Ibrahim Mahama picked up by EOCO

Read Comments Comments (113)

• ayaricough 8 years ago

Time changes.

• SGT. ANANE 8 years ago

LEAVE IBRAHIM ALONE!!!!!!!!

• Godwin Benoni 8 years ago

Hi whatever you called yourself. Sgt anane who is a thief. You're calling The president a thief.let telling you that. You too a stupid man as well insignificant man.

• Crying heart for JM 8 years ago

Godwin or whatever you're calling Nana is fool including you stupid

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 8 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG DONE ALL THUMBS UP????????PLEASE ARREST THEM ALL, YOU DO ALL NOW ARREST THAT THIEF JHON DEMALO ????????????????????????????????????????

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago

You this stupid Anane or whatever you call yourself you're definitely being haunted by the spirits of the people you murdered during the years of the infamy, I know want somebody to take your life to ease your agony, stupid ...

• BECCA 8 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

You're delusional, You voted for your criminal NDC, people like you can never be an NPP member or vote for NPP because you're reasoning deficient. Either you like it or not your criminals and crooks who milked Ghana to the bo ...

• ALEX 8 years ago

If this move is true then Nana is heading for self destruction. Ibrahim Mahama alone has thousands of Ghanaians working under him who receive better salaries than your so called government, any attempt will only escalate the ...

• Ibrahim former employee 8 years ago

If it is true that he issued bad checks which were never honored then he commited crime and either he pays or face the law. The argument that he employs lot of people does not absolve him from Paying for his company's crime ...

• Ras Owusu 8 years ago

U are not serious, so cos of his works they should allow him to take what belong to de nation.

• Jokoko 8 years ago

This implies all businesses Ibrahim has been doing makes payments with dud checks.why did u raise the issue when the brother was on power.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Don't mind them. The story is much ado about nothing.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Bull shit. Name which company and how many people work there. He does not employ more than a few people. Most of them are not paid.

Kwesi you can come and work for your retirement benefits

• Dessie 8 years ago

You are idiot:.that company wealth over billion with investors okay..Such an ignorant display

• Ametovi Williams 8 years ago

Foolish a:lex. We shall never allow dirty bole man to steal . Kwasia kwa

Williams obviously you a beer foreign and borrowed name
    You are such a nuisance Ghanaian

• polobolo 8 years ago

Nobody is above the law. If the person has committed a crime he needs to pay for his deeds. Are you saying because he has employed some people, if he kills someone he should be allowed to go scot free?What kind of backward re ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Exactly:The giy can move his company out of the country and lay of many works

• yanks 8 years ago

hge can move it to tvt where he belongs

• Mark 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO AND NPP ARE IN FOR ANOTHER BIG SHAME.

• Andrew A 8 years ago

Please talk sense abit this is not about victimisation it's about justice for all Ghanaians how do you issue fake cheques to clear your goods, this must be investigated.

• Been 8 years ago

Buy a plot of land and spread payment from 6 months to 2 years at the new Accra Airport which is just 15 minutes away from the Central University. Prices start from GHC5,000 to GHC12,000 and the plot sizes ranges from 80x60, ...

What has changed

• Just-ice 8 years ago

Eiiiii, we living in some interesting times

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I KNOW A WELL KNOWN MAN IN GHANA WHO SAYS IBRAHIM USES FAKE CHECKS TO GET HIS STUFF FROM THE PORTS

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

"I KNOW A WELL KNOWN MAN IN GHANA WHO SAYS......"

Just listen to yourself.

• SGT. ANANE 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!

• Real Vandal 8 years ago

We are leaving in glass house ooooo

• officialkk 8 years ago

Don't be deceived whatever a man does will come to the open. Ibrahim Mahama has doubtlessly benefited unduely from state through his brother. He will have questions to answer

• O. A. 8 years ago

Let him pay all the past due amount with interest if indeed the allegations are true. It is only fair to all well meaning Ghanaians.

The one stolen from your father

• GHANABA 8 years ago

good job KEN

• D DAY 8 years ago

KEN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO POOR GHANA, HOPE HE HELPS NPP NOT TO SLEEP ON THE JOB.

• Togbe 1 8 years ago

Ekeke v). Nana is the best man for Ghana.

Go away

• Joe 8 years ago

He is a criminal jail him

• |•• kofi••| 8 years ago

Eeeeiii Nana Addo!!!!!! Leave the young man alone abaa...... He is not a drug lord like you

• ogor 8 years ago

shame ken.disclose where you has your money.hahaha.every rich person has a bad source of his or he money

• Rebi 8 years ago

IT WAS KUFFOUR WHO MADE HIM RICH NOT JOHN MAHAMA! INCARSERATING IBRAHIM COULD PROVOKE A CIVIL WAR IN GHANA! WATCH THIS SPACE!

• Adjah 8 years ago

Was there a civil war when JJ was killing people? We need to be a law abiding country and stop this tribal and party nonsense. Wrong is wrong whether done by Ibrahim or Nana Akuffo Addo. We need to think about country first.

