Alan Kyeremanten to resign as Trade Minister?

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Fiadzekpe John 8 years ago

This is not true. This is yet another Minority in parliament useless propaganda. They are already ashamed of the accelerated progress Nana and his government are making.

• kwesi 8 years ago

you are perfectly correct. ndc lying everywhere even in toilet room

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Deceptions shall never end in NDC. It is this type of lies which made Atta Mills jog on a hot tarmac. NDC shall rot in opposition.

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 8 years ago

The most garbage news paper ???? in Gh, that stupid article and this news paper should be thrown into garbage. Foolish news paper

• THE MADMAN 8 years ago

This stupid propaganda Ghanaweb helped the NDC win will not work this time TOFIAKWA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NDC AND THEIR TOILET ROLL PAPERS HAS A WORK TO DO IF THEY HAS DETERMINED TO HIT EMPTY BULLETS TO ALMIGHTY ELEPHANT,, THEY WILL SWEAT FOR NOTHING, HAHAHAHA

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

ooh I am not surprise it was this toilet newspaper. NDC n lies is like mahama n atopa

• JOHNSON 8 years ago

Where is Alan? Just asking because no one hear from him

• ONAAPO 8 years ago

ALAN IS WORKING, NOT LIKE THE NDC MINISTERS SLEEPING AT WORK.DEAD GOAT MPS.STOP ALL THE LIES.ALL IS WELL WITH THE NPP.REMEMBER NDC WILL BE BACK AFTER 40YEARS.

• Spearhead 8 years ago

The angels .... NPP I can sense u r a block headed person.

• Stanley 8 years ago

Accelerated progress? Oil premium is still at 387.12 dollars per ton. We are still buying around Ghc per litre. Already borrowed some 15 billion cedis and paying $400m interest per anum? Did u experience the sophisticated du ...

• Shipah 8 years ago

Is Boniface not a minister?...alhaji bature I swear u be stupid man oooo....kwasiaaaa

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago

You idiots keep on denying. How can you have a third class degree holder tormenting the whole country. We Nana Addict is a vindictive man.

• No nonsense 8 years ago

Foolish as always. What did your first class idiots do for the country in the past 8 years? You better shut you fool. You have never had any sensible thing to say. Rot in opposition. Kwasea kwa!

• Sam 8 years ago

so u don't know Nana has failed already.. Eeee Bawumia can lie oooooo... I thought he said nana's would allow only renewable energy into the mainstream power generation but some few day ago we saw nana with a shovel on the co ...

• Abban 8 years ago

In fact Bature wo ho bon,wo trumu kankan wate,aboafunu

• Benito. 8 years ago

NDC will never learn, the same cheap propaganda and lies which led to their unprecedented defeat is started again.

• Obiba 8 years ago

I feel uncontrolled when I hear some dog call people otanii aboa,who are you basted yr mother was a big sex monger and yr father even was tanii.

• Gin 8 years ago

So what? You lying toilet newspaper.

• Jame 8 years ago

So it is not good and undemocratic. Alan is being degraded.

Ofui Tani aboafunu soo called Alhaji nature stop this your senseeeeeleeeessss and think like grown up man

• david 8 years ago

Kofi u ve grow leaving ur mind behind

• Amaliba 8 years ago

Bature to think like a grown up man,no way. Bature will NEVER grow up, his growth is arrested in LIES and PROPAGANDA.

• Damnyag 8 years ago

Stupid Gorilla. Bush animal like you. You think because of your geographical location you are better than Tani. Aboafu. But for God's mercy some of you would have been rotting in the rain forest. Talk of issues and stop the p ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

Asantinii Aboa like yr grand father even Osie tutu is taanii dam you

• Manfred 8 years ago

BATURE NOBODY IS BUYING YOUR PAPERS NOW .SO YOU COME OUT WITH LIES LIKE YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS PARTY. ..I WILL ADVICE YOU TO SEE YOUR DOCTOR IF YOU HAVE ONE BECAUSE YOU ARE SICK. PEPENI BASTARD

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

JM never owe Mills but akufo Addo owe JB which is the fact

• UJAGRINI PHILEMON 8 years ago

WHO BANN WIREDU N ALIU MAHAMA

KILLED

NPP KILLED BANN WIREDU N ALIU MAHAMA HEARTLESS NPP

IF ALHAJI NEWSPAPERS ARE LYING ALAN SHD SEND THEM COURT. ALAN HEARD IT HIMSELF

• Abubakar Saddique 8 years ago

If you want to attack Alhaji, and leave northerners alone. that is what you do and when we attack you then you call us terrorists. l wish I could get hold of you and teach you a lesson that you will never forget.

