Alban Bagbin for president in 2020?

Read Comments Comments (86)

• KD 7 years ago

No tani will be president again in Ghana. Over my dead body. Ntanfo n animals no difference. We may only consider Bawumia n no one else.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo again? Never in the history of our dear country anymore. May God Forbid! Pepeni again as a president? It's a curse and insult to Ghanaians.

• TT, US 7 years ago

Frivolous point. He is over qualify relative to nana addo who could not produce his fake law certificate because he claims it is missen.
    Is akan the only tribe in Ghana?

• Bartoni 7 years ago

My brother , don't even contribute any thing to this vultures , who thinks Ghana belongs to them. When it come to education, yes Northerners are always above it all.

Take the US away from your name if you can't spell missing.

• Bula 7 years ago

Wo ye Kwasea paa. U r no better than any other Ghanaman. U r just another Asante hustler and just a niga in America

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 7 years ago

What is wrong if a tani is president? Stupid comment

• Obour 7 years ago

M not sure you have sense.whats is de meaning of this. Siaaa Tani de33 woy3 Nipa.Have you ask ur girl frnd her tribe..foolish person. i wil not call yu racist but rather foolish boy.

• GAM 7 years ago

You were not privilege to enjoy parental care. Am sure you an adopted child to some mannerless family so I don't blame you. If you met your biological parents and they tutored you well, you would have learnt how to contribute ...

• Adam Abdul Latif 7 years ago

you luck socialization,may you be cured,bawumia is hundred percent northerner, you stupidly think he is not part of this uncultured behavior of your's ,god is watching,you are a bastard.

• Kojo Kodua 7 years ago

Let's be civil in our pronouncements for nothing done under the Sun will escape the radar of God in judgment

• Babaman 7 years ago

It's only a fool like who forgets his past. Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians not only the southerners. Ungrateful being. We will show you in the next election.

• Joe Nkrumah 7 years ago

What are u going to do in the next election? How many votes do u have? I'm a northerner and not happy about those stupid comments, but don't follow those fools because wise people keep quiet when foolish people are talking to ...

• Pablo 7 years ago

Well said, God bless you. But to Mr bagbin you are far a better material than JM. But becos then you have to compete with Dr bawumia at 2020 ur chances is very slim, I petty you on that. Be

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

Without western education, these local breeds should forget it. They know nothing. I say absolutely nothing. What practical education did they have in our chew n pour , pass n forget universities? Just compare our foreign tra ...

• Richard Osman Oc 7 years ago

the most foolish creation on earth(KD)
    naive
    uncultured
    may your mother loss you!
    you are a frustrated pig,

• Richard. 7 years ago

KD we see through your small, animal mind. You are an NDC man. You just want to do this to NPP look bad but you have failed in your dirty tracks. NPP love northerners and respect them.

• sam 7 years ago

Respect. I like your comment

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

KD I think is dog sleeps with your mom then she gave birth to u. No human being will ever never compare animal to most intelligent people.

• Jessy 7 years ago

It's people like you that makes ghana to be in this quarkmire. Indeed you are an idiot.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

You are an ignorant foo

• yussif ibrahim 7 years ago

a fool n accultism like you.

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

What do these local breeds know about management? Nothing . Absolutely nothing. Local dirty zongo style of management. If u don't have a foreign training , forget it because u can't perform. Never.

• Chris 7 years ago

You people should always be mindful of your comments ,are the northern not Ghanaian ?and beside why should you classified human being as animals I want you to know that is God that choice leaders and not human.let desit form ...

• Bless 7 years ago

You're A Foolish Pig... How Can You Speak This Way?

• kuuridong 7 years ago

I wonder why people like you are in Ghana. I don't know who you are n not interested in knowing who though but just a question for u Mr humanbeing . How many northerners (tani) are you intelligent more than or better than? w ...

your mother is a pig.

• Kd 7 years ago

you son of birch coward insane and animal. may be ur fader wnt be president any more. gyimi

• majir 7 years ago

stupid talk dat no ntafuo will eva become president, let me ask u,hw many votes do u hv in person?can u decide 4 all?

