NPP, NDC profiting from 'galamsey' - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

First time I heard akua donkor making sense. Brav

Author:- Aba.....
    When you and your President were over inflating projects and stealing our limited resources what do you think Ghanaians were doing. Sleepin g? We were all using our zoom camera in watching you the NDc and ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Now that ghanamsey is about to die lets get ready for another form of this dreadful economic activity which is armed robbery. Its gonna be bad. Those destroyers of water bodies will quickly move to armed robbery.

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, tack ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

You are disgrace to Ghana so just shut up your mouth. Okay?

• ghanaman 7 years ago

when did u know this very bad woman

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 7 years ago

And who says you need a PHD to see through the hypocrisy of our two political parties. They both speak from different sides of their mouth depending on whether they are in power or out of power.

By the way where is the A ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Now akua donkor is talking about NDC.

• Steve 7 years ago

The police and the army sent to check these operations are all in bed with the operators. These security agencies give them phone calls when they're ready to embark on such operations.Cd u please change them and make it not k ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Shut up and send the car you son Mahama gave you.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Now if both parties had their shares what share did your son John Mahama gave you from the taxes of the nation.Wicked woman who does not respect all because of lack of education.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Madam Akua Donkor please it is not true that Expresident Kuffour introduced Galamsey.Galamsey even trived during the PNDC/NDC days of JJ Rawlings.Surface mining iat Ayamfore near Dunkwa had then destroyed acres of farm lands. ...

• black power 7 years ago

ndian black magic ritualist in ghana for all kinds of spiritual helpo244908520 black magic money
    protection
    healing
    chanting
    calling the dead soul
    k

• Fosu kwakye 7 years ago

8 DESTRUCTIVE YEARS OF GALAMSEY UNDER THE BLIND DERADGOAT RESULT OF IRREPARABLE POLLUTIN OF WATER BODIES AND TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF THE GREEN BELTS OF GHANA DEPLETION OF VITAL FORESTS UNDER THE NOSE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT.....GH ...