KMA owes contractor GHC60 million

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Knockout 7 years ago

Using their own money and the Government don't pay them

• Alex 7 years ago

Why now

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

John Mahama paa! What did he actually do with the Ghc 100bn debt he alone borrowed during his tenure running a government for family and friends?

• K. Ansah 7 years ago

Kwasia,

Go to new Kejetia market and see evidence as exhibit A. Ungrateful ingrates! What koraa did Kufuor do for you guys?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What is at Kejetia you are talking about we Ghanaians don't know and you know?Don't tell us Mahama built a mall because it belongs to Delico.so tell us.

• Evans A 7 years ago

the handiwork of JDM, why didn't you talk all these while?

• Eva 7 years ago

and you will surely get people who never benefited from this anyway defending this act, this shows the idiotic level of an African man

• Adomba;Bosigplatz 7 years ago

Pls start investigating now cos what the KMA have been taxing the people can make Kumasi great,especially kejetia market,asafo mkt.
    Transparency is needed everywhere in Ghana