• JOE 8 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS,COMPARED TO THOSE NOT PAYING TAX AND GIVING DUD CHEQUES 44 TIMES,THINK ABOUT THAT

Lying Bature...concocted stories nkoaaaaaaa!

• Apeo 8 years ago

Why is Ghanaweb like this. Always making headlines in the nontrusted alhaji newspaper their headlines are they been paid to published this rubbish they call newspaper. Ghanaweb your credibility is at stake. Do a good job th ...

• mahama 8 years ago

has bature pasted this morning? not not not

• Gkb 8 years ago

We all no this useless paper always poblish lies

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Alj. Bature needs some advice.All his writings about Nana and the NPP has the aim to draw wedges but they have all failed.Can he adopt another style as he has already become boring?

• Nii Amusey, Accra 8 years ago

Can bature spare Ghana of these fake news? We're really tired of Bature.

• Henry 8 years ago

And so what, we have more men waiting.
    Backward thinking people. We didn't vote for Alan but Nana.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

HOW DOES BATURE KNEEL DOWN, FACES MECCA AND PRAYS FIVE TIMES A YEAR AND ALSO MANAGES TO TELL BLATANT LIES IN HIS NEWSPAPERS AND ON RADIO GOLD TOO??????????HOW DOES BATURE LIES AND ALSO PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY???????

• Sylvester 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature have u started bathing to cure ur smelly body....nobody will respect such a smelly goat

• Bitambipiligu 8 years ago

Its ur mother who smells more than Alhaj Nature, idiotic pig, is he the one who wrote the paper or his boy's foooolish like u

• Bright Frimpong 8 years ago

Its not true, even if its true Alan shouldn't think of being a president. Our next presidential candidate is Dr. Bawumia.

• D DAY 8 years ago

INDEED Dr BAWUMIA OR ADWOA SARFO WOULD BE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT

• Adoffu 8 years ago

Bright you are too fake. Bawumia as president in NPP. Tweeeeeeaaa?

• VOICE 8 years ago

ALAN WAS SUPPORTING MILLS AND THE THIEFMAN/ATOPA HENE.NO ONE WILL CONSIDER ALAN.ALLAN DISAPPEARED WEN BAWIMIA WAS TRASHING NDC RIGGING AT SC.ALLAN IS WOLF IN SHEEP SKIN.NPP WILL NEVER REPEAT ALU MIISTAKE. ALLAN CAN JOIN THE ...

• Oseikrom. UK 8 years ago

The stinking man again.

• JOE 8 years ago

South Africa's Jacob Zuma abandons rally after being booed,THIS IS NEWS

• Fine Boy 8 years ago

While npp and Nana government is focus in developing the country, NDC people are busy on their usual? work selfish, Hippocracy ignorance and illiteracy....

• Kweku 8 years ago

Yesterday, you said Vice President, Dr Bawumia, has been sidelined and, today, it is Alan Kyeremanten . Tomorrow, it will be Alhaji Bature. Useless newspaper, indeed.

• Zargon 8 years ago

I am sure the Deputy in question is Ahomka-Lindsay he's too big for his own shoes and a bad manager

• Ben Kofi 8 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI
    Alan Cash shd be extra careful. Period

• bb 8 years ago

Are you alright?
    Who is the President? - Allan or Akuffo Addo?

• OBIBA 8 years ago

This NDC paper will continuously fabricate stories to keep the party in opposition for 16yrs. My uncle Alan K. Kyeremateng doesn't even know of what u r saying. It's a lie!

• Nii Amusey, Accra 8 years ago

Always bringing out fake news

• Yaw John 8 years ago

When did this fool ever have credibility to begin with?