You're so stupid to the core, your stupidity knows no bounds. So we should let him get away with the obvious numerous allegations of corruptions because he belongs the family of who? So try any stupidity and you'll be crushed ...

• kobby 8 years ago

You fool paaa oooo.who is Ibrahim mahama .if you benefitted from his criminal largesse, take it back and stop blowing foolishness.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

REBI, NOTHING WILL HAPPEN IF IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS JAILED FOR HIS FRAUDULENT DEALS. YOU THINK THE LAW SHOULD JAIL A PETTY CRIMINAL, A PETTY MOBILE PHONE, CASSAVA, THIEF, A PETTY WEE SMOKER BUT YOUR IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOUL BE ABOVE T ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Kwasea you are more illiterate than the Ashantis. Which tribe has the most population abroad? They have their children born abroad who are intelligent and better than you idiots who go to Legon and GIMPA with bought degrees. ...

Ashantis evil

• Peter 8 years ago

Do you expect the government to turn a blind eye to all these looters?Go and burn the sea If you want.

• semantical 8 years ago

wat goes around comes around.nana shld leave a legacy by bringing 2 light all d state looters.

• D DAY 8 years ago

IN A LAWFUL MANNER IN SEVERE PUNISHMENT TO DETER OTHERS.

• Aben Bebom! 8 years ago

Government is getting serious now. This is to be counted within the achievements of the first hundred days. Please hold him fast. Because the issue of dud checks is a serious crime everywhere in the world. This is just the su ...

• Amega quasi Jasper 8 years ago

lordinA is must prepare

• fella 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong is now the attorney general. Wow, rule of men has started and Mark it all you illiterates on ghanaweb.NPP will leave power one day.Just like NEC left months ago. If the NPP abuse the legal system, they will leave ...

• Clairvoyant 8 years ago

You and your stupid family are fools.
    This is our country and thank God we gotten it back from aliens.
    Kwasia, do you think we shall relinquish the throne to ewe thieves/ northerners again ?
    We Akans are in the majority an ...

• Faith 8 years ago

You fool waaa.what is the population of Akans to other tribes in Ghana and who the fuck tells you every Akan votes for npp? Gyimini

• Mwinesonbo 8 years ago

Ghana doesn't belong to any tribe. Fellow Ghanaian stop this tribal nonsense and put up ideas that can be use to develop this our country Ghana and also to create jobs not this lose talks. If you are true son of npp you will ...

• Babanorya 8 years ago

Kwasiato ghana das not belong to akans wai....Aboa funu go and ask ya stinky grandmother to tell u where akans especially asantes came frm...U and ya useless family will forever remain in hunger and illiteracy...

• Ital 8 years ago

Government is only a talking government......bad change

• ......:p 8 years ago

Stupid and so what??this shows how narrow minded some of you are
    The law must be applied irrespective of who you are. Well done Npp

• Eddie Blay GH 8 years ago

The law must speak and makes its order

• The Country Long Raped. 8 years ago

We are watching to see if this is not just a farce. Too many untouchables in Ghana. Is he also covered by the indemnity clause?

• razak seini 8 years ago

This npp can never change eh. This is the first wrong chess move by npp. U will soon be checkmated

• SOCRATES 8 years ago

THE 8-YEAR RITUAL TIT-FOR-TAT HAS BEGUN & OF COURSE NDC IS AT THE RECEIVING END. THIS WILL MAKE PRIMITIVE FOLLOWERS OF NPP HAPPY; BUT KNOWLEDGEABLE MINDS KNOW THAT LIKE WOYOME, IBRAHIM MAHAMA WILL ALSO GO SCOT FREE!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

Where is Mosquito Asiedu Nketia the chief thief lt is his turn to be picked up. by EOCO

• vandal1 8 years ago

disgraceful president who knows nothing should leave the young millionaire along focus on his promises.

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 8 years ago

What do you have to fear if Ibrahim hands are clear.

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa ; I do not understand why people are blaming Nana Addo for ibrahim Mahama misleading customs by signing a bouncing cheque to government; the question is ; is the allegation by Ken Agyepong TRUE !!!!!; if it is true the ...

• Clairvoyant 8 years ago

Tula, you are a wise man.
    Strong points you have here.

• Julius 8 years ago

I am sorry to tell all those who are besides themselves with joy about this news that it's only a 9 day wonder.after a couple of days they will sweep things under the carpet.ask yourselves what happened to the Woyome cash and ...

• All all 8 years ago

This is bad

• N.J Man 8 years ago

Nana should worry about his health and all the lies and big problems he made to Ghanaians. Nana Ghanaians is still waiting to see their electricity bills reduce like you said during your 2016 campaign and stop attaching inno ...

• Chief amawnkwa e 8 years ago

If he has done wrong fine if not
    He is free man...
    The.law will have deal WITH everybody like how kojo .adwoa will.be dealt with..simple

• N.J Man 8 years ago

Stupid Ken Agyapong is now happy

• Labuman inside ksi 8 years ago

If God bless you no weapon shall destroy it , leave Ibrahim alone and their shall be peace,

• Jokoko 8 years ago

This totally something against the northerners.what Kenn Agyapong i want to see is no rich man from the north. Kenn you lie bad.there are more than Ibrahim coming up

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Rawlings Hates everybody in NDC except himself, wife and kids!!! Greedy Bastard who ruled for 20 donkey years!!!

