I delayed SSNIT payment for only two days – Ibrahim Mahama

Read Comments Comments (76)

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

EVEN 1 DAY DEBT IS STILL A DEBT

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

leave Ibrahim alone and arrest akufo addo now!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I don't understand why they are treating Ibrahim as if they are scared of the truth.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN KAYAYES AND OUR MARKET TRADERS DELAY PAYMENT FOR A 1 MINUTE THE NDC AMA BOSS NII VANDERPUYE ORDERS FOR THEM TO BE LASHED WITH WET CANES TILL THEY VOMIT THE MONEY INSTANTLY..

• kk 7 years ago

Stop the lies - is waste of our time to read such lies.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

LET ME CALL YOU NYEBRO SINCE YOUR MOTHER IS A VOLTARIAN. NOT EVERYONE ON GHANAWEB IS AN OTOOLEGE LIKE YOU THINK. FOR ACADEMICS AND BIG BRAINS BASED OUTSIDE, GHANAWEB IS A POPULAR INFORMATION SITE. SO DON'T BE SPEWING TRASH TO ...

• clemgem 7 years ago

u are a fool

• selmita 7 years ago

watch your watery mouth when talking about people you have never engaged business with. He is not an idiot as you as you don't have any business plan and mind.

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Just 1/4 of an hour is enough to send u to jail. Ibrahim knows time is money being a successful businessman. Face the quenciquencies hope more to follow,president brother my foot. Man must live but,by fair means

• .......p 7 years ago

Will this idiot comply with SSNIT directives if his brother nation wreckers party was in power?this is only the tip of iceberg !!

• Ray 7 years ago

Ibrahim. Ghanaians want their money back.

• clemgem 7 years ago

dick head

• BODWIASE KING KONG 7 years ago

SHOULD GHANA COLLAPSE, HOLD A NORTHERNER RESPONSIBLE. THESE IDIOTS DONT CONTRIBUTE ANY PRODUCT OR PRODUCE OF SUBSTANCE YET THEY GET EVERYTHING FOR FREE. TELL ME, APART FROM DAWADAWA AND SHEA BUTTER, WHAT DO WE GET FROM THESE ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

This could only indeed be coming from a monkey. Truly, your name confirms it.

• Wise man 7 years ago

stupidity is at apex. No wonder u eat together with pigs.

• mahama maame tw? 7 years ago

idiot. you will soon pay back your dirty money you stole with your pepeni brother before you are jailed. stupid northerners who ruled over ghana

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

What did northners do to you???????

• mahama maame tw? 7 years ago

northerners are nation wreckers. we must divide the country and pick the few sensible ones to be our servants.

• SANKARA 7 years ago

Listen to a monkey looking Akan chatting shit be grateful to the Northerners at least now you look like humans, go and learn your history, your ancestors used to beg northerners to sleep with you grand parents so they can hav ...

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

please stop the northners bull.let's talk about Ibrahim.asem beba dabi.

• Yaro 7 years ago

There is no tribe as northerners. Gonjas ruled . That does not make it northern Ghanaians. Lear your geography and history.

• proudnorthner 7 years ago

are u are ghanaian

• Proud Northerner 7 years ago

Do you know you are a fool ?? You are rather stupid. You were "rear" instead of brought up..You aren't better than any northerner okay.. Sheeje yoli... I think you should go for treatment at The psychiatry

• SANKARA 7 years ago

Monkey looking Akan, can you compare yourself with notherners? Not in a million years.

• truth 7 years ago

foolish southerners do you know how it takes to be president. foolish southerners are always idiot.

• A.NKETIAH . 7 years ago

BUT SENSELESS PEPES ARE DISASTERS.DO YOU KNOW LIMANN?.PEPE MAHAMAH IS JUST A USELESS HUMAN BEING LIKE LIMANN.MAHAMAH'S WAS THE SECOND NORTHNER TO FAILEAD GHANAIANS AS A PRESIDENT,AND IT WILL BE THE END FOR NORTHNERS TO RULE T ...