• Brown,Osu 8 years ago

You continue to live in your delusions and hallucinations.You 'll soon realize how stupid you 've been creating your own questions and marking them.Nana,is no doubt on top of Governance and you 'll soon realize how deep you ...

• Ogya 8 years ago

Oh Bature! What have you published? Everybody can read between the lines and realise your lies except the myopic,evil and impartial ones like you. Reading the whole story, you only mentioned Alan Kyeremateng's 2 deputies and ...

Continued lying to the public,only u n ur wife will read ur paper.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 8 years ago

It is a shame for NDC to publish fake news all the time.About 99 percent of News which has been coming from the head quarters of the party are fake and covered with orchestrated lies and propaganda.Al harj News paper must not ...

• anna 8 years ago

Young people of Ghana please stand up on your feet and BURN the media house of this stinky crooked alhaji baturi who is not helping the youth .This press house will one day write an article that will bring war.

• Moses N-yanbini K 8 years ago

We are yet to see worst of Akurfo Addo's govt. senior minister is now using the position of the vice president, he report directly to the president. Competent Bawumia is seating on a bunch. Thank you God.

• Alhassan Iddi 8 years ago

This is gutter journalism. All supputations and thus conjectures and figments of the writer's imagination. This article should be consigned to the dustbin.

• alonzo 8 years ago

AlHajj News paper, Is this paper credible at all.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Al Hajj always writing trash

• william Mawuli Ahiable 8 years ago

Its up to them. We told u that this man Nana Addo is so wecked people dont beleive.his bad days are coming

• Nana Nti 8 years ago

See this mumu too.

• Dogbey 8 years ago

Ntafo and pepefo in ndc are useless. Mahamas are really idiotic ARMED ROBBERS. BATTURE raped his brother's daugther when he was in sec. school

• Boyz II men 8 years ago

You are more useless than the word useless.stupid fool, idiotic fool one Northerner is far better than your entire family.useless he goat

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Because he knows Alan is better than him

• Dessie 8 years ago

Why did Alan take the position in the first place nothing the fact that eventually he will be humiliated

• Paps 8 years ago

This bature guy koraa when will he grow up it's time to shut him up he's growing too much wings

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This article is a smear campaign and the newspaper should be ashamed of themselves. Idiots

• T and T 8 years ago

Alan is sacrificing for the children and not for fame or money and so I see no reason why he would turn his back to them. I would be very disappointed if this story turns out to be true.

• ananseba 8 years ago

It is quite evident that the President is under the thumbs of 2 psychopaths, 'Bediako and Kennedy Agyapon'. These guys have heavily armed their supporters in the so called 'delta force so Akufo-Addo has no control himself. It ...

ALLHajj or whatever you call your paper, please don't bring any confusion into this government. Ghanaians want to move on to develop. You are a paper of divisiveness which will not work. We all know that you are an NDC paper ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Mushroom paper, without such lies who will care to buy ur paper, this is tiolet paper. It is better for u to stop this type of useless tories. This stories will rather sink the NDC the more.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE NDC IS SCRAMBLING TO HARRASS THE NPP GOVERNMENT BEFORE NANA ADDO FULFILS HIS GREAT AGENDA AND PROMISES FOR GHANA'S PROSPERITY AND PROGRESS, WHICH NDC KNOWS ARE LAUDABLE AND ONCE ACHIEVED BY NANA ADDO AND THE NPP PARTY WOU ...

• Victor 8 years ago

Only nonses you come out with there is no true about that

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDSv 8 years ago

IF THERE IS/WAS SINCERITY AND HONESTY THEN HARDWORK TO BE SEEN ABOVE POLITICS AND POLITICAL DIVIDES THIS IS BECAUSE JUST YESTERDAY, MONDAY, MAY 1, 2017 THAT I RESPECTFULLY RESPONDED TO THE WHITE HOUSE E_.MAIL SENT TO ME ABO ...

• Omama 8 years ago

Stupid publication.....

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Desperate Bature dzi wo fie as3m nd leave H E Nana Addo nd his government to rule the nation bcos they are ppl with the vision

• Asenpa 8 years ago

Amazing from the many condemning comments against ALHAJI! This means there's truth to the story: no smoke without FIRE!

