Read Comments Comments (16)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 8 years ago

IDI AMIN IN THE MAKING?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

sad

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

awful

• 21st century boy 8 years ago

LEAVE THE MEDIA ALONE TO FUNCTION. MAKE LAWS TO PROSECUTE INDECENT LANGUAGE. LIKE INSULTS. EG, 'WOMAMI TWE BY ADJAKO ON INDEPENDENT DAY PARADE WAS UNCALLED FOR. RECORDING WOMAMI TWE BY SHATA WALE ETC. I HOPE KEN WILL BE T ...

• OTIKO 8 years ago

EVERYDAY NANA BRAIN LESS PROMISING CHOCOLATES AND SWEETS TO HIS FAMILY AKYEMS IN GHANA, THOSE THAT HE CAN FOOL.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 8 years ago

Ghana needs to be controlled, the way social media contents have been poluted to the extent of terrible fake news bleaching the social platform to cause a lot of anxiety and worry in the country.After President Kuffour had br ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

CLOWN,CORRUPT KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO, YOU SHOT YOURSELF ON YOUR FOOT.
    YOU TRADED SAME IN OPPOSITION.
    YOU HAVE NO BUSINESS TO REGULATE THE PRESS.IDIOT SHURRAP wae.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Very good n I'll support that, it's about time social media get control as it's getting dangerous !!!

• Nana is evil 8 years ago

Stupid evil short thing call president,was your brain in your anus when u sead all die be die,
    U broth sheet out from your stinking mouth it will go to the media.wu man twe.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

DON'T WORRY,BE HAPPY.NO TO CENSORSHIP wae.
    YOU THREW THE BALL AGAINST THE WALL.
    NOW IT HAS RETURNED TO HIT YOU ON YOUR BOFROT FACE.
    AD3N;WO SI WO YE BARIMA.SAA NA WA GYIMI.YOU CAN DO FOKO

• Johnson 8 years ago

Npp used social media to tell lies and deceive Ghanaians leading to their victory. Now what is the cleaning about? Ex Pres Mahama was insulted and misrepresented

• SOCRATES 8 years ago

THANKS TO NANA, CRIMINAL LIBEL DIED TOGETHER WITH ALL FORMS OF CENSORSHIP INCLUDING UNCONSTITUTIONAL BACKDOOR REGULATION BY ANY PRESIDENT; UNCONSTITUTIONAL BECAUSE PER ARTICLE 167(b) OF OUR CONSTITUTION ONLY THE NATIONAL MEDI ...

• 1 Loaf 8 years ago

SOCRATES, you mean nana addo's 'maame twe pim tes33 achatina achatina anaa'? Socrate you are too much, chair!!!

• JDM 8 years ago

Now u are in power, u want to regulate social media content. But u and ur foolsoldiers humiliated JDM when u were in opposition

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

No wonder you appointed the one person accused of hacking the EC as head of our communications to cover up for NPP bad deeds and now to sensor Ghanaians. We will resist sensorship with all we have.

• Asem 8 years ago

we will castigate you Mr. President, till you impeach your self. Discipline your vice Bawumiah first, and whilst democracy is living we will voice our feeling in all ways possible, because aside Ghana web which you may contro ...