• O A 7 years ago

Please be nice we are all equal in the eyes of our Creater. The issue money centered not tribal.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

I can only wish you brain development supplements. Eat and drink them everyday. All is not lost. You could still become a human.

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

So Ibrahim is been using state resources to make himself Rich .... Imaging you want you this money he was owing to do business for only one day imaging profit on it..... Stop duping the state please.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Otanhunu aarakwa.

• Joy 7 years ago

Lol

• jay 7 years ago

STOLEN CAR.PLEASE REPORT IF SEEN.

Information About stolen Car:Car NO. GR 5746-17.Colour ASH and YELLOW.
    Car was stolen On 7TH April,2017 at About 7:30pm

Armed Robbers snatched the car from Agona Swedru and Moved towa ...

• Yaro 7 years ago

Ibrahim. Focus on your business and stop politics

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

If that idiot Mahama were in government, would this bastard pay? He has peddled all this shity impunity all over, so it is time to end his dubious game and arrogance. Who was he before Mahama the corruptocrat became president ...

• kwabena worae 7 years ago

YOU CANT FOOL ANYONE, FIRST OF ALL YOU DEFAULTED TO PAY SSNIT CONTRIBUTIONS FOR SOME MONTHS IN 2015 AND 2016. YOU WERE PARDONED AND WENT INTO AND AGREEMENT TO PAY IN A MONTLY INSTALLMENT AND CROOK YOU DEFAULT ON THAT TOO, WHA ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

You always negotiate with state institutions instead of paying. I wish the government will investigate his businesses further and that of other criminal business men.

• black prophet 7 years ago

black magic money0244908520 ritual prohet in ghana
    call for all spiritual help

• Sam 7 years ago

An agreement should never be defaulted you stupid idiot!!!

Pay and stop the nonsense!!!!

• hindupowers 7 years ago

black magic money0244908520 ritual prohet in ghana
    call for all spiritual help

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

his brother's position was of great advantage to him.he was having tax holidays cos his brother was the boss.if NDC was still in power ,none of this would have popped up.these people have really killed us.

• Baba Moro 7 years ago

These NPP guys easily forget that u cant be in government forever. I hope u will be prepared to receive it back in equal measure when leave office no matter how long this happens.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Nonsense. Nobody is asking for special favors. It's the law that has to be applied equally to everyone. Just obey the law, no favoritism.

• Kee 7 years ago

They faced the same tax problems but due to envy their companies were seized. NDC folks should shut up, stealers and corrupt people and party.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Can you guys bring meaninful in yhis current govt.and stop these kinds of non-sense issues .Delayed or not delayed Ibrahim has payed taxes to the govt.How many prople ofbtjat. Alibre do we have in the country

• irren fuhren 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong better for you to stop paying stupid people like you by writing stupid things otherwise don't forget what man grows is what he reap

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

What kind of business mogul right bad checks?

• abolo ksi 7 years ago

Pls i want the ssnit to list all the defulted companies names out

• @Francis 7 years ago

You Guys have no anything doing, right? The same story on Ibrahim ereryday. Idiots

• TAWIAH BOYE 7 years ago

AKUFO ADOO, AND HIS NPP COHORTS GOD IS WATCHING EVERY MOVE YOU MAKE. THIS EVIL PLAN AGAINST IBRAHIM WILL NOT WASH. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU TOO.

