We’re tired of Jon Benjamin - Adu-Asare

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Talk for yourself, fool. You are tired of him because he is bold enough to expose your party members for engaging in visa fraud.

You do not talk for me, so stop lumping Ghanaians into your warped thought pattern.

If yo ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

Mr Adu Asare, this is a CHEAP SHOT. We sit and do nothing about 18th Century PROBLEMS still PLAGUING us. We are WALLOWING in FILTH, GREED, DISHONESTY and CORRUPTION.

To an ON-LOOKER, it will seem as if ALL Ghanaians have m ...

• Adwen 7 years ago

Is this idiot speaking for himself or on behalf of his family or Ghanaians. For discerning Ghanaians John Benjamin is implementing the controls and oversight responsibility regarding the misuse and abuse of diplomatic passpor ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Adu Asare is sick.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

He thinks Jon will be leaving so he can take shots at him.He forgets that the Commissioner's work will be continued by whomever replaces him.Do these NDC idiots really think the next commissioner is going to turn a blind eye ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

People don't get it, that the Diplomatic Passport privilege was being abused.

Having said that, is the High Commission also saying that this is the first time that privilege has been abused? That is why there is a backl ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

dishorables

• nick 7 years ago

Am sorry.....this man is the fool of the year.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

SOMEBODY NEEDS TO REMIND THIS JERK THAT, JON BENJAMIN DID NOT BREAK THE LAWS, HIS IRRESPONSIBLE MP FRIENDS DID!

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

stay at home and make the country attractive and livable , so that the like of jon benjamin european mentality would be put to shame, if not he will always spite over to your face because of the foreign tastes in our autho ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Am not corrupt so am not tired of Benjamin.

• Koo 7 years ago

off course you should be tired of him because he's not criminal like you

• Nancy 7 years ago

Has he understood the issues at stake or just talking? The empty headed adu asare can only associate with his counterpart empty headed dead goat and the other fools.

• ken 7 years ago

The effort at all. Some people may say because their are foreigners they are often treated in this way. Ghanaians have short term memory.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Prick read your own words "confidential letter written to the Speaker of Parliament"
    It's you never crooks that can not handle one price of normality in Ghana bringing it financially to its knees

• BANTAMA APREKU 7 years ago

What is wrong with this Presidential staffer?Jon Benjamin is not talking about people going in to the Embassy for visa to travel. He is talking about people deceiving the Embassy! If you want to go to UK, they want to know es ...

• albert 7 years ago

when the British government gives Ghana a loan or grant, or even offers scholarships to our children, it gets involved in local issues. or it is a class war that requires that we defend people even when they did the wrong th ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

The man should expose more things about that sub standard govt

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

U guys create a bad economy..your citizen are running away from your corruption to europe ..I support ben bejamin the british high commisioner
    Thieves running ghana ..
    How many uk mP want visa for ghana

HE WAS THE MESSENGER- SE WOTU AKURA FO A NA WATU MOMONE NSO FO

• kk 7 years ago

Please Kofi if you want people to read your post do well to write in a language that some of us can read.

• trumpet 7 years ago

Tell us what duties you are going to perform in the UK. If your children require visas, let them apply themselves and go and convince the High Commission to issue them with visas. Just in case you do not know, that's it for y ...

• trumpet 7 years ago

And this Adu Asare was a presidential staffer? Seriously? No wonder the country is such a mess.

• Rory 7 years ago

I wish you had said you are tired of the fraudsters who call themsevles hounourbes. What is honourable about their behaviour?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Benjamin is telling the truth .

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Rule of law. Obey laws.

• Nii 7 years ago

How did such a shallow minded man make it to Parliament?

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Foolish carpenter Adu Asare

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

..... Jon Benjamin has finished his tour of duty and no longer in Ghana so what is your beef? He had sent a confidential letter to Parliament of his concerns about our abuse of the Diplomatic visa facility while on duty in G ...

HON. WHAT HAS H. E. JON BENJAMIN SAID OR DONE WRONG? LET US RATHER FACE THE TRUTH N DO THE RIGHT THING.

• Reality 7 years ago

Only the corrupt and crooked will be tired of Hi-Comm Jon Benjamin and Adu Asare must certainly be one of them. Benjamin all the way ....you are my hero! Bring all the rot in use of the so called diplomatic passports to the o ...

• Nana Asumani 7 years ago

Benjamin likes Ghana so please leave him to enjoy you all. We have not had a High Commissioner like him before.

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

Says who? We are not tired.. we love him k3k3.
    if you know you are/ were involved in Visa frauds... then get ready you will see your name in ink on the newsstands soon....
    Jon Benjamin you do all..... fish them out.... corr ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Advice your colleagues to be honest and do the right thing, rather than blaming the Jon Benjamin!

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

OFUI BE TIRED OF YOURSELF, ABOA BEAST

• Jay 7 years ago

I can say it openly and without fear that this Jon Benjamin is an idiot of the highest order. I mean how many people "Diplomats" feel so free to engage in another countries national politics? I mean would we be able to see a ...

• Bonsu Kwakye 7 years ago

If we carried ourselves with decency and even obeyed our own laws and politicians did not beg for crumbs from foreigners, Mr Benjamin would not be so emboldened. Besides, he sent a confidential letter to the Speaker, which ha ...

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

All corrupt waiting benjami to exit so they can steal from th voice less and illiterate they control
    Educated fools and thieves in.charge if that third world proud For Nothing country
    Poverty is the daily existence for mAjo ...

• Clifford 7 years ago

Adu Asare, stay in your lane.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Ugly Akuffo Addo

You are damn swine, stupid why are you hiding your identity bring your name out idiot nasty foolish bastardized.

