President Akufo-Addo leaves for Togo, Burkina Faso and Cote d'Ivoire

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

I hope he will not make his mouth drop with water when talking in those countries to disgrace Ghanaians?

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii Osei. Maaasreee saaaa! He won't wai

• Mr Nas 8 years ago

I don't think so, say that to your mother. Fuckin man son

• Pusiga Naaba 8 years ago

And all those countries are francophone countries. Nana use your French. Just speak French.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 8 years ago

please Nana

• Yoooo. 8 years ago

There must be immediate and urgent steps taken to promote intra-regional trade and in furtherance of that, transport infrastructure especially rail, would be pivotal.
    The time has come to link all these regional economic com ...

• Kk 8 years ago

He should also close down any form of surface mining in Ghana because all surface mining companies whether legal or illegal equal destroy the environment.

• Kk 8 years ago

This not what we voted for !! Leave galamsey operators alone, you haven't started a single factory as you promised. Gala Mary has provided employment for thousands of people since time memorial. If you can create employment d ...

• Kk 8 years ago

galamssey '

• Senior man 8 years ago

Woy3 aboa paaaa!!!......I don't know the kind of creature u are, destroying source-of-drinking water bodies and food producing farms in your foolish sense is right??......kwasia man u don't deserve to be alive.....cuz your wa ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Hahahaha. Travel and tour president. Same like K4. Around the world in 80 days.