You are just stupid - A-Plus shockingly tells Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (72)

• peter proud ii 8 years ago

typical dumb ndc......they never cared about our beloved GH....its looks like we got2 find other ways to resolve the problem....

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 8 years ago

IF KOFI ADAMS SPENT HIS CHILDHOOD IN ACCRA, HE MUST KNOW GUTTER TO GUTTER GAME. IF HE BRINGS HIMSELF, A-PLUS WILL SEND HIM TO THE KORLE TO SWIM IN THE NM)TOR. WE'RE SICK AND TIRED OF A PARTY THAT DEFENDS NATION WRECKERS.

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 8 years ago

A PLUS, you have said it all. I think stealing of state assets has destroyed Kofi Adams brains. This guy has never said anything sensible. Kofi Adams is really stupid.

Why did Ibrahim Mahama issued dud checks and immediate ...

• D DAY 8 years ago

IBRAHIM LIKE MANY OF HIS TRIBE WERE BORN TO BELIEVE ALL SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMEN ARE THIEVES AND THAT STEALING IS JUST A BUSINESS GAME.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

GHANA REALLY WENT TO DOGS, IF NOT CHEAP POLITICS WHO BE KOFI ADAMS?, EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IS RUBBISH

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe! 8 years ago

Kofi Adams either evil or not human being, intentionally decide to destroy Ghana or has taken Ghanaians for granted.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Our democracy is immature because all the institutions are not independent so Delta force should take care of that son of bitch Kofi Adams to allow wise educated men and women to implement policies to grow the economy and hel ...

• Agya Owusu Germany 8 years ago

A-Plus, you are right about Kofi Adams. Kofi is the one who brought NDC to the shocking defeat. Whatever comes from Kofi Adam mouth sting,

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 8 years ago

Seize the equipments or put the guy in jail

• Ike 8 years ago

Its difficult to for to know the plural of equipment is still equipment but yet you want others to go to jail.

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 8 years ago

How can NDC defend someone with dud checks ? Rawlings even killed Commidore Amedume for just a legal loan from the bank which was being paid by installment and a brother of a President stealing the government with fake checks ...

• Ewes commit 90% of fraud in Ghana 8 years ago

Ewes are Nation wreckers

• Ewes are Nation wreckers 8 years ago

Kofi. Kotokoli. Adamu has become.rich stealing from. The . Govt

• D DAY 8 years ago

BECAUSE MOST GET RICH OR LOOT IN GOVERNMENT STARTING FROM GBEDE

• Agya Kodjo 8 years ago

Listen to this useless stupid stinking piggish foolish idiot calling himself A-Plus.Is it a crime to comment on issues you are interested. If you think commenting is stupidity then you are the most stupid foolish idiot I have ...

• NATIVE 8 years ago

No it no crime to comment of national issues but when the comment is stupid it will be described as such. Kofi Adams must know better that when it comes to the people's money politicians must tread carefully.
    Regarding this ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

Why is the media encouraging this imbecile with a demented brains to go about insulting people? What have you achieved in your kurase life that you think you can go about running your stupid mouth on people? Is it your villag ...

• O A 8 years ago

You wrote " Kofi was a teacher in a high school before he became a leader in a major political party" Once a teacher always a teacher. As teachers we must impart knowledge of good judgment to the ones we teach, however, promo ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

Yes, partly agree with you. Good judgement means expressing how you feel about a given situation. I am not saying Kofi is absolutely right but he spoke his view on the current situation. You can disagree with him and many did ...

• King deed 8 years ago

You also attacked A-Plus and that makes you stupid as well by your assertion!!! Let's call a spade a spade, why should we discuss Kofi Adams, Ibrahim Mahama & Co. We've got relevant institutions to deal with them.

• Ekow 8 years ago

By that analogy, i will take it but that guy called A-Plus has been on the insulting rampage anytime he has a different opinion than the other person. Why must it be so especially when you realize that your utterances carry s ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

I like the way you responded to my submission. We can share knowledge and express ourselves with the ugly side of it. After all, it is the same Ghana we are trying to better. Ibrahim might be an NDC financier hence Kofi as an ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You see how you ignorant people jump to conclusions. Is your certificate less sniffing buddies infecting you?

