Akufo Addo gov't’s list of 103 achievements in 100 days

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Odikro 7 years ago

I think the biggest achievement of the NPP so far is the stop of the rotting of the Ghanaian cedi. This was something the NDC was never able to do in 8 even years.

• Holyghost 7 years ago

The cedi was stable before npp came to office, so can you and your npp stop the lies.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

OPEN YOUR EYES TO TELL THE TRUTH.HOPE YOU're NOT A POISONIOUS-TEACHER.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Wow!! Even the so called advanced nations cannot make such a claim. The great achievement must be in lying to gullible ghanaians.

• PKP 7 years ago

I'M HIGHLY HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS GOVT. HOW CAN A SIMPLY SIGNING OF AGREEMENT BECOME AN ACHIEVEMENT? JM INCREASED NATIONAL SERVICE ALLOWANCE, INFLATION HAS BEEN ON THE DOWNWARD TREND ALONG AGO, MR QUARTEY OF AU GOT HIS ...

• chochoo 7 years ago

“If I am going to use part or most of the 10-year bond that I issued now to take off treasury bills that are above 19 per cent, then I am making savings in terms of the nation’s debt service commitment. I am doing two thi ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Holistic strategy with clear action plans and predetermined objectives. They appear to know what they are doing. Mind you, the ndc also knew what they were doing whilst in power. They were stealing and were good at it.

• Opoku Kwarteng Isaac 7 years ago

if something is reduced, it should translate in our pocket, but can u feel it?

• CAR 7 years ago

BAWUMIA CAN ONLY LIAR. 103 ACHIEVEMENT NEVER REFLECT IN OUR POCKETS. EVIL NPP KILLERS.

• Diaspora, Cindy 7 years ago

It does reflect in our pockets. "Babies with sharp teeth" who doesn't want npp to succeed. With God, alI things are possible. "the battle is still the Lord"

• Kk 7 years ago

Npp is going crazy, maybe they are talking about 103 minisisters and 103 thief call delta force.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Listen my friend. You can't implement this many projects with only a few heads. I have no way of knowing this but I am sure these projects would be managed or allocated evenly across the numerous ministries. If you give one m ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

liars and politics are like handcuff and criminals , no matter what one will cage the other.
    *a best quot of guide to make decent politics*

in all what i want to say is that law education must be provided in our SHS - ...

• Diaspora, Cindy 7 years ago

That's a good idea

• Ohene 7 years ago

"Next time I will not mark my own script". Prof Mills' 80% mark of his own govt in 100 days in govt NPP not learning anything. They started self praising, the begining of failing prez.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Can't this guy Bawumia stop his politics n think abt ruling Gh?With all these,how much is cement now?Is lorry fair up or down?Pls stop fooling urself

• Amoah 7 years ago

Ohw massa. I was thinking you will talk about the subject at hand.
    He said he has done this in 100,days, instead of you to tell us whether its true or not you are telling us what he has not yet done. Is thier four years ende ...

• Faruku 7 years ago

Propaganda nd lies circulate in what they said they ave achieved, What we only saw is transportation increase nd foodstuffs also go high,u mean this are ur achievement, God save us frm Npp propaganda machinery

• narh 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia, shame on you, less than 100 days, you have lied 103 times. If you get 1 year , you will lie 1 million times. SHAME!!!!

• Koobour 7 years ago

Oh my God, when will Bawumia stop politics and rule Ghana as been said. How do you call something yet to be implemented as achievement and boosting of it?. I believe NPP will deliver but this cheap politics of Dr. Bawumia is ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Bowomia still thinks that he is ob campaign platform. If the cedi is doing very well against the dollar and if the inflation has been reduced from 15 to 12 % then where comes the drastical increment of prices of commodities a ...

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

Na-sei

If Paul was having issues with his conscience then something must have triggered it. We all know of the narrative on the road to Damascus though. This narrative is so widely published, there is absolutely no way that ...

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

So cutting sod for construction is.now an achievement; Ghana is sick

• Ernest 7 years ago

You recalled in their 'so far so good' achievement book in 2004, a monkey sanctuary was listed? This people and their theatrics! Hollow noise makers!

• Ernest 7 years ago

You recalled in their 'so far so good' achievement book in 2004, a monkey sanctuary was listed? This people and their theatrics! Hollow noise makers!

• Ernest 7 years ago

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Haaahhahahahahah! what a mediocrity! How do you publish activities as achievements? Eih! Ghanaian media! The zombie of our times

• Gbemi Ker Sor 7 years ago

Were 1,200 agric officers trained within 100 days. This is magical. The blind leading the blind

• Me 7 years ago

These things if they do exist on paper are just plans only. You stopped the cedi from flying, that's the only thing we can see.

• jk 7 years ago

eeeei, Bawumia, u call policies as achievements. have u told the abossey okai spare parts dealers that ur so called abolishing of import duties on spare parts is 419? tell the truth and stop this campaign platform theatrics. ...

• jk 7 years ago

do well to let them know it will take a minimum of 5 years to amend the common external tariff ( CET). truth stands.

• jk 7 years ago

do well to let them know it will take a minimum of 5 years to amend the common external tariff ( CET). truth stands.

• Opoku Kwarteng Isaac 7 years ago

Good, but has it been translated into the pocket of the poor people. why is trotro fare not reduced, electricity bill not reduced, bang charges still going up. pls help us feel it by forcing the banks n others to reduce price ...

• Joris J. 7 years ago

SWORD Cutting? Indeed!!! Any wonder that factional clashes are all over the place. Aspiring chiefs, clans, tribes, religious sects, et cetera are really crossing swords almost everywhere. Hmmmmm... Mister President, the Homow ...

• Kantata 7 years ago

Can we have any more kantata than this shit. I will do now means I have done. Where else except Ghana. Real concert achievements.

• BONGO 7 years ago

Follow JOY News' FACTCHECK on the 100 days' 103 achievements!!!

• BONGO 7 years ago

Kenkey price has not reduced; fried fish price has increased by 50%; transport fares have hiked; electricity tariffs & water bills have not reduced in my part of the country. These are the true achievements!!! AOO!

• SERIOUS GHANAIAN II 7 years ago

Sheer P R O P A G A N D A!!