Quit massing up to support cronies - Baako

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty f ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

TELL YOUR NANA THE CLOWN FIRST TO RETRIEVE THE CREDIT BALANCE ON THE DRILLSHIP FROM HIS POCKET wae.

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, tack ...

• Terror 7 years ago

Mr old soldier,I think you should be old enough not to be using such indecent language against a group of people.I believe you are of a certain stature in society and such vulgar words don't fit you.No matter how you hate the ...

• kofi ghana 7 years ago

Your Nana is the most ugly president in Africa today.It is sad such a person is the president of Osagyefo's Ghana.What money has he been able to retrieve so far?You are just a donkey.

• IQ ( Asiedu Nkate3) 7 years ago

may God forgive you for what you said,

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

40 bad checks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ama. 7 years ago

It's so sad that you are negating the handwork of the Creator . "Father forgive them for they know not want they do. " By the way, Ghana had never been the sole property of Kwame Nkrumah and will never be. Ghana is for Ghana ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Ama, now you people have realised that insulting someone means one negates the handiwork of the Creator. If insulting a lunatic junkie of an ugly dwarf is negating the handiwork of the Creator, then I rest my case.

• Marine K. 6 years ago

Big pig like u. Its ur entire family who r ugly nd pigs, big donkey like u. Foooooook

• Kk 7 years ago

If Nana is looting Ghana with bonds sold to his family at excessive high ates for15 years? That is saving money for Ghana by looting $2 billion overnight? Sadat sad sad.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

NDC apparatchiks and anyone who cares about Ghana should Google Farooq Zahoo, the business man who contracted the Ameri Power deal. If NDC government really engaged this ' Azaaa' man in such an important contract, then I can ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

U THIS AFRICAN DEVILS.
    IF U CLOSED YOUR EYE IN GHANA THEY WILL DO U THEIR PLANNED EVIL

• KOFI B 7 years ago

Hypocrite boot-licker follow follow snr journalist Mr Baako,when did you first see this and was it the first time you complained about this conduct.I think you have no morals to talk now. When Kennedy Agyapong was arrested in ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

Isn't it funny the chief of cronies is asking the decent people of Ghana not to mass up against witch-hunting?

• Fake Politicians 7 years ago

If he says that these things started happening long ago, why didn't he criticize them previously. Why did he wait till now? NPP Partisan Nation Wreckers

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

We know that, for a fact!

• last hour 7 years ago

this man is a fool

• proud to be ashanti 7 years ago

it is ur foolish parents fault for giving birth to u idiotic fool. kwasiampanin

• Ayb 7 years ago

You are more foolish thief and stupid @ last hour

• jkb 7 years ago

So did This fool know That massing up to support someone should ne suit? Why are u saying it now? U hippocret

• OTIKO 7 years ago

DON'T MIND BAKOO HE IS NPP EVIL STOMACH POLITICIAN. HE WILL LIVE TO REGRET ONE DAY, NPP WONT BE IN POWER FOREVER.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Great point, Baako. However, you're some decades too late with this wise advice.

• J love 7 years ago

when Ken agyapongwas arrested or invited for questioning by bni, did you ask the supporters to leave? It is not a subculture it is a constitutional and a human right to be able to express yourself. Kwaku baako should shut up

• MASSA 7 years ago

When the NPP pastor (name wihtheld)was invited to answer question at CID headquarters in Accrea what happened... Just to answer questions. The police themselves could not control the crowd that massed up to support him at tha ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You this hypocrite.

• Dan 7 years ago

It is foolish nd stupid smelling animals like Baaku who are the cause of the problems we have in Ghana A stupid illiterate to the core. An impotent idiot of a caricature . Look at his dirty face. Your time will come one by on ...

• Yoo 7 years ago

Dan, l think you were hatched by a hen. You were never conceived and born by a human being. You behave like chicken. An animal only good for the table. What offense has Mr Baako committed against you? He he stepped on you? Co ...

• IQ ( Asiedu Nkate3) 7 years ago

A dullard like never before.

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

MR. KWAKU BAAKO JNR. IS A WISE AND UNBAISED JOURNALIST YOUR UPDATES ON ISSUES ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. YOUR HONESTY AND INTEGRITY ARE COMMENDABLE. GOD BLESS YOU.

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Which planet do come from? Singing praise for Baako because he said what you wanted to hear? Smh!

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

You fool, you never condemn when it's NPP massing up at the police headquarters to support Kennedy Agyepong and destroying government properties. Hypocrite.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians and their sad Roman mob mentality! I think like we're doing for the hashtag against galamsey, we should also embark on a campaign against this outmoded mob rule mentality in Ghana. The Police should be proactive ...

• Mariga Atinmbugri Pankayale 7 years ago

Kweku, you are totally wrong. When Delta Force massed up custodial sentence was changed to bail!!!! Weren't you in Ghana.

