Hanna Tetteh mocks government over upside down Ghana flag

Read Comments Comments (153)

• kaketonti 6 years ago

NPP-AKUFO ADDO FOUNDER DAY FLAG

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

President Uhuru Kenyatta was once welcome to Ghana as president of Ghana.

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID JOHN MAHAMA REMOVE HER DROSS? ON OFFICE TABLE TOP, ON SOFA, STAND AND TAKE, BEND DOWN AND TAKE..... ALL THE TAKES. SHAME ON HER.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Eye nsem pii

• Isaidit 6 years ago

We could put the achievements of this 100 day old government to that of Mahama's tenure and see who shines.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

2 X INCOMPETENT NANA AND NPP MEMBERS IN THE STATE HOUSE THAT DAY. GOD WILL DIGRESS NPP ONE BY ONE.WHAT A SHAME AND TWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAN TO NANA BRAIN AND HIS MINSTERS IN THE HOUSE.

• Mensa 6 years ago

SHE IS NOT ALL THERE WE REMMBER THAT LOSER

• peter proud ii 6 years ago

how the fuck you gon turn the flag upside down....we need to pay more attention to work. all my people want is money without doing the work...its not sustainable.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

OHHH TWEEEEAN NPP IS A SHAME TO ALL NPP MEMBERS IN THE STATE HOUSE THAT DAY. NANA NO CLUE. NON OF THOSE WITH BRAINLESS NANA CANT SEE THAT THE GHANA FLAG IS TURN UPSIDE DOWN? SHAMEEEEEEEE NPP FOOLS.NO CLUE.

• Sukeleke 6 years ago

Your mother and great grand mother are ASHAWO

not Hannah

• TAKORADI 6 years ago

U stupid BODWIASE KING KONG I DONT KNOW IF THAT IS YOUR NAME OR NOT THE WOMAN SAW IT AND SHE SAYING THAT RIGHT THING MUST BE DONE NEXT TIME AND U HIDING YOUR FUCKING FACE AND WICKED MENTALITY DONT ACCEPT

• PEE 6 years ago

pls we need responsible comments here

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

Bodwiase, you are a gorilla indeed as your name states; foolish idiot! The only way you know to talk about a woman you don't like is to insult and demean her sexually? That says more about you than the woman you are insulting ...

• Judith. 6 years ago

Looser Hannah tetteh, well mistakes do happen
    USA WH and trump himself post the us flag with only 39 stars.
    Get off your high horse. Losers!!!!

• Zoomtiger 6 years ago

They should show a picture of Hannah Tetteh before Mahama picked her and an after picture.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

SHAME NPP; GOD WILL DIGRESS YOU ONE BY ONE. NANA AND MINISTERS IN THE STATE HOUSE HAS NO CLUE AND ARE NOT EDUCATED. WHAT ABOUT THE CAMERA MAN. CANT HE SEE. KANTAMATO ABOASO OKAN SPARE PARTS CAMERA MAN.CAMERA MAN .

• Awonore Bolga 6 years ago

As a foreign minister Hanna Tetteh did many shoddy work, See john mahama with Upside down Ghana flag made by hannah Tetteh

• Asantehene Tech small Girls 6 years ago

Hannah Tetteh should concentrate on bringing up his children.well so that they.don't become ponographic superstars if he really wants to see fault on others. I wonder what her daughter is also doing out there. If you can brin ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Its runs in the blood.

• Ogyam 6 years ago

Hannah Tetteh should watch her eating habits and pay the same attention to her weight.
    The woman can eat.

• Oware 6 years ago

Talking about her weight, then Akufo Addo should watch his nephrotic syndrome??

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Coming events, they say, cast their shadow. A flag hung upside down?
    Need a soothsayer tell you that this is a very bad omen of disaster ahead?

Ghana is doomed under Nana!!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York 6 years ago

What do you make of the botched presidential speech, when Uhuru Kenyatta the president Kenya paid an official visit to the dead goat?. Again remember the Asiedu Nketia fashion faux pas in Germany. NDC is more of an emblem of ...

