernard Korankye (Manso Amenfi) 7 years ago

No wonder u r called john indeed u r john

awful

• Danjuma 7 years ago

Correction, is not tooth but teeth

great, you know the difference between tooth and teeth. When are you signing up for the free sss?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This is no news this is the procedure so where is the resignation?

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SCHOOL WILL HELP THEM,NONSES

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Call every Mp or minister by his or her name,what is wrong with Ghanaians.You call them to lord it over you through corruption wake up my people.They need to fix the economy and stop this nonsense honourable shalom peace make ...

• Andy Evans Nana Tui 7 years ago

Aaaaah Kasapa paaaaaa, is that the only headline you can give to this news? please give proper training to your editors.
    am even wondering why whether MR. Fiifi Banson is still there.

• Asley 7 years ago

Are these bunch of criminals sabotaging NANA government? They keep giving us idiotic headlines nd posting any incident that happened in the country to make it looks like NANA is responsible for that.

• Desmond 7 years ago

Kasapa online pls do better wai. Very useless post indeed

• Brains 7 years ago

Can you please contact me at michaelsarpong@hotmail.co.uk
    (Besease)

• Nana Araba 7 years ago

Pure sensationalism, it's not appropriate @all.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

Nti 3newiasi aay3wo notification) dasogyimii. journalist nii aboa... nky3 3hu gyimiaa 3regyimii. is it compulsory u should always get something to post. ghanaweb is becoming another web of misinformation . Oh Ghanaian journal ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

MY CAN OF WORMS.
    A BEAUTIFUL FANTA COLOUR LADY,
    WHY DID SHE ALLOW KEN TO PLAY WITH HER SMOKED-BEARDED MEAT?
    CAN'T THINK FAR

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

This has been trending in the news whole of last week with Hon. Maamle taking over. Why this hush headline?
    Bush journalism at its worst.

• Kevin 7 years ago

Nonsense paaa nie

• Ananse Spider 7 years ago

What is wrong with the headline if the details is in black and white in the story. I do not know why every must follow one person just cos he talked abt a headline first based on his capacity to comprehend. So can't one singl ...

• journalist 7 years ago

Lol the headline is perfect lol its very catchy that's how a headline should be draw the attention of a reader...that's y u need to read bfr u pass comments

• Alex 7 years ago

She has resign so what ? Foolish

• Ebenezer arthur duncan 7 years ago

l believe the headline is negative and deceptive

• fact man.on Apr 9:2017'1806 7 years ago

Yes foolish head line. stupid new.

• Awal-tamale 7 years ago

misleading headlines.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

This lady is beautiful than Charlotte Osei, she should replace her .WOW

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

All these Chinese people can do is to stop borrowing us money what else can they do?

• kwame nsia 7 years ago

Wat kind of journalism is this look at da the captioned n the story nonsense

• George Asante 7 years ago

What is wrong with the headline?

• Kwame kumasi 7 years ago

I think that by virtue of the fact that she has been appointed as a minister of state in Ghana, she has automatically lost her seat in the pan African Parliamene. So GHANAWEB please be professional and post the right informa ...

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

Thanks Kwame

• Dessie 7 years ago

lack of technical writing

• Obikyenbi Stephen Jr 7 years ago

I don't know the kind of journalist we have in Ghana these days. How can you use such a heading for your news?? Learn from others.

Zongo journalism.

• John Martin 7 years ago

Very very stupid headline

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

Stupid, is this something you have to disturb our ears on it. First of all who is she, not a mere politician a job you will get foolish and stupid people to vote for you if only you can convince them??

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Ayekoo you know where the money is. PROCUREMENT.

• abdul jamal 7 years ago

foolish headlines, who is this idiot at all.

• boakye tarkwa 7 years ago

hooo lies

• Vem 7 years ago

Unprofessional news reporting

• Opana 7 years ago

Very misleading headline and to a large extent incompetent journalism.

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

This is the most useless headline I have come across in my entire life.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Adwoa you will always be a role model to some of us, we love u

• KOJO OFORI 7 years ago

This is a clear case of sensationalism. Journalists must not joke with their headline.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

"God Be with You Till We Meet Again". A Time To Think.

• Ghana fo) ad3n 7 years ago

I wish all them will resign period, we want those who can do the job wholeheartedly. I don't care if all if them will resign once and forever

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Adoa she's gorgeous, that's all I can say ,at least my comment is real from her photo and not stupid comments some of you my fellow country men are saying !!!!!

• sadick 7 years ago

in fact we r joking in this country. how can a headline of a whole country's web post this . what is the correlation b/n the post n content. Mo agyimi gyimi