May Day: Fulfil pledge to workers – NDC to government

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Akosua 6 years ago

We are singing onaapo in memory of our Ex Pres JM. He was a honest man. He has integrity. He didn't promise us heaven on earth within 100 days so we punished. Look at us today. Usd2.25 bond, leaders openly confessing having g ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Are you redefining honesty?

• Abofra 6 years ago

NDC, give us a break.Mention all the pledges that you fulfilled to workers.Are you not the people who introduced the habit of paying teachers three months salaries when they have worked for more than two years.Greedy people

• GEORGE 6 years ago

Are you admitting that the Oluman at his age lied to Ghanaians? it is simple, fulfil your numerous unrealistic promises, NDC is in opposition now so you have to answer to the people you lied to not NDC. 419 Oluman.

• Barima 6 years ago

But the current government thought....its easy. Asem beba dabi. Oyiwa just satisfy them all now.

• Kee 6 years ago

I can't believe this corrupt and stealing party and people are still making noise that saw them buried in the elections. Continue your day dreaming. 2036 waiting for you.

• Kofi Adjei 6 years ago

NPP is working to fulfill the promises you could not deliver. They are working to clear your lies. Thank you.