• Ndc full supporter 7 years ago

Even if npp loose in 2020 is not gonna be ndc who will come to power,ndc will be back in 2034

• TORGBUI DZAKPATA 7 years ago

This government want to disgrace this gentleman but it will come to nthing bet me

• TORGBUI DZAKPATA 7 years ago

But you guys should not forget - that you are making him more popular infact he is a good man

With all the explanations,excuses to justify the atrocities by this Ibrahim Mahama,his spokespersons,friends etc,etc,the question I want to ask is,will all these revelations of dodgy dealings involving him (Ibrahim Mahama)hav ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU HAVE TRIED EVERY TRICK TO ENSURE IBRAHIM IS JAILED BUT FAILED. YOU WILL DEFINITELY DRINK YOUR POISON AND DIE. WE DONT NEED SUCH A FOOL WHO GOT RICH THROUGH COCAINE BUT WAS NEVER PROSECUTED TO MAKE NOISE AGAIN

• Maakuu Titus 7 years ago

No wonder the voltarians wants to break away becos they will not tolerate what this so called Ashanti monkey just said '' stupid pepeni northerners who want to rule Ghana''. You think only Kumasi is called Ghana? We the north ...

• fella 7 years ago

You NPP guys have psychological problems. Why would you spoil someone's business. Ibrahim is a big boy and must be protected. NPP must stop fooling.

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

FIRST IT WAS MERCHANT BANK FOLLOWED BY GRA AND NOW SNIIT, WHY IBRAHIM WHY? YOU ALWAYS WANT TO CUT CORNERS AND REFUSE TO PAY UNTIL YOU HAVE BEEN FORCED TO PAY. IF IT IS BRIBING OFFICIALS THEN YOU ARE NUMBER 1.

• Keane 7 years ago

F off they were for years ago you ONLY DID A DEAL. As your brother lost election other wise you would have done what you did to banks "see my brother" you owe banks loans of $124 million that we know of ...you had /havev$180 ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Typo "cheques"

• Uncle Ato USA 7 years ago

The impunity with which this criminal carried himself in the ports and other places defies every norm. And he had his enablers in all sort of form to fleece the state whilst his stupid brother the president looked on. The Mah ...

• budaa paa 7 years ago

You are the only stupid,big and useless monkey at where you come from.How can you insult All the Northernes.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

If this is not witch hunting then tell me what it is?

• Kabeabata 7 years ago

In my life I have respected all manner of people. but as a rational human being it disgust me when northerners are not respected. are northerners different from others? business is business which all rules have to be respecte ...

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Beside all the accusations and insults been hailed at Ibrahim, there is still one undeniable fact that his haters conveniently continue to ignore. That is: The Ghana government owe E&P more money than he owe the government. H ...

• JC 7 years ago

You cannot call this man a business mogul. He has not created any business by himself. It is State funds that he has appropriated for himself and the former President. That's NOT how moguls are created.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Thank God the NDC lost power. If not, this thief would have gone away with his stolen money.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

WHETHER YOU DELAYED YOUR WORKERS CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE FUND FOR A DAY OR A WEEK, IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE, SO DO NOT ADVANCE ANY EXCUSE FOR THAT. YOU WERE WRONG ! YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OTHER THAN THE SMILING FACE YOU HAVE ON-LINE.

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

Thief

• Ice-cool 7 years ago

The most criminals in Ghana are Ibrahim mahama and his brother John dramani mahama and the evil party NDC

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 7 years ago

Npp just envy Ibrahim and nothing else. He is not selling cocaine yet he is rich.

• Kaka 7 years ago

He is rich by failing to pay taxes and mandatory deductions to state institutions.
    The guy is a con artist who takes advantages of his brothers position in government.
    Why did he negotiated only after his party and brother ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I DELAYED PAYMENT FOR ONLY TWO DAYS. THAT MEANS IT WAS DELIBERATE, BUT WHY DELAY? AND IS ALSO SHOWS THE IDEA BEHIND WAS TO AVOID THAT PAYMENT. NOW E UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE SYSTEM TO ENRICH THEMSELVES THE ...

• Kaka 7 years ago

Yes you delayed it for only an hour but the fact still remains you broke an agreement.
    We all know you are trying to send.your bills now just because your brother and his party are no more in power else all these payment wo ...

• ex-cpl Naagode atia 7 years ago

Even half an hour is unpardonable. Ibrahim mahama is matured enough in your field of business to know better.The shadow of his past will continue hunting him.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Be ashamed of yourself you have brought disgrace to your family you are a criminal