• Phedee 6 years ago

Don't worry we like it DAT way

• Nana Boat 6 years ago

And tell Felix kwaakye Ofosu to strut the fuck up

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Ofui if Ghana is doomed you are in it and you are doomed as well.

• Godson 6 years ago

You should consider investing in knowledge-based skill which brings in raw cash daily. EACH DAY, CAPITAL IS IN YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILLED HANDS! More GUARANTEED than any other cash based investment! Smartphones is the futur ...

• MyName 6 years ago

THE PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY AND TIRED OF INFANTILE IGNORANCE DISPLAY BY MAHAMA APPOINTEES!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Thank you! Tell the infantile adults! We could even print the name of Kenyan president as Ghana's , for a state function in Ghana. What is the big deal if a flag is turned upside down? People need jobs and retrieval of stolen ...

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

The incompetence of NDC is becoming alarming even in opposition. the flag of Ghana is turned down n so what. what will that do to the economy. this Hannah tetteh should go n find herself a husband n stop fooling

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

HANNAH TETTEH MOCKING GOVT, AND THEN KWAKYE OFOSU TOO? WELL, LET THEM CONTINUE TO MOCK BECAUSE THEY HAVE FINISHED MOCKING THEIR OWN NDC PARTY FOR THEIR MESSY OUTPUT. SHAMELESS PEOPLE.

• pk 6 years ago

Well noted and we must correct it and caution officers never to be repeate

• Barima 6 years ago

(MyName).....Lets your interj be interj and your Nay be Nay period.It was wrong to turned national flag upside down.It should be corrected next time;

• Kofi Adjei 6 years ago

Who cares about that "ntomago"?

• Vinss 6 years ago

IT WILL CHILDISH TO MOCK THIS WAY IF ITS TRUE,ndc WISH NPP NO GOOD THING THAT IS THE REASON THEY LOST AND THEY WILL LOOSE AND LOOSE,LOOSE AGAIN,ndc HAVE NO PLACE IN GHANA POLITICS NOW,BELIEVE ME OR NOT

• James 6 years ago

But Mr Addo also told JM that he will make the country ungovernable for him and truly he did by telling soo many lies? Truly, Ghanaians with short memories.

• yannick(ellembelle) 6 years ago

wher n when did he say that.dumb

• Citizen 6 years ago

James, do you really know the meaning of LIES?

• Kojo London 6 years ago

Corruption in the past government is bigger than a common flag turned upside down Miss Hannah Tetteh.

• BJ 6 years ago

IT IS CLEAR SOMEONE LIKE kWAKYE Ofosu is bored in opposition and playing the game of spotting the difference. I think that can be accommodated. But when he dives into the realm of competency or incompetency he only exposes th ...

• Meb 6 years ago

Spot he is out off govt and job.

• Nelson Asare 6 years ago

This will not prevent me from receiving my allowance as a trainee teacher and being posted after my study.These childish tricks by the nation wreckers is a thing of the past.we are wise now please.

• true npp. 6 years ago

You are funny ????.that coins?

• Zebu 6 years ago

Nosense are you started receiving yours? When? Idiot talk

• Keane 6 years ago

Would rather have a flag upside down than seeing your fat ugly face and all the multi millions in judgment debt you caused the country by cancelling contracts to keep you and your corrupt NDC cunts Happy fuck off your not res ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Keane, don't pretend. I am sure your pant gets wet anytime you see Hanna Tetteh!

• kokofi 6 years ago

How can you get aroused by seeing such a huge woman.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Aponkye am sure Keane has seen pigs swim in a pool before? Speak for yourself if it is you who salivate with a rock on sighting Hanna obolo Tetteh?
    How idiotic can you NDC looser be? A simple protocol faux pas about our ...

• sad 6 years ago

grammatical error

he seen pig swim in a pool before

• esquire 6 years ago

Hannah lets meet in Kumasi.

