Ibrahim Mahama picked up by EOCO

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

HMMMM. IBRAHIM, NO POSITION IS PERMANENT. MORE TROUBLES ON YOUR WAY.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP is number one criminal organization in Africa when it comes to Cocaine Business, Money laundering and Prostitution

• Lori 7 years ago

Bring your jet.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Did the NPP prostitute your mum or Sister? Just asking.

• yaw barima-Osei 7 years ago

When are we going to learn as a people?
    St*aling ruins a nation, especially by politicians.What scares me the most is having an idiot as a thief. An id*otic thi*f will steal even if his actions will cause a nation ten times ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Ken Ofori Attah and his criminal gang have already started defrauding the state with the 15 year bond issue. It's called conflict of interest. The chairman of Enterprise I surance is part of the US American firm that was invo ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

I don't know why it took this long for them to at least invite this man to account for the numerous impropreities in natioanl purchases and contarcts.Where did he recieve the funding to start his numerous businesses.Consideri ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What a whole load of bullshit from a screamer! Who told you that Ibrahim Mahama just registered as a businessman when his brother, John Dramani Mahama mounted the presidency of our dear motherland? If you do not know the gene ...

• Mastermind 7 years ago

Look at you!!!
    Fighting for what you don't know lol.
    If I were you I would have go back to school to learn more smelling of words like NATIONAL N CONTRACTS instead trying to get a former Presidents brother behind bars beca ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Why don't you remove the logs on your eyes rather? Looks like you rather need enrollment into free JSS asap.lf you don't have anything to say please shut up and stop attacking others for their comments.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Hahaha think of ur own and stop that can of stupid comment

• Coby 7 years ago

Let him pay every penny he owes the state or else let his stupid corrupt ass rot in prison

• TT 7 years ago

Political witch hunting be what? Tweaaa...Kangaroo govt.

• KODUAH 7 years ago

I have been saying for several years that the day of reckoning will surely come. This is just the beginning.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Kwasea, do you know witch hunting? The stupid mahama will go to jail with the stupid lordina. Hon Ken is doing the right thing.

• skotsman 7 years ago

This is what we do and we never get anywhere as Africans. Because the person is your fun, if he defrauded the state we should let go and go begging for money to pay workers? This attitude of ours must change.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

His biggest scandal, as was reported by the New Times is that he sub rented his private jet to the Ghana government and this is the same jet that made a big news headlines all over the world as the American Jet spotted at the ...

• Abu Seidu 7 years ago

TT is an idiot and Ibrahim must pay every damn pesewa he owe the state. Let the law take its cause

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

CALL IT ANY NAME YOU LIKE....POLITICAL WITCH-HUNT...ECONOMIC WITCH-HUNT...SOCIAL WITCH-HUNT OR WHATEVER...WHAT WILL BE DONE WILL BE DONE TO PUT ALL THE THIEVES BEHIND BARS.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

CALL IT ANY NAME YOU LIKE....POLITICAL WITCH-HUNT...ECONOMIC WITCH-HUNT...SOCIAL WITCH-HUNT OR WHATEVER...WHAT WILL BE DONE WILL BE DONE TO PUT ALL THE THIEVES BEHIND BARS.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Can't wait for this Tani boy to be jailed. Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo are heartless. They hate Ghana so much. Mahama, and all his thugs must be jailed. Ibrahim Mahama, Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo billionaire.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

Andrew be killed indeed. Your nonsense self must be killed first. He bought private jet no Ashanti or AKYEM proud dirty people ever bought. Go buy dog meat chop.

• TKn 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. Go polish your useless tribe before you come and insult decent Ghanaians.

Decent Ghanaians with red big eye balls full of envying others who outpaced them you mean? Not so?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

He's a thief and a big oneself.

• Young 7 years ago

@andrew melbourne...some of us u call ntafo) are medical practitioners who have taken care of u and yr family members. Careful how u insult us!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Medical practitioner my foot! Do you know who am i as well? Sometimes we just follow you guys in the gutters to prove that if good is nothing then bad is better. Am not an Ashante but hate rubbish. You people think you are th ...

• Bbm 7 years ago

In simple terms, you are a stupid fool

WHY NOT INVITED BUT PICKED? NONSE EOCO FOR KENNEDY ADJAPONG. SILLY THINGS ARE ABOUT TO HAPPEN. TO ONLY THOSE WHO SLEEP IN GHANA.