• OFORI-SUNSET 8 years ago

HOW CAN ANY SENSIBLE PERSON DEFEND SUCH ACTION AND ONLY GHANA CAN SUCH THING HAPPEN. WHERE IS J.J RAWLINGS HE MUST SPEAK UP ON SUCH ISSUES AS HE START TO FIGHT CORRUPTION BUT FAIL ON THE WAY. THIS IS MORE SERIOUS CRIME AND HE ...

• calistus 8 years ago

When you are fed and over reliant on some one either you can't think,or can't be objectibe or you become a betrayer like judas.

• Agya Kodjo 8 years ago

Surprisingly a useless stinking ugly foolish idiot A-Plus too insulting Kofi Adams because of politics.A nonsensical rubbish fool like this insults Kofi Adams .With your mouth like that of a cow Naniamaa.

• Koliko 8 years ago

A plus is an uncultured son of a female dog.

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

It is now being firmly established that the NPP and its followers are too arrogant and intolerant of other people's point of view. This is jungle rule not democracy. I wonder what Ghana has come to, are we moving forward or b ...

• King deed 8 years ago

ARMSTRONG They picked up that traits from P/NDC

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Even a lunatic is profitable that Kofi Adams.There is absolutely no words on this face of the planet to describe that moron imbecile for somebody to issue dud checks and defend him because his dead goat brother allow you to s ...

• ASEM BIREBA 8 years ago

Legacy of NDC & NPP has instigated the youth to also insult without respect or fear. A Plus see reasons as part to insult even he is right on his point.

• aponkye 8 years ago

Dead carear dud

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE LEVEL OF A PLUS EDUCATION?. THESE TWO FOOLS ABRONYE AND A PLUS WILL NOT LIVE IN GHANA IF NPP LOSE POWER. SMELLING IDIOTS

• Koliko 8 years ago

Stupid foolish. Your illiterate parents were able to have sex as a result you are born stupid. Fool, are you saying people without education should not commend on national issues? Stupid idiot.

• Bro kweku 8 years ago

A plus should boldly tell us what he has achieved. At least kofi Adams is well known for who he is. A professional teacher.what about u??Stpid idiot like u who can't even brush his teeth.Useless street boy.Yr insults will not ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

If the NDC was in power this matter wouldn't have come out. Ibrahim would have stolen the money for FREE. Only a dead NDC person is the one who is Not Corrupt. These are the thieves that ruled Ghana.

• tanko tema 8 years ago

The whole world knows Kofi Adams is a sick man he so useless and corrupt.

• Bro kweku 8 years ago

It is just clear that that kubolo A plus is jealous of Kofi Adams. U will never get to where he has reached even if it takes u a million years.Shame on u.Any civilized well brought up person will never behave like u.Go get so ...

• Albert 8 years ago

This N D C party shouldn't come to power again they don't help Mother Ghana in anyway why supporting a criminal this guy should pay all those moneys and then go to jail

• Ageogia --Virginia 8 years ago

I wonder why NDC members are mad about Kennedy Agyapong for exposing Ibrahim Mahama. NDC is a party that doesn't care about Ghanaians. Kofi Adam is dam stupid. Mahama should go to jail.

• Biko 8 years ago

NDC is saying even if Mahama is a thief, he is their thief. No one dares touch him!

• Kaba 8 years ago

Just looking at the two pictures, it's clear that APlus or what he calls himself is more stupid than Kofi Adams. APlus' s mother must be regretting bring such a thing to earth

• Kyebi Atta 8 years ago

A - Plus is apt. If Ibrahim Mahama was not involved in those dubious transactions, EOCO would not invite him. Knowing that others have travelled the same route in the past, it is stupid on the part of everyone who is against ...

• GROW UP 8 years ago

AGYA KOJO! YOU ARE VERY RIGHT ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO COMMENT ON MATTERS OR ISSUES THEY HAVE THEIR INTEREST IN.(WHAT INTEREST). UNFORTUNATELY, IT IS THE REASONING INTO THE MATTER WHICH EXPOSES ONE'S IDIOCY, IGNORANCE, FOOLISHNE ...