• Collins Agyei, Akim Achiase 7 years ago

I sometimes don't know what gets into some folks head to draw that kind of NORTH and South distinctions with all its negatives. Every Ghanaian in his right senses knows that people who do this are very primitive and unculture ...

• Hamzah 7 years ago

Only an uncultured person will say Wat u said. Uncivilised. Try to catch up with modernity if u wanna be accepted... Bush boy.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can a known and admitted child rapist dream of becoming a President. I guess if he can be a Minister, member of Parliament and even a majority leader before, then he can be a President, what a joke of a country.

• William agyapong frempong Denmark 7 years ago

Yes but now he will better than jm
    He must to wait after Dr Bawumia so he can try

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 7 years ago

As long as JM is alive

• Mojo 7 years ago

Is there no one in his village to challenge this guy for the MP position. It makes me sick to hear people like him think he is better than every one simple because he has been in parliament for this long Appuui he is there be ...

• Pete Darko 7 years ago

I think Alban Bagbin is a fine gentle man. Jm was a destructive desaster.

• riot 7 years ago

a perfect man for the job. and you will have my 100 ,n 1 percentage support. can't wait to see man

• Micky 7 years ago

You will surely be a dead man. Cos it will happen. Primitive thinker. These thoughts of yours are of ancient times. The pride that still makes you remain were you were.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

He can be good but cannot defeat Akuffo and Bawumia.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

He will be President for NDCs members thieves but not in Ghana.NDCs members thieves will never rule in Ghana

• king yellow 7 years ago

Am an akan, am NPP but ps lets stop describing ppl as low class, if we akans are high class ps lets keep it within us Weda teni or not teni all we hv to look at is competence... its a good bagbin move...Nana will need strong ...

• AT 7 years ago

What kind of sense is that @KD? Are they not Ghanaians? An animal is better than a stupid fool like you

• AT 7 years ago

Stupid fool. An animal is better than you

• Rass noon germany 7 years ago

You see what we are telling our people and they refused now we are entafuo no problem 4 years is around the corner no wonder time will tells .

• Otabil 7 years ago

Ghana does not belong to the Northners. After Nana's 8 years, the highest office of this land must move to another region other than the North, otherwise we all ready for a Biafra war. Enough of this privileged few Northners ...

• Putin Assad 7 years ago

Oh otal if they war can you survive? Forget about this war issue.

• Christopher Haka 7 years ago

It will be very good if Bagbin contest for 2020 presidential election

• Putin Assad 7 years ago

Oh Bagbin you to assist your follow northerner to win his second bid and now interested to become a president, Who will assist you? As you said it is a dream and not reality I have no problem with you. You can never become a ...

• Kobea 7 years ago

Masa lean how to talk in public

Build a school in the north to help them

• Moses Kofi 7 years ago

Bagbin, without delay, come now. Ghana need your services at this critical time. NDC is at crossroads.

• eric 7 years ago

yes ,he can do it

@ KD, this is a national platform, kindly share your view free from tribalism and insults. Bless u.

• Memphis 7 years ago

it will not be easy for you ooo bagbin

• KSK 7 years ago

J m has endangered the prospects of most capable Northerners. People are seeing them as corrupt educated elites. Mahama , family & friends are too corrupt, he has dented the image of his brothers from the North. Ndc shouldn' ...

• Atindana Daniel 7 years ago

Gentility without ability is stupidity.the one saying this, do you know that is an insult to our Maker,God.they did not teach you well in the house,thus why.there's no sensible person who will say this.that no tani,are you ed ...

• paloma44 7 years ago

Bro y this insult about ntanfo,hmmm we lyk who we are OK n will not Lyk to me ....#PROUD TANI OK...u to b proud of ur tribe n don't insult others ....grow up my friend....

• Edem 7 years ago

Don't be surprised if KD is also a northner . Let's stop hiding behind the computer to insult other people.

• JPEG Nani in bolgatang 7 years ago

kd I thought you are reasonable but you are not. idiot comment. is Tani not a Ghanaian so always think when posting comments on social media

• Luke 7 years ago

People from North are also human beings and better, so mind your comments

• Timei 7 years ago

John mahama.has.destroy.the.chance.of.Bagbin.now.ndc.is.dead.ndc.is.criminal s.party.ndc.never.won.elections.in.Ghana.never.oly.stolen.Afari.gyan.the.criminal.jj.can't.beat.Adu.Boahene.mills.can't.beat.NANA.Addo.oly.Afari.gya ...

