Your $100bn can’t buy River Pra – Braimah to China

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Moosi Naaba 7 years ago

We no go sit make dem cheat us everyday!
    Ghana is for Ghanaians so China help or cut out, grants are not for free so either allow Ghana to solve her problems or leave us alone. The future of Ghana lies in the hands of Ghanai ...

• Amartey 7 years ago

Great ma brother. But it is not only galamsay. I travelled to Ada and Volta region over the weekend and my God the natural Songor and Keta Lagoons are also been destroyed. In fact the whole Ministry of Natural Resource must a ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• You always begging from china, see? 7 years ago

call the ghana mission staff members home, their is visa racketeering in Ghana embassy in Beijing... the embassy is selling visa to chinmese... stop visa issuance i said it here many times before...ghana is becoming something ...

• Joan 7 years ago

Very good one from a true patriot. Kudos

• ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 7 years ago

Dont BLAME China. Blame YEN AKANFOUR who gave them the land!!!

• Dwarf 7 years ago

You hit the nail ryt on the head!These Chinese people think without their grants Ghana as a country can not survive.fuck China, fuck their grant!!!

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

These slity-eyed huang hos can demolish their National Theatre in Accra and go to hell. Will they allow any foreigner to go to China and pollute their rivers? Ghana does not need China and their shoddy products and intimidati ...

• nanny 7 years ago

what do you expect when you have a useless generation of so called elders who know next to nothing aside greed, division and nepotism calling themselves politicians and leaders. even common chinese will also spew rot at us be ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• SATANIC NDC 7 years ago

THE CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS MUST BE BLAME AND NOT THE STRANGER CHINESE MINER.BRAIMAH MUST BE BOLD AND SAY THIS TO GHANAIAN CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Great words from a Great man well done and well spoken.Chinese must respect our determination to stop galamsay.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Hope the politicians are listening !!! What sort of humans are we as Africans?

• Jim 7 years ago

Fool what has this got to o with grants? Some of you guys just feel like writing even if you do not have any sensible thing to say.

Is it the Chinese government doing the galamsy? Rubbish

• Abroampah 7 years ago

You guys ain't seen nothing yet.Just wait till all the river bodies are done, I bet you people will be drinking sea-water or you think the chinese or the whiteman will step in and provide you with drinking water? Just keep om ...

• Odo 7 years ago

Good Job for your contribution.Yes no amount of Grants/financial aid can replace our natural resources if completely destroyed. Where in this world will the Government sit down for illegal foreigners come in to destroy their ...

• Rayons 7 years ago

Just build more jails and load up these short and tiny eyed people. Push back their loans and deal with these mafias drastically. They should go to their backyard in China and destroy their lands

• Kk 7 years ago

The cheap quality goods from China are a waste of money anyway. Just arrest the illegal miners and jail them afte that then deport them. china also arrest illegal miners and locks them up and afterwards dorts them. To he'll w ...

• Rayons 7 years ago

Arrest all the chiefs who are giving out the lands to Chinese to explore on it. Okyenhene is number one followed Wontumi and Ken Adjapong. These are galampsey mafias in Ghana.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The kind of threat the Chinese are issuing to Ghana, is absolutely unacceptable! This shows what many citizens around the world are worried about; the Chinese are trying to be bullies. The have suddenly forgotten their past. ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

If for example a Ghanaian in the U.K. went ahead and did something terrible... and the U.K. Govt started generalizing and blaming Ghana... how would u feel? That's exactly thier concern.. they do NOT support what some of thie ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

Thanks you brother

• Stupidman Rawlings 7 years ago

Chinese are the most cruel People you can get on earth .They have been using every possible effort to colonise Africa in General and Ghana in particular in mordernised way. Let us get rid of those idiots for the sake of our ...

• TULA 7 years ago

MASA: ALL CHINESE SHOULD BE DEPORTED FROM GHANA ;IF THEY ARE NOT INVESTING PROPER FACTORIES : THEY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED NEAR THE MINING AREAS AGAIN ; WE DO NOT NEED THESE CHINESE POLLUTING OUR RIVERS AND DRINK THEIR SHEET : ...

• Wasteman 7 years ago

GHANAIAN POLITICIANS Listen to this:
    GOLD = money and billions of $ of it...
    You have grave social, economic and security problems in Ghana and you need money but don't you know you sitting on money??? No? Well mr empty-hea ...

• Steven 7 years ago

These short Chinese shoul;d be told the truth. They can go to hell with their money. They should not destroy the country for us. We have enough money in Ghana to develop but for the foolishness of our politicians and the shor ...

It is not only wicked but stupid and foolish generation.

• Francis Kyei 7 years ago

Tell them so can learn some amount of sense.

• Togbui Edudzi 7 years ago

Thank you bro. What Ghana need now is people like you to speak the truth nothing but the truth not stomach politicians

• DE thug 7 years ago

That's very good

• Zargon 7 years ago

What the Chinese govt is saying is not wrong.. they do NOT support what some of thier citizenry are doing and would won't those found/caught dealt with within the confines of the law... however, it is not right to accuse the ...

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Blame the previous government who ironically sold the nation to China and widely opened the door for them to troop in to distroy Ghana for their interest. Mahama led administration thought the Chinese presence in Ghana was e ...

• JOIN THE SATANIC CHURCH IN GHANA 7 years ago

join the0244908520 satanic church of wisdom healing wealth...
    protection heal the satanic and make rich..meet black magic asia ghanian indian professor in science divine healing your self and protecting your life and makin ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Are we resolute in fighting galamsey? Let us stop the blame game and see an end to this cancerous activity

• Kelly 7 years ago

Hey Tula or whatever you call yourself , watch your mouth ,do you know how many Ghanaians are living and working in China? The problem is not an put the Chinese , it's our own people who are are aiding and abating them to eng ...

• calistus 7 years ago

It is national interest before bilateral trade.

• Keane 7 years ago

Correct it's the way these fuckin Chinese operate in Africa ...beg for money then we fuck you

• Kwasi 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT THE WAY HOW THE ENVIRONMENT AND WATER SOURCES ARE BEING DESTROYED BY EXPATRAITS.IF STEPS ARE NOT TAKEN IMMEDIATELY TO ARREST THIS SITUATION GHANA WILL SUFFER IN ACUTE SHORTAGE OF FOOD AND ...

• Peace 7 years ago

'Galamsey' must be stopped without 'IFS' and 'BUTS'.China cannot decide the fate of Ghanaians because of loans and grants.We better 'die poor in dignity and deciding for ourselves than being given loans and grants and manipu ...

• fred 7 years ago

Its rather unfortunate how some of see or reacting to this issue,chinese mission or government has not brought any illegal miners to this country,lets tackle this issue with our own people,dont blame any foreign national who ...

• fred 7 years ago

The government of ghana should advise illegal english teaching job seekers from ghana to come home,else wahala if these wicked chinese begin to strike,the present blame which Ghanaians are giving to the chinese nation must st ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

How can u give her vast land to operate illegal galamsay to destroy ur water bodies, kill ur grand children,destroy ur cocoa farms etc.and give her the title of Yaa Asantewaa? What do u need money for?please emulated the gre ...