• Hans 8 years ago

Stupidity is when people attacks court and the judge but something like a-plus will support them, it only drug addict and people with timidity in their blood like a plus that do that. Substandard

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

If Kofi Adams and the incompetent thieves can defend Wayome and the Montie 3, what else. Ghanaians biggest mistake was to allowed these characters into government.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago

I think that ,if there is any other stupid on earth,then it is no one but he f-plus.EOCO that started that stupid act has suddenly run to silence,simply because they carried out a stupid act,something Ghana Revenue Authority ...

• Alex 8 years ago

The country Ghana is not belong to Ex.Pr,Mahama and his family,two should paid the money back and he must go to prison for four years.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Are you stupid or something? Didn't you hear the GRA, they have an agreement with Ibrahim to play the money before this issue come out. This is why we are still waiting for the mad dog ken agyapong to drink poison.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Pay**

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 8 years ago

A Plus is a moron and jobless. Fool

• Agyeman 8 years ago

I detest insults but for goodness sake I just cannot fathom the state of Kofi Adam's head.

• Furious Ghana. 8 years ago

It breaks the heart of any reasonable patriot of Ghana to hear or see that a person who issues not one dud check, not ten, not twenty, not thirty, but as many as forty dud checks has sympathizers walking among us like human b ...

• Oteng joseph 8 years ago

Those of you supporting the young man to insult his elder brother because of political disagreements are not doing this nation any good.
    And I feel pity for A Plus.

• napoleon 8 years ago

When attention is given to hooligans and very very useless jonky like a-plus

• Paa kojo 8 years ago

How can a block head like a plus lay an insult on to the noble man like Kofi Adam, As you know by yourself that,you are more than the word stupid, idiots fool hundred times

• mahama 8 years ago

You have said it as it is. Kofi Adams is idiotic stupid papa.

• King 8 years ago

A-plus, or whatever Plus should learn to respect. God is watching.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hahahhaa ! Mr Adams, ignore that smoker boy A-Plus. This boy is deranged

• Labuman inside ksi 8 years ago

A stupid big fool calling someone a stupid, did you look at yourself before insulting, interesting times ahead may God forgive you.

• Barima Amankwatie 8 years ago

Politics in Ghana has been come so cheap for every one can wake up and insults some one. wat certificate dats so called A- Plus have. which school n which home does he comes from?. what is his highest education level?. we not ...

• Fine boy 8 years ago

Why worry A plus are you not aware that almost all NDC gurus are lack of compitentence so issues that are not defendable Because ignorance they will jump into it and embarrassing themselves. I wonder why this kind incompetent ...

• stev 8 years ago

this small boy shd be careful. A plus take yr time for you are a small boy. yes u a small boy so take yr time

• BLACK MAN NO GOOD 8 years ago

Kofi Adams shouldn't be mind at all.

• Bob 8 years ago

May Antoa Nyamaa kill all those who hate Kofi Adams and Ibrahim Mahama. FOOLISH PEOPLE. U ARE A PIG A-PLUS

• Maestro 8 years ago

A plus is more than even stupid.he is a nincoompoop.the Npp lied to Ghanaians because they said 44 and GRA said it's not 44 but 24 and even with they came into agreement with him as to how he should pay.shame on them

• Kwamoko USA 8 years ago

Kofi Adamu (not Adams), the kotokoli buffon's head if not even fit for science lab. Stupid is even an understatement. He is a brainless mad cow. The guy found himself lifted from being a messenger of Konadu Rawlings to some ...

• isaac 8 years ago

That A plus is stupid.

• agya 8 years ago

A plus. ..did dog fuck ur mum?

• Big Tee 8 years ago

Well said,kofi adams is dammed silly, l wonder if he even have a brain in the head, foolish thing like that.

• adomaa 8 years ago

any idiot can talk rubbish to ndc but becareful with your words because npp will go and then who are you this a -plus or b plus to speaklike you smoking your wee and cocaine .foolish boy.how old are you all bulu bi

• Tagorr 8 years ago

Get a lyf ma nigga cos no ones plays or recognises ya lame music ma nigga