Ashanti police at war with gangs

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kai 7 years ago

Show them the power you have and that will silience them for life.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

The gangs and other unlawful groups saw how the Ashanti police cammand dealt with the thugs from Delta force.So they think they don't have much to be afraid of from the police. They have assumed that they have more staYing ...

• Asante 7 years ago

So ashantis have turned cowards on their own land. The white mans bible has made the ppl soft.

• danny 7 years ago

I personally don't entertain crime but sometimes becareful of ur language all the best

• James 7 years ago

U paaaa can Ashantis fight? Mouth mouth. When they have the country for Libya in search for quick money why wont these Muslims capture the region and do all sorts of things.... Not in Volta?

• KB,CANADA 7 years ago

My brother this is not a matter of ashanti did you find any Ashanti name among those?we are talking about the criminals,please don't bring tribal here.

• Iddrisu Mohammed 7 years ago

Good work done, Please continue to chase these groups until they are all caught. Thanks so much Ghana Police

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

moatiahene akuffo addo y? kohwini!

• Nack 7 years ago

You have allowed the Burkina Faso and the Malians to grow horns in your own back yard and you are still watching them with passion as if you have been paid for, I putty you Ghanaians, in future you would see and regret benefi ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Couldn't chase the tough ones, but now coming to make noise.

• Song 7 years ago

Just listen to the names. Jihadis

• Pepefuo carry toilet 7 years ago

all the names are ntafo, pepefuo. these ppl koraa they should continue to catry our toilet.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE, KEN AGYAPONG AND WONTUMI CREATED THEM AND ITS A BIG CHALLENGE TO HIS GOVERNMENT

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Use the law to discipline them since their irresponsible parents couldn't? bring them well to fet in the society and left them to be behavior like animals

• JOHN 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO TRAINED THESE GANGS TO CAUSE MAYHEM INCASE MAHAMA WINS AGAIN BUT GOD WANTS THE SAME GANGS HE TRAINED TO GIVE HIM SLEEPLESS NIGHTS

• Abigail 7 years ago

A good analysis.

• Mr Eagles 7 years ago

Arrest them, sent them to court they will be freed. Who are those criminals, they all NPP trained Hooligans, rebels, militants and terrorists loyal to Nana Addo and his Notorious People's Party known as NPP.

• Kantamparim 7 years ago

May God protects our noble security agencies in their life threatening profession.No mercy for criminals

• unkknown 7 years ago

These one of the gang was hired by my own brother .Tyey came to my house and looted the house while i was in abroad;

• Darum 7 years ago

It's ok to arrest them .but not because their Muslims and it give right to coment all what u want.we should be carefull about it.anythin dat comes about zongo people react so agressfully.ghana wit out zongo 'll not work

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Jail them.spare no one to serve as a lesson to others.

• El-Wak 7 years ago

Why do our security agencies keep revealing their strategies to the public before embarking on operations?
    They ought to know that surprise is fundamental to the success of missions. They should be professional and stop open ...

• Too Many Nasty People! 7 years ago

Eiii! Don't police everywhere report their operations and fights against crime? What insolence is this? It's actually hatred for fellow human beings. Or, hatred of themselves; it's evil living in them bursting out!

• bismark tetteh akuteh 7 years ago

Hmm! what is this; Mercy!

• man of justice 7 years ago

Why all them involve with northern name

• Righteous 7 years ago

We haven't seen anything yet. It's the presidency itself that would be stormed by the gangs.

• Gonnagetcha 7 years ago

Chief, just go and do the job you were appointed to do and stop talking about what you're going to do. Criminals are not dumb; they follow media reports and prep themselves. Dont give them the heads up.

• Samy 7 years ago

Why waisting time arrest dem gun dem down

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

I think the influx of foreign nationals into Ghana should be properly check by the immigration people and not be taking money from people at the airport, if am guessing correctly most of the criminals arrested are not only Gh ...

• Ato Croffie 7 years ago

Something happened before they became gangsters. Some probably graduated from sis and some may even have a bit of university education. With all that, they still have no jobs. Those ones need rescue. The others deserve to be ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Central Region police command must fi same to flash Land guards operating at Gomoa Fetteh and its environs organised by a so called chief of Gomoa Fetteh.
    These thugs continue to commit so many atrocities including murder a ...

• Ben 7 years ago

They mentioned Ashanti Region not Greater Accra Region .. so it means Ashanti's are criminals.. Kumasi and other sub areas there are all criminals...
    Village people, learn and to Galamsey and gang matters .. all what they k ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Ashanti's are fools . This not time to show gangs , you have already disgraced your selfs by allowing YAA ASANTEWAA, a woman to lead you to war..
    so why farming gangs now .. you guys are all women , that's why the ladies r ...