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

Kweku it is too early to forget NPP attacks on court houses when Ken Adjepong was detained for calling for whole tribes to be killed and also when the NPP drug baron came bag from the US jail and other more than a dozen such ...

• Akufo Addo is JOKE!!! 7 years ago

He lied his way to power and is struggling to achieve anything sensible...

Look at this ass licker called Kweku Baako...you're both history in the making soon

• Kk 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them. Rest assured that you will reap what you sow! What ever NPP introduced to Ghana in power or in opposition will be revisited on NPP as well. When NPP marched supporters on Police Headquar ...

• cobby 7 years ago

Baako, is it now dat u ve seen dat thing is not good or when?

• edward 7 years ago

Just shut up and drive your V8 and ghost salary.You are onpayroll just for defending NPP.
    Idiot

• Asem 7 years ago

Kweku Baako do you accept that the ball you throw against the wall comes back to you? what goes up must come back, and i hope you understand the law of karma as well. I am waitng for Kwame sefa-kaye`s morning show to hear fro ...

• AUSTIN BEE 7 years ago

Like him or him. Kwaku Baako is undoubtably the best objective journalist in Ghana. All those hating on him should educate themselves on issues rather than being emotional dummies. What the man said is spot on. As citizens wh ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

For only twenty Cedis, a ball of Ga Kenkey, very dry fried fish, a handful of shitto and a tot of apketeshie, these low lifes will waste their time on such nonsense. Same thing happens with Woyome's "supporters". What a sham ...

• Owura, UK 7 years ago

Please allow EOCO to their investigation correctly. No one is above the law in Ghana.

• IIsaac Adjeii 7 years ago

The best man in Ghana for me who talks with no political affiliation,and has demostrated that he is highly intelectual in discussing issues.mr Baako you are simply the best.

• Matete 7 years ago

Kweku Baako is so biased to the core that GHANAIANS rain insults on him when he says anything. You are a laughing stock to the public silly IDIOT.

• Yoo 7 years ago

Mr Baako is more respected than your foolish thief Kwasi Pratt and all your rented journalists and NDC communicators.

• Zebila donkey Rider 7 years ago

The way our judicial system is working is gradually setting the country on a Total WAR path. Animal's farm justice.

• Brudaman 7 years ago

This man is really a fool. Very sure he drinks arostor in addition to the wee smoking. Suddenly sees everything wrong but was right during their time in opposition. Massa please be wise and grow up.Aboa ba.Malik

• LUky 7 years ago

So called Kweku is fool ........

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

KK U ARE A FOOLISH HUMAN BEING I HV EVER COME ACROSS ON DIS EARTH.TWO WRONGS WILL NEVER MAKE RIGHT SO BETTER TINK ABOUT UR URSELF WAE ABOA LIKE U

• ARE THEY SERIOUS ??? 7 years ago

Isn't it curious that a political party in opposition which is clamoring to find out the causes of its humiliating defeat at the polls would mass up followers to support a corrupt brother of its defeated flagbearer who is bei ...

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

Kweku, you got it wrong. It dose helps and influence a lot. Do you remember the Delta Force case in kumasi and it's outcome?

• lee 7 years ago

Oh u these NDC fools when will u learn sense small. He mentioned a lot of names so the fact that he didn't comment then means we should continue such uncivilized attitude. Aaba NDC fools

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A HYPOCRITE, HAVE YOU JUST FORGOTTEN,KENS IS CASE, AND YOUR NPP PEOPLE WHAT THEY DID.

• JOHN BAWA NUHU SHARIF 7 years ago

Where were you when npp organised forces to go and storm a whole court. Was he not in Ghana when invincible forces took over from national security? Baako give us a break.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

The man was sleeping period and out of suprise wake to see the happening. Old vampire fool.

• Jay 7 years ago

Are u from d moon kweku or just d usual mischief?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Ghana has too many morally corrupt people who most of the time support only corrupt and wrong doing citizens.Ghana can never move forward as long as we support wrong doing.Just a few weeks ago the NDCs spoke against the actio ...

• boooo 7 years ago

i think this should have gone to npp supports.when chairman wotumi was arrested for beating mp

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stupid foools and hollow minded do that.

• Dee 7 years ago

Bias...every comment this guy n kwesi pratt makes is for their selfish gains. They are all on da payroll

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Your party is in power so you have mouth to spite nonsense,npp did worse than this but u kept mute mr hypocrite.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Thepolice should have charged on them for pertrubing the cause of justice,it's acrime.

• Benevolent 7 years ago

Whether you agree with Baako or not, the substantive is that Ibrahim Mahama issued dud cheques which criminal. So far, I haven't seen anyone dispute that claim. I pray that a day when Ghanaians will see crime as it is without ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

u are a fool baako... is it now that u will speak against it?