Akufo-Addo takes galamsey fight to Togo, Ivory Coast

Read Comments Comments (10)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• Abdallah 7 years ago

Ghana problem hasn't been resolved, and he is going to Togo and Cote D' Ivoire. I don't understand.

• Dr Fred Alottey 7 years ago

Can't you read?

• Dr Fred Alottey 7 years ago

Ghana is now in a safe hands

• Fuck Ghana media 7 years ago

The showman is at it again. Travelling outside to discuss galamsey? This corrupt and thiefman should get serious.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

You and your environment

• ex-cpl Naagode atia 7 years ago

Are we serious? Do You stay unconcern when your waste water is breaking the wall of your neighbour. Ah why do we behave otherwise.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Mahama government should have clamped down on galamsey long before it got out of control. Why didn't he do it, because Ibrahim was busy contracting the Chinese to work for him. Thank God for Nana's intervention.

• SICURA 7 years ago

Le président du Ghana, Nana Akufo-Addo effectue à compter de ce mardi une visite de travail de 72 heures au Togo.

Cette visite est faite suite à une invitation que le chef de l’Etat Togolais, Faure Gnassingbé lui ava ...

• ex-cpl Naagode atia 7 years ago

Nana tell all nations visited That Asante Kotoko has been beaten by your idol club Hearts of Oak. Save journey our Workerholic President. We sabi Dr Bawumia go look for your back wel wel.