May your soul RIP. Whatever has a beginning has an end except the ALMIGHTY himself.
Aben no be bomu, oba kwasea na ose nakomamu se Onyame biara ni ho. Anyway, l pray for this man when he interviewedwith kumchacha on you tube. Go to you tube and click on Dr Asemfoforo and kumchacha and listen to this man who ...
Well, just tell him to Rust in Pieces; it's all RIP. That was what Vincent Assiseh told Professor Paul V. Ansah when he died.
Author:- Aba.....
When you and your President were over inflating projects and stealing our limited resources what do you think Ghanaians were doing. Sleepin g? We were all using our zoom camera in watching you the NDc and ...
By from this earth with ALL your paid propaganda.
this man on hot fm every night. hmmm, only Jah can judge.
Slave mentality go kill some weak thinking Africans.Not believing in slave masters religion doesn't mean he didn't know God.I hope you know that "Gye Nyame"symbol and Nyame Dua ? They were named before the slave masters cam ...
U are right bro.....Africa for Africans and we love our culture..May his soul rest in peace!
Rest in peace ( RIP ) dosent works when the person is already dead.
NDC WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN EVIL EMPIRE SINCE MOST OF THEM ARE KILLERS.THIS MAN GOT ILL AS SOON AS HE SAID MAHAMA HAS A HAND IN MILLS DEATH.
Really
May his soul rest in peace. My condolences to his family.
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
He has made is contributions to nation building. He was brave and unwavering in his convictions and never felt intimidated. May his Soul Rest in Peace
This man needs to be remembered. He was very brave and frank. All hands must be on deck to give him a beffiting burial.May his soul rest in peace.
Sorry, he should have died during the time of NDC for a state burial. Now Kofi Adams must bear the cost of his funeral.
Ghanafo yemobo yie. We called bad thing as good and good thing as bad. Black man with yellow sense.
Speaking against evil was brilliant and you will be remembered for that.
Hmmm, Dr. May your soul rest in perfect peace. Your truth and boldness will still be remembered.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
(1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...
Pity but I don't believe it. I feel word will come out again that he is not dead. This is GH. Killing people b4 their death is thing some people do.
Ooh so sad, hmmmm.. I thought he said he has about 72 dwarfs working for him,so they couldn't save his life,so sorry RIP
May his soul rest in perfect pieces! My wish for every NDC member!
Condolences to the family RIPP !
May your family survive their loss and prosper.
May your family survive their loss and may your children prosper.
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE IN THE BOSOM OF YOUR MAKER.
RIP
after worshiping idol and comparing okomfo anokye to Jesus this is how you end up.....
I hope he is going in glory ,because after death there's judgement.
He said the big men in the NDC would kill him after blowing the lid on who killed Atta Mills
Now, what killed him. He accused Mahama and his NDC henchmen of murdering Mills. He also predicted that he could be killed/murdered for saying that. So what killed him. Mahama and his killing squad.They have to get rid of him ...
NDC SHAME ON TO YOU,HUUUUUU FOOOLS
Oh we thank god for his deart such a foolish man in ndc there will go one by one foolish people like this a whst a Dr my foot
Oh may his soul rest in peace.I hope it is not the recent defeat that cause this.