• Luke 7 years ago

Mind your comments tani are also human beings, better and well educated . So be cautioned u idiot. How even knows your lineage

• amosey 7 years ago

I prefer Armah Kofi Buah for presidency deputized by by a voltarian. Mahama has broken our hearts and has mismanage the party and its structures. We don't need him now.

• bash 7 years ago

Don't consider him ,he is also an animal.

• vice 7 years ago

KD or wat ever u call ur self go and call dat ur prostitute mother an animal

• Ernest Gyasi(Rev) 7 years ago

l support him100% very humble NDC should highly consider him because he is one of de credible people in the party now. He is my man

• snaa 7 years ago

KD, Andrews and all those of you insulting northerners. Remember that northerners are more human beings than you people. Do you even know where exactly you people come from? All those of you people claiming you are better tha ...

• boa 7 years ago

What is this tani talking about we asantes comquerd dagombas and the north in 1740 and we held it till british came so what are you talking about as of 2017 you people are still slaving in our cities so what are you talking a ...

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Babgin not bad, better than john , but I think the NDC needs Kweku the bull to lead them this time, why is NDC gradually becoming a pepefor party??

• Nat 7 years ago

@KD if northerners are animals then you are an animal too. Because your veep is an aniaml

• Igwe SA. 7 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paa waye .Your mother be animal .kurase nii uneducated KD.wo maame twee.!!!!

• Alhahi 7 years ago

KD, YOU'RE A BIG FOOL WAAA

• truth 7 years ago

NDC doesn't need any northner as flag bearer ....they have a slave mentality always want to please their slave masters(ashantis).......mahama is an example.. always going to otumfour for advice when he was steering the affai ...

• Osman 7 years ago

Please ignore this KD guy he is NDC foot soldier who want to fool you guys to get attention. And am surprised you guys are promoting him instead of the substantive matter.

• Robert 7 years ago

God is not a southerner, think wise, wait for next ELECTION

• Bartoni 7 years ago

KD , so there are few moles and other few humans with vultures head among NPP as a party of human scull sacrifices , living within apes and delusional sanctuary of NPP who thinks any body from the North is an (Animal)...? Yo ...

• Jokoko 7 years ago

I will be happy if Bawumia received this msg.Asiedu who is an Akan advised him not be Trojan horse and he thought it was a joke.now u are voicing it.Tani will rule Ghana for 50years In shall Allah.it is only Ndc that grant a ...

• Oo 7 years ago

May God fight for Ghana. We will only win by divine help and hardwork. God give us men who are not just dreaming for power but want to help the ghanaman. May God deliver us from tribal bias and make us Great and string. We ar ...

• Kamasma 7 years ago

Another third.was it not him who hijack av6 classroom block from 80000 to 450000.such a person.another criminal from north.

• DD 7 years ago

who is that monkey who says no northern will be president again..always think before u talk. is becos of your types some of us will never vote for npp. FOOL.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Can't this guy find another job in his life?you see how ndc wasted our scholarships ?

• Nana Kwasi Hanson 7 years ago

Do u guyz thinks Ghanaians are stupid to vote anybody to power, Nana Addo and e NPP government are going to be in administration till e year 300. SoEverybody should forget about contesting na you the NDC koraa die3 we hate yo ...

• Oty 7 years ago

Dr Ekow Spio Garbrah the only intelligent man in NDC is coming like kakai in 2020 so watch out,though fanti but can not be killed by the mahama family bcos he himself is tough unlike agya atta

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

DONT HIDE BEHIND YOUR ETHNICITY, REALLY ASHANTIS DONT NAME CALLING AND INCITE. WE THE REAL NORTHERNERS ALREADY KNOWS

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

We shall vote for him.
    He is more than qualified. We see him I 2020.

• kofi abas 7 years ago

Spio as presidential and Gbagbin as vice presidential shd be best bet