• Stoical. 6 years ago

Arrogance of the nPp in progress .wrong is wrong especially the National flag being turned upside down. Distressful protocol, president, government, nation.

• Anaafo 6 years ago

It's not arrogance, it's ignorance.

• K Appiah 6 years ago

They are arrogant on their ignorance. They would not admit its a mistake. They would tell u Mahama did same at EU meetings.

• urtha 6 years ago

Ask hannah tetteh what she accomplished ina the 6 years or so she was the foreign minister. Is this worth mocking? Helping Ghana succeed should be the calling of Ghana-loving individual.

• David 6 years ago

It was during her tenure as foreign affairs minister that today, you can register for a passport online without going to their office

• Benny 6 years ago

She turned her constituency Down tha was why she was kicked out. Who is her husband. Turning a flag Down is better than turning Ghana economy Down. If i see a flag i see a flag no matter up or Down it is a flag. We can check ...

• NY 6 years ago

NDC should know that they can fool some people sometimes but they can't fool all the people all the time. Now Ghanaians have seen the light so you people should wise up and stop this cheap and useless politics

• KKK USA 6 years ago

NDC FOOLS THIS NETHING TO TALK ABOUT THINK ABOUT THE MONEY YOU STOL FROM GOVT HANNA TETTEH TOO TOO WOMAN LIKE THIS YOU SAY YOU HAVE A HUSBAND BUT MAHAMA FUCK YOU BEFORE YOU HAVE THAT APPONTMENT FOOLISH WOMAN LIKE YOU

• PIETRO 6 years ago

Hanna tetteh whereis your husband. Ashawo woman

• KKK USA 6 years ago

AND ANOTHER FOOL KWAKYE OFOSU TOO TALKING ON THIS

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

the ashao Hannah tetteh who left her husband has mouth to talk in Ghana again after miserably losing her seat? hahaha go get urself a husband n stop. de mocking is just useless. how can turned flag put food on my table

• James 6 years ago

Flag too? Eiiiii. Asem abaaa. Hmm. No one is making the country ungovernable for u as u told JM ooo but see.... Party with lies.

• Shaize 6 years ago

Next tym
    We'll host it horizontally.
    Kasa tenten nto ponkor

• kofi 6 years ago

SHAME LOSER ! LOSER! THAT IS THE LEGACY YOU LEFT IN THE PROTOCOL DEPT. BE HAPPY IN YOUR GRAVE

• Yakubu 6 years ago

The NPP govt of NADAA (Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo) is so bad, it is almost good !. INCOMPETENCE and LAWLESSNESS have been turned into a fine art under NADAA.

• Ibrahim Yahaya 6 years ago

What is mockery about this. Mockery is when a whole minister of state and a sitting MP loses her seat.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Mahama and his NDC turned Ghana upside down. Nana is yet to straighten it.

• Kweku A. 6 years ago

Has the NDC forgotten so soon abt the anniversary brochure?. Eeii NDC n stupidity.

• Bob Canada 6 years ago

Fire the Protocol officer please. Maybe he was influenced by NDC to do so.

• Phedee 6 years ago

DAT is wat am tinkn

• Original Shit Merchant 6 years ago

What do you expect of a certificate thief. This NPP government is soo stupid and always making Ghana a laughing stock. The government and protocol are foolish blockheads and the chief fool Nana sheepishly talking talking talk ...

• semantical 6 years ago

dese pple aa ll forever remain bitter bcos of dir 1 term prez, d over 1million votes defeat etc.she shld give us a break.

• Mensa 6 years ago

you Hanna have been the most incompetent minister ever existed
    in Ghana

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Mahama paper i missing some pages apuuuu

• Ike 6 years ago

Oh please let's put politics aside if something is wrong it's wrong

• Koo 6 years ago

That means Ghana is in distress kwasia woman I bet u had nothing wrong with your child's video bitch

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 6 years ago

Is this a news? And to u Hannah Tetteh, whether Nana changes the flag or turns it down, sideways, vertical or whatever, he's the best man for Ghana not ur lose arse party

• K Appiah 6 years ago

Foolish toilet cleaner.