God save us

• Nana Asempa 8 years ago

toilet papers are more credible tan al hajj news paper nonsense

• Abdul Wunimmi 8 years ago

Alan should just resign and better starts his campaign for change in 2020 else his political carrier is doomed. Akyem mafias is treating him badly? Why should Alan who is more knowledgeable and cerficated than Nana Addo be tr ...

• AZAA 8 years ago

OK. Come out with Alan's gate who have been appointed to any high profile position. I blame Kufour for taking Alan to the Slaughter- house

• Ice-cool 8 years ago

No one else should buy this stupid and useless news paper so call alhaji. his wishes is to defend the most criminals like ex-president John dramani mahama and his family.

• JUNIOR AGOGO 8 years ago

Stupid article; this toilet NDC rented paper could not even crosscheck this allegation with Alan K.
    Rubbish paper

• Brother 8 years ago

Bature you're shameless. This orchestration won't wash. Don't you know that no Ghanaian reader take you and your paper seriously.

• ANTWI O' BREFO 8 years ago

And the source can even tell you who is this 'powerful' person upstaging Alan; What a lying NDC RAT ; Alan area of expertise is creative enterprise so why should he leave when he is charge of the area he is best at ; OH !!!!! ...

• EBOW 8 years ago

eeeiih Alhaji again with his propaganda

• Patrick 8 years ago

So when will the NDC begin to learn from their deceit which has render them in opposition

• gym your pocket 8 years ago

AKUFFO HAS HIS STRUCTURE AND IF ALAN IS READY TO WORK,HE SHOULD WORK.IF NOT,HE SHOULD RESIGN .I DONT TRUST THE SOURCE ANYWAYS. EVERY GHANAIAN SHOULD PRAY FOR THE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS THE BEST THING NOW

• Patrick 8 years ago

So when will the NDC learn from their lies which render them in opposition

• Nana Nti 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature stop fooling urself

• Joe 8 years ago

The source is not credible.

AL Hajj is not a credible newspaper

• kofi 8 years ago

fake report from fake being

• Yaw opankah 8 years ago

This is nothing as compared to issuance of 46 dud cheques which which we could have use to pay for National Health Insurance owners

• Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago

The people should advice the NPP that they should always try and make little sense in their comments or say nothing at all if they have nothing to say.As right thinking person ,I saw the way many of the President's appointees ...

• Tahiru Gumah (2013) 8 years ago

MASA b silent on ur ignorance wat abt a hol newspaper dats not making sense. no dat every thing about ur thinking is wrong ,u n family will have serious problems ahead and not gh

• me 8 years ago

Its always the AL HAJJ telling cock and bull stories.

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

BUT IT WON'T WORK PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

NDC THINK TWICE, NPP IS NOT GOING AWAY SOON SO FIND ANOTHER AUTHOR NATIVE

• David 8 years ago

All npp supporters are non tolerants.

• Bossy 8 years ago

Hmmm,some of us knew that will happened because they think Alan will be powerful if he is left to operate well hence a treat to Akofo Addos camp

• Kamassah Frank 8 years ago

It is palpable lie. There is no rift. Concentrate on ur internal feud. Di wo fie asem.

• Nana Kweku Tui 8 years ago

this is absolutely nonsense that alhaji bature's paper don't have any credibility too u guys bring us news from it for us to read

• Sid usa 8 years ago

Bature ur so STUPID

• powers from indian 8 years ago

indiano244908520 ghanaian spiritualist in ghana call for all kind of spiritual help money rituals
    protection
    healing powers
    invisible powers

• powers of hindu 8 years ago

hindu powers

• powers of hindu 8 years ago

indiano244908520 ghanaian spiritualist in ghana call for all kind of spiritual help money rituals
    protection
    healing powers
    invisible powers

• sir john 8 years ago

This Alhaji Bature man is mad ,this is lie and mere propaganda by foolish Bature and his NDC members ,shame to u all .Alhaji Bature should be very very careful in this country.

• Majeed 8 years ago

SO SO NO*SENSE ALL THE TIME. GUTTER JOURNALIST AND NEWSPAPER.

• Justice 8 years ago

foolish Ashanti people. Are you people not Moshi .

