President Akufo-Addo appeals to Ghanaians to support his government

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Look at this foolish stinking old dwarf ooo. Since when did u know that working together can move Ghana forward. U and ur useless aimless supporter were busily sabotaging JM in opposition and now u want us to help u. We going ...

• Black angel 7 years ago

You lie bad. You and Mr fixer Bawumia must 'fix' Ghana. Evil people

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Stupid president. Did you support Mahama when he was the president? Don't be silly. Nonsense

• last hour 7 years ago

support even when it is bad?

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

YOUR ELECTION PETITION FOR ONE 8 MONTHS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. WORK ALONE TO REPAIR IT. YOU REFUSED TO SUPPORT THE PREVIOUS GOVT TO MAKE THINGS GOOD FOR GHANAIANS. THIS IS PURELY HYPOCRISY ABOU ...

You sabotaged and damaged Ghana both at home and abroad just to be president at all cost. You will reap what you planted for Mahama.

• seer 7 years ago

did you ever support Kufuor, mills and mahama?

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

We will make sure that you do all those Crazy promises of yours by force.

• kenneth 7 years ago

You are crazily sick who should support you now you want the people of Ghana to support you you and your Npp did everything possible to bring the last government down now Ghanaian are waiting for your promises

• asamoah 7 years ago

stupid man. idiot!! did you ever support any president in this country. from kufour to mills to mahama. you made their presidency miserable. is it now you know the importance of support for nation building?! idiot warlord!! i ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM AND HIS WIFE LORDINA HAVE LOOTED THE STATE COFFEES AND YOU SEE NO WRONG AND UNSULTING THE PRESIDENT FOR GOING TO COURT, TRULY GHANAIANS ATE LACK OF EDUCATION AND IGNORANT PERIOD

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL UR MITHER IN ASS. UNITED WE STAND BUT WHAT HAS THIS EVIL MAN AND HIS SUPPORS DO TO THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING EVERYBODY HAHAHAHAHA. EYES ARE WATCHING SO IN GHANA IF U THINK U ARE CLEVER . U ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GOVERNMENT FOR HIS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND ALL WHAT YOU KNOW IS YOUR PRIMITIVE IDEAS AND UGLY INSULTS GO ON. TELL ME FOR GOOD 8 SOLID YEARS WHAT DID MAHAMA DID FOR THE COUNTRY! HE WAS EXPERT IN THIEVERY PERIOD

Mahana did a lot for Ghana during his 4yrs than Kufour 8yrs useless criminal terrorist Npp

• Garmoti 7 years ago

Look,Nana Addo,Ghanaians may support you yet you will fail if you ever wished well for your predecessors God will support u

• Maamoudu Tamale 7 years ago

Has this evil man soon forgotten the evil plans he and hhis supporters did against Mills and Mahamas governments? What is good for the gander is equally good for the others. You are all going to swallow the same bitter pills ...

• MARCUS. 7 years ago

YOU DEMONIZE AND UNDERMINE MAHAMA GOVT. EVERYWHERE SAME AS J B DANQUAH DID 2 NKRUMAH JUST 2 B PRESIDENT AND YOU NEED GHANAIANS 2 SUPPORT YOU 2 SUCCEED TYME WILL TELL

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO HAS CONFIRMED THAT HE IS A CLOWN,INCOMPETENT;
    AND ABOVZ ALL SOCIO-POLITICALLY CORRUPT.
    "TRY ME,GIVE THE CHANCE".PEDDLER OF LIES.SHURRAP OKYENA NSO MME DZI NKWASIA ASEM wate

• ZICO 7 years ago

NATURAL JUSTICE is dealing RUTHLESSLY with EVIL AKUFO ADDO.

• Nokoye djen 7 years ago

Do u think is necessary sir since u never did that to the previous governments

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

SORRY DUDE, YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN, SO GET ON WITH IT.

• Nanahemaa 7 years ago

Eish, The stick that u used to hit Jdm will be the same stick that will be used to hit you. Naneaaama!!!

• Nyame 7 years ago

Who should support you greedy bastard dwarf, we are praying the same prayer u prayed for mahama for u. U will never succeed

• ken 7 years ago

Kuffour was never witch hunted and yet he was the one who spent millions whilst in power. Attah Mills was a weak and feeble President and was unable to hold him to accounts.Today Kuffour has a foundation what foundation is th ...

• kenneth 7 years ago

Hmmm who should support you You want to be president to slove Ghana problems so do it now

• JOE 7 years ago

Did you support Mahama's government?Only your NPP members will heed your appeal.Kai!!,Kai!!.

• Take 7 years ago

Appealing for sympathy from all corners in Ghana while Bawumia is purporting to know all with complacency .So fix it in other to deliver your promises and stop going round calling on cardinals /priests ,ex-presidents and man ...

• kwame 7 years ago

This is the funniest president gh has ever had. From begging for votes to soliciting for support. Haba... The man has lost his bearing. Am not a fun of Maaaama but l kept wondering how a sitting presidet coukd be labled a thi ...