Doctor, nurse die in gory accident

Read Comments Comments (31)

• APONKYE 6 years ago

This is proof that Nana used Bawumia's to deceive the voters. And he has since been prayed for by Owusu Bemaph.

May their souls RIP.

• Concerned 6 years ago

You're not even making any sense

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 6 years ago

You name really fits you. You are an aponkye indeed.

• Emma 6 years ago

Idiot

• tuy 6 years ago

Ghana has very bad roads. Lawlessness is widespread. Drivers are not cited for over speeding. Policemen stand at the roadside and openly take bribe from motorist. No one is punished for traffic violation. Ghana is a fucking t ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

Most of these accidents happen due to incompetent driving,bad maintenance culture and the use of imported spare parts of old discarded foreign vehicles.The government should ban the importation of second hand spare parts.

• Gmb 6 years ago

Even in USA second hand parts are used. Go to pick ur part and see. Ghanaians are too knowing. Learn proper driving, maintain your cars and be disciplined on the road. Over speeding kills. Wear your seat belts all the time, ...

• rev Godwin Adepa Love 6 years ago

Ah, always gh, mercy

• Jamiu 6 years ago

APONKYE KWASEA, haven't you heard that stupid Mahama is annoyed that Ghanaians did not vote for him? He has therefore vowed to punish us, hence the accidents. Mahama is a cultist who killed 300 innocent people in a fire disas ...

• Speak On 6 years ago

Mentally retarded Jamiu, let me remind you about this: it is your Occultist Kuffuor, plus "3-feet Nana Addo" who are keeping that "Horn of Baphomet" given by that jujuman called Owusu Bempah at the Flagstaff House, who are ca ...

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

True to your name, you reason like Aponkye. You have goat brains. May be if you go to school, your IQ will grow up to that of a dog. Idiotic fool

• Tingadana 6 years ago

These accidents have nothing to do with used automobile parts. Old used parts are also used in the U.S. but you don't see any such problems. Check any mechanic's shop, and they use those parts, including used tires, and the ...

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

government needs to pay much attention to the roads in eastern region especially from Abirem to kade,Kusi,Akyem swedru then also from Accra to oda to Akwatia in fact those areas.the roads r in a deplorable state no wonder ac ...

• ASAASE ABAN 6 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if NDC Party faithfuls linked this gory accident on the President and NPP. This is because they have still not recovered from the unprecedented gargantuan defeat suffered in the last election

• Clifford 6 years ago

What is the meaning of suspect under lock and key. Ghana journalist.

• Samy 6 years ago

Alot of people 're driving without licence

• JemyRays 6 years ago

But seriously,you guys have to start forcing for us oo. You seriously have to get your journalistic game on oo. They died WHILE attending the funeral???? Then later,we read that they died in the road accident. This piece coul ...

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

South Africa has some of the best roads in the world. They also have modern, super cars, but fatalities on our roads are excessive due to over speeding and drink and drive. Maybe Ghana lies somewhere in between. Re test the d ...

• Soso 6 years ago

They say break failure. What does this tell us. No maintenance but allowed to drive on the road.

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic is a black science
    and black secret spirituality alot dnt believe...but is better than real science?????/ there is black magic
    prophet professor in science divine in ghana call for all money ritual protection po ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Asshole! Don't believe the hype. This guy is a con man.

• powers of the universe 6 years ago

black magic is a black science
    and black secret spirituality alot dnt believe...but is better than real science?????/ there is black magic
    prophet professor in science divine in ghana call for all money ritual protection po ...

• Philip K. 6 years ago

The brake failure is not due to the second spare parts generally but rather most mechanics those not know how to service brake which is causing momentary brake failure. Contact me for more insight

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 years ago

It is only in Africa that such nonsense will be accepted. Every driver knows when his brake is bad. The guy just decided to kill and he killed the people.

• junior k 6 years ago

Comment on the issue and stop diverting attention.If you have personal issues with Aponkye,then so be it.Someone is and ironically,you are attacking someone else

• Haruna AD 6 years ago

may Almighty Allah have mercy. some leaders does not want to attend their staff activities and would rather do the other way hmmmm leaders

• Nii 6 years ago

It is a KIA Grand Bird not a Toyota grand bird

• Oh GHA again those part srry father 6 years ago

Oh!!, GHA! needs Pryers anyway let's thank God

• kk 6 years ago

Ghanaians drivers and speeding.

• patriotic man 6 years ago

May their souls rest in perfect peace!

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

Any driver can carelessly kill and attribute it to brake, do the police have mechanics amongst them to evaluate and confirm the brake failure or they just accepted it from the driver, what else could he say to defend himsel ...