Coconut Groove Hotel, GN Bank, two TV stations on fire

Read Comments Comments (18)

• tetteh-tsu tema 7 years ago

Oh so sad, this are the people who are providing jobs for the people of Ghana so when things like this happens to them it affect numerous citizens. May God grant u new source of power and strength to face this.

• John datson 7 years ago

The truth will come out, about some a few days ago galamsay boys want this business man downfall,,,, Ghana government is so weak,,,, the action against this man is because of the galamsay,,,, when I hear the speech of the ga ...

• Nothing by nature 7 years ago

John,I support your comment 100%.Ghana government and Ghanaian are weak as people.in other countries,things like galamsey which is of national security is not swept under carpet like that and not treated with soft gloves.

• aware 7 years ago

very sad indeed

• General 7 years ago

Nduom's sika duro is calling. Stadium collapse and now this.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where is this NDC fool coming from with his nonsense.

• Owusu 7 years ago

do u have to mention Ndc in this?? Nonsense

• Florita Olympio Newton, USA 7 years ago

I am very very sad. God blessThe Nduom family.

• qerch 7 years ago

Very sad,the righteous man shall fall 7 times but will rise again. This looks like artificial fire out break

• Aikins 7 years ago

Is a pity for such thing to happen to a man like Papa Kwesi Nduom. May God restore all your loses.

• Musah Keche Yakubu 7 years ago

omg.hw will Paa kwesi fund the rice revolution project.but anyway he is loaded.So no worries

• Worried David 7 years ago

Can you imagine

• Worried David 7 years ago

Can you imagine this. This nonsense.

• OTIKO 7 years ago

JUST AT ACCRA GHANA FIRE SERVICE CANT FIRE THAT FIRE. IT LOOKS LIKE GHANA FIRE SERVICE ARE NOT UP TO STANDARD. THEY ONLY COMPLAIN ABOUT OT HAVING ENOUGH EQUIPMENT'S OF SHORT OF WATER.SHAME GHANA FIRE SERVICE.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

God has given knowledge and wisdom in technology that it detect eminent breakout of fire and announce it starting point for extinguish but Ghanaians refuse to embrace the technology that will save both their lives and propert ...

• Nana Barima Duah II 7 years ago

The first thing a Firefighting Team does all over the world is evaluate and minimise the risk posed by the fire. It includes assessing the fire source, it's intensity all of which depends on the type of material in flames and ...

• Akuffo Bawumia 7 years ago

Give the Fireservice people a break. They are the experts but everyone thinks they know better than them. They really did well. Kudos, Mr Anaglate and his men. God bless

• Wob yoli Wob begu 7 years ago

The vicious Invincible forces, the terrorist NPP GROUPS set the fire.