• Asem 7 years ago

Sadly, Ndc sees all these as witch hunting....

• George 7 years ago

Ibrahim is known internationally as prosperous business man even when H E Kuffour was in power.Why this political...
    Mr. Kennedy who is also known internationally as prosperous drug dealer walks freely.

TTHOSE WHO SELL OUR DRILL SHIP WERE THEY PICKED?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

The law must deal with them,Mahama was aiding these thugs to operate.They took Ghana as their own and stole everything that belongs to the people.Thieves were in charge.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Once a criminal, always criminal. Where's the buffoon Baturi? This may be a tip of the iceberg, the real issues will be unfolding very soon. "Everyday for thiefman, One day for the owner of House" that's the old Nigerian stre ...

• KD 7 years ago

I always talk about ntanfo n people seem not to understand me. Mahama n his northerners have stolen millions of dollars. I will kill myself if a northerner becomes president again. Bawumia is exempted

• BISAKOSAN 7 years ago

What does former President John Mahama have to offer President Akufo Addo, lessons on how to loot state coffers to the bone and transform fastest growing economies into fastest collapsing economies ???

• Eke 7 years ago

People like you have demented brains. Seek help!!

• Kennedy agyapong feo 7 years ago

EOCO is Puppet organization. nothing will come of this alledge invitation. it is just to tarnish his image of which a day old baby in Ghana knows that its just a share hypocrasy on the part of Kennedy agyapong.the worth of Ib ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Don't worry ntafo Bawumia will soon kill nana and you will get a tani very soon. You asshole.

• George 7 years ago

Why not chase Woyome? NPP cannot chase Woyome simply because some of the big wings hv also taken their share. Mark my words. Kennedy should be careful because some people are MORE STUPID than him.

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

No doubt you sound very stupid, George.
    Just wondering the level of your parents stupidity. Idiot

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

if we want rule of law to guide all of us, the customs officer who released the goods to him must answer questions but not the importer.
    if the goods was not released he would not have taken them from the port.
    if the goods ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

suffering of africans including much poverty are caused by this type of people,s greediness, he and his brother have duped the country so much ,so that everything in the country is failing ,ndc has been the main hindrance of ...

• Ewura Esi 7 years ago

People like Ibrahim Mahama and his cohorts should not be allowed to go free with their booty. He should be thoroughly investigated and if found culpable, he should be prosecuted. Should there be the need to invite the former ...

• Adombire 7 years ago

All witches will be hunted if there is any. Stupid ndc party n its followers.

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

Complete Lie and fabrication. Nothing of the sort has happened. Shame on Star Fm and all those semi-literate buffoons who jump at any trash on the net and social media to lambasted innocent and hardworking Ghanaians. This hat ...

• thounder 7 years ago

Kennedy can go to hell he can never be like Ibrahim Mahama foolish npp i know you fool envy him

• ,'...!..,-Xy.2bK¨`...,.4 7 years ago

THE NDC CONNIVED WITH CHINESE AND DESTROYED OUR FORESTS AND WATER FOR 8 YEARS ..THEY TOOK 3 BILLION CHINESE LOAN AND ALLOWED THE CHINESE AT THE SAME TIME TO BRING THOUSENDS OF CHINESE TO GHANA TO DIG OUR GOLD AND DESTROY OUR ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Even Woyome can't be jailed how much more the tycoon himself. Tweeeaaakaii

• kaka 7 years ago

Ken is jealous of Ibrahim

• patrick nii okoh 7 years ago

Think about yourself and your family.
    God punish you for that

• OYIWA 7 years ago

This is why NDC wanted Ken Agyapong dead. NDC doesn't like the truth because they have become one with thievery and corruption and any attempt to pry them away from their first love of thievery and corruption must be met with ...

• Candido 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,I thought your report stated that he was invited..Nawaaaaoooo.There is a difference between report and pick up.Please, stop this stupid politics

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

This is going no where

• nii 7 years ago

U c we ghanaians r very stupid n bcos of our stupidness u don't learn.Ibrahim mahama has done nothing wrong.that stupid man called kennedy achapong should also has to b investigated from 2000 to date if he also pays his tax, ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Did u see him with what u guys are talking bout and where is the wittiness of what u are saying layers