• KOME 7 years ago

TO BE FRANK, I AM NOT KWEKU ASARE FUN BUT AS LONG AS THIS MATTER IS CONCERN, I SUPPORT HIM 100%. WHY% BECAUSE I AM FOR GHANA AND NOT ENGLAND. WHETHER THEY ARE THEIR CHILDREN OR NOT, THESE MPS ARE HELPING GHANAIANS SECURE BETT ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

You can say that again bro. I agree with you 100%.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

You don't like what Jon Benjamin said because you're one of those anti progress anti law and order idiots who unfortunately found a voice because of stupid politics. The truth hurts, aint it. No wonder the people of your cons ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Lost for words to describe this zealot who is claiming to be tired of the British diplomat. Who should be tired, anyway? Is it the marauding MPs who are abusing their status or the Jon who is letting the cat out of the bag? ...

Your people have engaged in a criminal act and you are talked trash because you all do it!

• AB 7 years ago

I'm so disappointed people society should be looking up to make such observations and pronouncements. 1. He his hi-lighting what U K law prescribe. 2. Is it 'cause it's been made public your beef? As against the usual way ou ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Adu-Asare, you are not making sense. Shut up. If you are an MP you should not use your position to secure a visa for your child. It is wrong and abuse of office. Again if you abuse your office for a visitors visa, your child ...

• Tweaaaa 7 years ago

You and who? tweaaaaa!!

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Jon Benjamin, well done for exposing theses cheap local average politicians who think they are REAL mps?

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

I'm shocked to hear this coming from a former MP. He asks: "Is he saying that if I am an MP, in my four-year term I cannot use my office to secure a visa for my child?" Who on earth told this guy that being an MP gives him ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

For those of you all supporting the slave master Jon Benjamin, you will continue to be ruled and messed up by white people. Ghana is a country equally better like the UK. The more Ghanaians travel to the UK, the more money th ...

• dogg 7 years ago

What are you on sir? Where is this non-reasoning coming from? Do you live in Ghana? Do you use a white cane? Ah! You must have escaped from some mental institute, grabbed a smartphone, and vomited all your twisted, jumbled th ...

• Tee 7 years ago

Is this stupid Adu Asare trying to say that children of MPs are worth more than the children of ordinary folks?Can ordinary people seek parliamentary assistance in applying for visas Nonsense.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

Jon Benjamin. This man is an honoury Ghanaiaian. Saying IT LOUD as it is

The MPs of course will not like it. They are being exposed for what they are

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

Jon Benjamin. This man is an honourary Ghanaiaian. Saying IT LOUD as it is

The MPs of course will not like it. They are being exposed for what they are

• asem 7 years ago

you are a disgrace fool

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Who are the said Ghanaians who are fed up with Jon Benjamin? I suspect that you might have committed something wrong that is haunting you. I wish you had written, I Adu-Asare, am fed up with Jon Benjamin, and not Ghanaians ar ...

• Ashootings 7 years ago

Jon is a very down to earth guy who believes in truth and fairness.
    The facts on this visa ban issue is there for any Ghanaian of sound mind to think through and see both sides of the story and make his mind up on who is tel ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Just look at Jon Benjamin's face, nose and hair style. Put a big red toffee on his nose, and u have a total clown.

I will ask for forgiveness for him, for he doesn't know what he's doing. We have had dignified British amba ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

The thing a lot of Ghanaians who call themselves Christians are not honest. We have all gone to Embassies, and if you are an honest visitor to that country you follow the simple rules for which you applied for the Visa. Most ...

• Elliot Lee 7 years ago

Ambassadors are meant to be diplomatic envoys, not cultural and political reformers. He has crossed the line too many times. Adios Mr Benjamin, we wish you a safe and speedy journey out of Ghana in July.

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

So we had Adu-Asare as a presidential staffer? What was he doing in the office of the president? No wonder our country was in that stinking mess. Adu-Asare, even if the British Prime Minister gives you a visa for a visit, you ...

• patrotic G 7 years ago

What does this former Law Maker is saying "use your office to secure a visa for your child"? what type is he talking about? student visa?
    No wonder Ghana is sinking. If we have people who have water in their brains as our La ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Adu Asare,good for nothing Adu Asare,my question to u Adu Asare,do u know how much it's takes to become a diplomat of the United kingdom? N.D..C ,MPs some of them are stupid gangsters criminals and arrogance foolishness is in ...

• EDWARD 6 years ago

ANYONE UNCOMFORTABLE WITH JON BENJAMIN'S POSITION IS CERTAINLY AFRAID OF EXPOSURE BY JON BENJAMIN. THIS VISA FRAUD ACTIVITY IS SOMETHING ALL OUR MPS AND MINISTERS MAY BE GUILTY OF. ALL OF A SUDDEN OUR MPS HAVE FOUND THEIR VOI ...

• KOO 6 years ago

ADU ASARE, YOU ARE A VISA RACKETEER USING YOUR CONNECTION IN THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO DUPE FOREIGN BUSINESSMEN & IMPREGNATING WOMEN. PROPHET ANNOR MUST GIVE YOU A SACK. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ICGC.

• EDWARD 6 years ago

THAT IS YOUR THINKING BUT IT IS NOT YOUR THINKING THAT IS THE MEASURE. GRANTING WITHOUT ADMITTING THAT THE ONLY ISSUE IS THE DAUGHTER'S OVERSTAY, WHY DID THE 37 YR OLD DAUGHTER NOT APPLY FOR THE VISA ON HER OWN? SHE CHOSE TO ...