• Buju 6 years ago

Do and die man,so so confused.Desperate !

• Buju 6 years ago

Still in hurry to turn Ghana to American.hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha

• ben 6 years ago

When will they learn and grow up from the infantile politics. U started the height and handsome politics but it slapped u on the face beyond full recovery. Is kwakye warming himself back into the NDC communication team?Watch ...

• K Appiah 6 years ago

National disgrace and you are rather insulting the one pointing it out. Can only come from a kookooasi ni. Fool.

• Haligah Sylvanus 6 years ago

what a disgrace to Mother Ghana

• Mediawatcher 6 years ago

Oh yes. The flag was up when we went to Brazil. We had a foreign minister who saw nothing wrong about what happened to us in Brazil. Oh what a pity she can see upside flags now. Too late Hannah.

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

Otiko Djaba is a champion ashawo woman. She has no husband only useless hairdo. Otiko gender minister is a big ashawo woman with many NPP supporters.

• Sukeleke 6 years ago

NPP is fond of turning the Ghana flag upside down
    Kofours time it happened and Nana Addo has repeated it
    What a shame
    Competent people indeed.

• Mediawatcher 6 years ago

Good to spot things from afar. Pls continue to remain afar. Cos it could have been worse if Adams Barrow was mention as the Prez of Ghana. Some guys did that not so long ago. Can't imagine it was K for Kenya.

• Kkofysammy 6 years ago

Look at the people talking,shameless shames.What of you making Uhuru Kenyata a president of Ghana.You guys are not even shy

• Karamoko 6 years ago

Hahahaha, where is Bawumiah ? The only Mr know how.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hannah Tetteh and Kwakye Ofosu which is more embarrassment Mahama missing papers pages infront of the world and Brazil fiasco and upside down flag in front of Gambia President you want more how about ...

• Henry 6 years ago

U mock ur own country's flag and u think u r mocking Nana. The more u mock him the popular he become. Have u not forgotten so soon abt the kalipo craze.

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

Can someone tell this fat slob to rather spend more time at the gym than on social media.

• true npp. 6 years ago

When something is bad let's all admit it and move forward as a people.why is npp repeating the same mistakes ndc did huh? If you complain of their incompetence,they insult you as if they know it all.Ghanaians are discerning n ...

• K Appiah 6 years ago

True NPPians are intolerant and stupid. You are a floating voter. U only voted for Nana and wants him to make Ghana great. The true NPPians are insulting anytime u try to correct them.

• bryt 6 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR HUSBAND FOOL OBRONI . WHERE IS YOUR PARENTS OBRONI ABOABA

• W.O ASEMPA 6 years ago

this is very shameful. Akufo Addo has no shame. he must apologize to ghanaians

• sam 6 years ago

your room at nsawam will be ready very soon.

• JTETTY 6 years ago

These opposition party NDC's appointees still believes propaganda will win them Power back. It is a joke-Trying to mock president Akufo-Addo forgetting Ghanaians are watching. Here is a Citizen refering to NDC what happened i ...

• Perfect 6 years ago

Husband or no husband what is bad is bad the Nana is too old n short to recognized things very soon Ghana will be turn upside down may God deliver us from u his bad people

• yannick(ellembelle) 6 years ago

Another country's president was adressed as Ghana's president and this Hannah loser saw nothing wrong with that. Go and find a husband to train your children to stop engaging in pornography.

• Adongo Frafra 6 years ago

With her next like Anthony Joshua. People are hungry by NDC corrupt raw deal with Ghanaian during Dead Goat Pepeni Thief Mahama era so who cares about Ghana flag turned upside down or inside out. Idiots who don't have much to ...

• Dr George Fiifi Dadzie 6 years ago

I think Mr. Ofosu-Kwakye should think of better things about his life where he can add to the betterment of humanity and help build Ghana. I wonder what he is involved in now? instead of waiting for something to go wrong with ...