• Zebila donkey Rider 8 years ago

Your paper published that Nana can not breath,he can't stand and even walk. Nana just called you Almighty Bature and you are happy boating about it. Where do you get your sources from?

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 8 years ago

When will this paper be credible? Al-Hajj newspaper is doing everything possible to create 'confusion' when there is none. These concocted stories will not divert our attention from the ROT the Mahama admin left behind. More ...

• Larry Agyeman 8 years ago

Bature who cares if Alan quits his post? Ghanaians are happy with Nana Addo Administration. Bature U can't fool us with your Lies again.

• Tuga 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature is speaking the truth.So stop attacking him.

• Evans 8 years ago

Even in opposition they are lying to keep themselves there. Keep on lying

• ABDUL BAAQI BAGHYA 8 years ago

This low level propaganda cant help, this is clear cheap propaganda.
    Is high time alhaji bature realise he has loose the race and accept defeat,
    This alhajj newspaper is no where to be found at the new stands nowadays so h ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

This is really change

• Osonoba 8 years ago

I swear this is seriously fool.. Only deceiving people with stupidity... Am sorry alhaji wo ye aboa paaa.

• Mensah 8 years ago

You think we believe you?You have nothing to write about.

• vaa 8 years ago

liar

• Owuraku Tema 8 years ago

Yes there he goes again. That greedy bastard with no credibility. Tell us the weekly circulation of your sacrilegious rag called Alhaj Newspaper. Give us a break stupid idiot

• Brezhnev 8 years ago

We want Alan himself to admit this himself and confirm, then we shall all believe. Where are all these lies coming from? This Ghanaweb should be very careful with their publishing otherwise someone is going to sue them one of ...

• Senior Anas Amereyaw 8 years ago

Total LIES, capital lies. NDC LAIRS spreading false rumours. PLease NDC, just shut up in opposition till thy kingdom come

• AAziz Issahaku 8 years ago

It's not a big news he can't even try it at all.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE , THEN IT IS REQUIEM FOR THIS GOVT.!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THIS MUST NOT BE TRUE OR ELSE IT IS REQUIEM FOR THIS GOVT!

• Nana 8 years ago

i have been monitoring the Al-haj news paper for sometime now and i can emphatically say they dont carry themselves as newspaper. all they say from politics to advertisements are fabrications and not based on any reasonable s ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 8 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Eric sah 8 years ago

propaganda at it's peaj

• owusu Alex 8 years ago

NDC newspaper that why.but still nana

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Well, here we are!! Alan was demoted and forced to resign when the President announced the appointment of a Minister for Business Development.Alan has therefore no role to play.

• BEN 8 years ago

After lying through their teeth even when they in power and Ghanaians found out their lies, they are still continuing without learning any sense? This Al-Haji News Paper is full uneducated bunch. So when at all will these id ...

• Asirifi (Dunkwa- Offin 8 years ago

useless paper n useless people indeed will buy it no wonder ndc is in opposition. bature be matured n maintain your intergrety

• SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

another toilet paper from the sick bature. too desperate to find faults. we miss ur foolish propaganda on afoko vs Nana, kwabena agyapong vs Nana. loooool deep throat sources etc

• Tahiru Gumah (2013) 8 years ago

non is ur concern u can even report dat he wants to commit suicide but dat will not help u achieve ur objs fools.

• Khagez 8 years ago

3gyimisem.... Do you it maos sense??
    Gyimiifo) Alhaji Nature!

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Liar

• Citizen 8 years ago

Do we hear about Alan at all? Bature may be saying the truth. Folks, why dont you try find out if the story is true before you begin to crucify Bature?

Do that first.

• Hafizdeen Wonta 8 years ago

This is peripheral

• Citizen 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature danduruwaka seigge.This false journaist has no shame.Ghanaians are still waiting to hear from konkonte Bature when the twines fathered by Prex Kufuor and Yaadze Bature are arriving in Ghana

• Me 8 years ago

Fake news

• yaw justice 8 years ago

bogus n useless news

• Nana 8 years ago

The fact that the deputy speaks in behalf of the minister doesn't mean the minister is lay of, let's think of making Ghana better and do away of this propaganda.