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 8 years ago

FINALLY, PEOPLE WILL BELIEVES KENNEDY AGYAPONG. SEIZE HIS PRIVATE JET AND AUCTION IT FOR FREE EDUCATION

• Your Fads 8 years ago

How do you auction something for free ??

• Keane 8 years ago

So least it's a start ask him for allotey bank accounts he has in Nigeria in own person or affiliated to him then back track to see where all funds came from ....he's a CRIMINAL SANCTIONED BY EX PRESIDENT

• AGYAMAN 8 years ago

I am surprised at the EOCO. For the first time poeple are picked up for cheques not honoured by the banks. No witch hunting. Because you won't succeed . You have began on a wrong footing. Now Kennedy Agyepong can make any noi ...

• Odikro Mununkum 8 years ago

The man must face the law if he defraud the state. The number of his employees doesn't justify him to defraud the nation. Everyone in the country must face the law of the land if they commit any crime.

• Luze 8 years ago

Oh God Father Almighty, please save Ghana from the hands of this war promoting politicians. You love Ghana, Ghana is your country father if possible eliminate those war wishers to save Ghana. Thank you Lord.

• nobleman 8 years ago

my question is why would they put kwame sefa kayi pic here when the article is is not about neither is his name mention in the whole content. ghanain journalist should wake up.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

The downfall of ndc is from Mahama nd his family especially this Ibrahim but still some ppl wants him to lead the party okay is your own cup of tea ndc

• Abena 8 years ago

Hurry !!! This is what some of us are waiting for .Jail them all and collect our money. They are evil.And you get idiots supporting them.God punish you all.

• Amadu, Tamale 8 years ago

Akufo Addo(the dwarf) is joking with his own live.

• Capt Tanko 8 years ago

Yes Democracy is working , Dicipline him

• Kb 8 years ago

When did u fools he in NPP get to know that calling the president is an insult.NANA ADDO IS A THIEF.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Attempt to defray in other to divour intergrity of Mahama family:Ghanaians should know attempt to collapsed a well established comany is very serious and consequently of it would be enormous.He can move his company out of gha ...

• Capt Tanko 8 years ago

He is a thief , jail him fool

• Capt Tanko 8 years ago

That Thin god. if it was an ordinary man?long jaided. roast him like chicken, fool

Foolish journalism
    Joyfm my ass

• Burgar Marcus 8 years ago

Asem Oo.

• Watching 8 years ago

A Ghanaian, Dr. Esther Ocloo, has been depicted on Google doodle.

https://www.google.com/

• keni 8 years ago

NPP is doing a great job.

• adomakoh froboo 8 years ago

The late Mr. AAA sings Time Changes.

• jail ibrahim 8 years ago

Massa! the law is no respecter of person... we should all be made to face the law when we go wrong!! Ibrahim is not a supper Ghanaian, he should be made to face the law simple

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA AND CO ARE THIEVES,EVILS AND CRIMINALS SHAME

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,JUJU MAAFIA,WOMANIZER, FOOOOLS

• Your Fada 8 years ago

This is personal ?? He do you something anaa ??

• jeff 8 years ago

I hope all stolen monies will be retrieved and culprits punished accordingly.

• FOOOOOLS 8 years ago

ALL THESE THING WILL NOT BRING DEVELOPMENT TO GHANA.

• Ogyakromreturnee 8 years ago

Sad how Ghanaians can pursue the obvious and shy away from the not so obvious. Can somebody ask Hon Ken Adjepong who secured that contract before sub-contracting to the Chinese?

• Akwasi Apau 8 years ago

Nana is an idiot

• KTZ 8 years ago

JAIL HIS A*S IF FOUND GUILTY

• Aria 8 years ago

Ken you jelous Ibrahim because he is above you. And stop disturbing and talk at paliament.that is the more reson why we voted for you

• Nana Defence Council (NDC) 8 years ago

PATIENCE PATIENCE GHANA
    TIME WILL TELL.

• Bobobribri 8 years ago

ABA KADE THERE IT IS. THE THIEVING FAMILY WILL BE EXPOSED, BIG TIME.

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

Stupid Npp and their incapable president. This is all he is good at. Thuggery, lies and witch hunting. Shameless Nana Addo.

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 8 years ago

Stop witch haunting and improve the lives of Ghanaians

• Governor Deopag 8 years ago

Time never changes " wo we ofo) ti hw3 wo nan " This is just the beginning koraa they taught we won't populate the prisons in Ghana. First things First.

• Buabeng Ebenezer 8 years ago

asem bebe dabi oo

• Spyda 8 years ago

Go back to school , and learn how to construct sentences ???????????????? , stop deceiving your self by saying you voted for nana ???????????? your points are all baseless , get out from your ignoramus self before someone sla ...