• PUMA 6 years ago

If Hannah Tetteh thinks this never happened during their regime she should through the first stone, but if it happened during John Mahama's time but they want to make a deal out of that then may they be cursed by God to sta ...

• James Osei Kofi 6 years ago

The fat lady is now singing. What did she say about NDC calling Kenyan govt as a Ghanaian Prez

• Castro 6 years ago

To all my fellow Ghanaians, i am here to read all your comment but one thing i know is that, most of you guy are well educated peoples from high schools and universities.
    But what is elusive to you peoples is that some you ...

• Benjamin Nana Bafo Arkoful 6 years ago

But the flag is not upside down as she sees it.The colours are being arranged vertically so definatly that's the correct way of hanging it ..Its high time we stop mocking each other and focus on making the Nation great..Let u ...

• Dr Pink Sheet 6 years ago

If for 8years ,you have consistently called JM and the NDC an incompetent people and because of that Ghanaians voted for you only for you to be disgracing the nation this way is Sad!! With all your Competencies, is that what ...

• misshibonn?/ 6 years ago

iiiiilllooovvveeee hannnaaahhooooo.

• Aj akoto 6 years ago

You even failed straighting your wayward son whose sex tape leaked and you even helped cover it.an apology of a mother.see who is talking about doing something well.funny

• Akora Odiadwene 6 years ago

Hanna Tetteh this is a spiritual change. It is not the protocol's mistake. Let me tell you, if you have eyes and vision, like you will see and understand what has happened. The GREEN UP represents the priority care we should ...

• Stoway 6 years ago

You and who sat down to change the meaning of the flag. This shows your Nana does not know what the flag stand for and you as well. You have goofed period!

• Concerned citizens of US 6 years ago

Obviously, these guys have nothing to do after looting the national coffers.

• Boldman 6 years ago

I dont like politics but i wnt to talk y always some of ghanains like to insults old people who can born them? Now look king kong,but to me anybody who open his/her mouth to insult people are Barst chirld

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

Akufo-Addo's Yen Akanfour government represents the direct opposite of what they pretend to represent." Competence at it's peak"!!!
    "A true reflection of Obolo government".Mouth mouth government"
    A nursery pupil to provide ...

• K Appiah 6 years ago

They keep making mistakes and dont want us to talk. So-called competent men in charge.

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

idiotic, this has happen even in usa in the year1989. who care about the upside down of a flag. what matters is the progress or the living condition of the people of Ghana not flag. a fool ...

• Boldman 6 years ago

If anybody insult Npp /Ndc /cpp or any party member is barst chirld,we need peace in ghana period

• Uncle Ato USA 6 years ago

This arab pigress is criticizing the hosting of a flag? Prostitution mentality aiming to take aim at the silliest of things.

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

Is better to turn a flag down than to turn an economy down

• Phedee 6 years ago

See who is talkn after ur son disgrace u, wat hpn were u able to cough.were u expecting da president to come from his HSE to turn it or wat.n DAT boy without a father u should be a shame of urself u tink we ve forgotten abt u ...

• Ishmael Anku 6 years ago

this is madness. comment on the subject matter and stop been a mediocre.

• Anaafo 6 years ago

There has just been too much mess in this Akufo Addo administration within 100 days to give anyone hope. We had plagiarism on his very first day, military style invasion of peoples homes, forceful take overs of private and p ...

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

It a sign of negative things to happen under Nana. Negativities all the way. Swearing speech negative, appointment of ministers 110 negative, issuing bond negative.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

This Should Be Seen As A Shame And Given The Necessary Correction And Attention It Deserves.The Fact That Someone Made A Mistake By Misrepresenting The Ghana President In A National Programme Doesn't Mean We Should Continue M ...

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Big disgrace indeed.I can't imagine America will turn their flag in opposite direction in the white house.

• Yeboah 6 years ago

In fact Dwarf Akuffo Addo is a disgrace to Ghana.