• yaw 8 years ago

So is that how we lied to the public ndc this your poprogander trap can not work and it will never be trough think about your party shame

• chalimanyem 8 years ago

why should such happening?

• More 8 years ago

Npp.destroy.Bature.papers.this bature is useless criminal devils.thief.Bature.if don't have sense we are going to teaching u.sense.if u don't have something to write in u.papers.u.Will have news.to.written foolish thief crimi ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Say something and get your daily bread, now social media is gradually taking over so called printed media. now people need fact or prove.people are fed up with insider or deep throat sources. Government will not come to stand ...

• FAN 8 years ago

NANA ADDO JUST APPOINTED HIM TO SILENTS ALAN.. ITS JUST NAME AS HE WAS NAMED

• rich 8 years ago

go and tell mahama to pay gra debt. fools

• Abena 8 years ago

It is a lie .IDIOT

• Mr KIM --Najong 1 Bunkpurugu/Yunyoo 8 years ago

Kofi,you are one of the people who can cause trouble for GH, are better than tani? what do you think you are? pls in Ghana no one who is more important than the other pls give us a break.Do you think it is only Asantis who vo ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Stupid toilet news paper by ugly nature

• Nana Uhuru 8 years ago

Fake news. It is not true.

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Nonsense where did you get this from. Foolish Man.

• Tahidu Abdallah 8 years ago

Eiih,What is wrong with these NDC people why can't you people stop this ur politics it can't work.You are wasting your time our government have better things to do.

• Okay a 8 years ago

Al haj always sowing seed of discord what is wrong with this man

• Spearhead 8 years ago

yoooooo...when it x coming, it x doing

• Bakira Tahiru 8 years ago

Kofi or what ever u call Ur self. if u av problem wid Alhaji so be it but u insulting him as Tani aboa is below belt. Bawumia is a big Tani is he also aboa as u claim??

Kofi u are stupid.

• ben 8 years ago

Useless paper. Always sources close to

• kojo 8 years ago

This Alhaji news paper no wonder it reports
    Things like this?. Gyimi sem ne nsemfoo nkoaa ... I don't blame Dem because ghweb too ll publicize it .....

• Prince 8 years ago

Why is Alan the president. Your news is valueless

• Maame Aba in U S A 8 years ago

Oh wow!! what kind of a party called N D C we have in Ghana ???????? pls Ghanaians say goodbye to this party

• Rasta 8 years ago

Ghanaweb will publish one story hundred times and when comes to lying. They're NUMBER 1. we're not stupid any longer guys. You can't turn our brains upside down no more.

• KG 8 years ago

How long is this Tani gonna sell this cooked story. Well let the fools believe him.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

What kind of journalism is this? You are always reliably informed, you don't go for information but the information get to you all the time, and the informers will not give their names. You are an elderly person, please stop ...

• Ebo 8 years ago

I tot Muslim of baturay's age hv sense n r well respected.. But man is de most useless n dumb Muslim hv ever known...no wonder no1 respect u n ur paper...fool get a better job

• kuuso 8 years ago

over to you

• bright 8 years ago

Bature is bloody liar

• Good Ghana 8 years ago

For your company website email to info@myjoyict.com or call 233 266778617 for all kinds of professor websites

• Oheneababio 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature have you see yourself now. Cheap and unprofessional journalism is what you practice. You don't have any credible news for us so all you to do is tell lies. Wise up small........

• Imoro Fuseini 8 years ago

YOU see you always denied issues about NPP .A you people in Alan's office? Nana and his supporters will do more than that when they were doing the same to the vice President u denied it again .Nana is a divisive person who a ...

• ???????????? 8 years ago

Says Al hajj news paper hehe..

• Little Solomon- France 8 years ago

Every decerning Ghanaian know the work of Ndc, if indeed Alan Kyeremanteng is facing such attacks in his ministry, why should Ndc become the mouth piece for Alan? Ndc as usual, has only one thing to always adopt to come to p ...

• Nyame Akoa 8 years ago

This is a typical lie. And those NDC people using insult as a means of defending the case should stop that propaganda.

• Kojo 8 years ago

In this Morden Ghana there are still illiterate who call Tani aboafunu. Your vice is Tani. Come educate