• Kt 6 years ago

Is a disgrace to our country NPP sit up

fools will always ignore the problem and attack persons.
    instead of u attaching the abnormality in the flagstaff house, u are insulting those that spotted the misfortune.
    Remember they didn't give a caption to their submi ...

development becomes easy when there are more wise than fools but I always see the opposite. instead of saying something sensible to advise the staffers in the flagstaff house to be more cautious in their work, we are trying t ...

• francis 6 years ago

it is not akofo ados fault becos the country has turn likewise

• kunamsi yampasa 6 years ago

where from this kind of competence ? our so much expected competent leadership is now turning in to incompetence , haba mahama incompetence could detect this one .

• Nana Adwoa New York City 6 years ago

Aw u were so competent and in the midst of international community
    1.JDM could not trace script he was delivering
    2.Kenya President became Ghana President
    3.The mess at Ghana @59 with the brochure?
    Go and find a Job to do ...

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

remember this same harlot did similar to George Andah and failed miserably. as for the attention deficit hyperactive kwakye ofosu, de least said the better. fish mouth boy

• Cashlee 6 years ago

Ok will this put food on my table? Foolish things nkoaa....

• Nyantakyi 6 years ago

Ah ah are they not a shame of themselves. Kwadwo ofosu. Hmmmm??

• Meb 6 years ago

Best to have only informed protocol not put it in public. We are all Ghanaians. Unless you are creating penalty points Hannah ofosu

• Onaaapo nan 6 years ago

Hanna Tetteh is a joke big time, she should be concerned about the upside downs of the NDC and their failures and their defeats. She should be more mature.

• kwam 6 years ago

On a serious note those employed at the Presidency to handle these protocol issues should woke up, we voted for a change in governance and it must reflect in all aspects of the governance. What will l tell my little children ...

• Mariga Atinmbugri Pankayale 6 years ago

Protocol must be serious.
    A change has come indeed.
    1.History rewritten. 2.One can "commando" the courts and would be fined. 3.Now our national colors are GREEN GOLD &RED in that order. Competently incompetent!!

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

I don't think that Hannah Tetteh meant any harm to attract all the insults. I'm sure it was an oversight, let those in charge of hoisting such flags be diligent the next time.

• Smith ( Barcelona Spain) 6 years ago

Hannsh Tetteh, forget about Flag matter and say something better...
    look at how you treated us with passport matters in Spain and Germany... all because of your stupid position you want to protect ..
    Where are you now .. w ...

• Harden 6 years ago

Stupid woman fake . Go and work in Ghana embassy in Spain ..u fooled us too much . 7 months of passport processing why.
    Germany 1 year of passport processing. Ah

• T.K 6 years ago

Turning the flag upside down was wrong and then insulting Hon Hannah Tetteh will not make right. It has a different interpretation.

• K. A 6 years ago

l wouldn't have commented on this issue but for the fact that our children also view and listen to TV news. Now the seat of government and the classroom teacher who will the child who view this news and saw the positioning o ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Meb 6 years ago

Upside down is 180degrees reverse or all of the above. Is the govt taking us in the right direction by reversing turning the deeds of the past or to doom

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

You simply care! Hence the your reference made (1989).
    GROSS HIPOCRACY.OLU MAN abereh dread!,
    Adwen no expire! Nyansa no asa!
    Governing a country not same as ruling a kingdom!

• My view 6 years ago

Mistakes are a part of life. Point them out but dint mock. Hanna Teeth at her age should stop being childish. In their time "Mahama paper" incident occurred. Independence anniversary brochure described Uhuru Kenyatta as Presi ...

• Kwame Kyei 6 years ago

The blame goes to the NPP government. So long as these Mahama people remain at post they will subvert the government. Let the Chief of Staff must replace them with committed people.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Competency competency competency the angels are ruling. Ghana flag upside down

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Shame to you NDC,you had kenya president printed as president of Ghana

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Which is the fact , that's why he said he is in hurry to make mistakes