hmmm. ghanas next president. nana will go in 4 years and Bawumia will be the best president.
BAWUMIA BE CAREFUL BEFORE THESE LILLIPUTS POISON YOU TO DEATH BEFORE NEXT ELECTION.
THEY HIGHLY DESPISE YOU AND LET THAT BE CLEAR TO YOU EVERYDAY THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY WITH THE DARK LILLIPUTS PARTY.
##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...
To boost gdp, revamp tax code and increase productivity
If he ACTS and BEHAVES well, we will support him.
Just last weeks ago when cedi gained against major currencies this liar came to tell Ghanaians that he had arrested the cedi depreciation and given it to IGP. That cedi is in stability, now cedi is falling down again and he ...
BAWUMIAH IS A LIAR!
WHERE ARE THE FUNDAMENTALS OF ECONOMICS NEEDED TO STABILISE THE GHANA CEDI?
HOW DO YOU STABILISE THE CEDI WITH 110 MINISTERS AND IN SOME CASE TWO DEPUTY MINISTERS WHOSE TASKS ARE NOT WELL DEFINED DUE ...
When will NPP learn that short fixes are temporary and will eventually be counter-productive. So far as Ghana continues to specialize in commodity goods such as natural resources and extractive products they stand to lose in ...
WISDOM TO DR BAWUMIA!!
Like JDM did to Attah Mills eh?
NDC THIEVES AND LAIR'S PARTY
This bastard lying fool is at it again, all the lies will catch up with him soon.
HE IS A FINE HUMAN BEING AND AN INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN FROM THE NORTH. IF ALL THE MAHAMAS COMBINED HAD HALF OF HIS WISDOM, JOHN WOULD HAVE GONE DOWN IN HISTORY AS THE BEST, NOT THE WORST, PRESIDENT EVER. AND GOD HAS PUT WATER I ...
Ah! I lost...mallam take my money kwa..dollars and pounds I take give mallam so this marriage will fail so I fit make my move. All for nuthing, kwa...! Muahahahahaaaaaaa kwasiakwa!
people should know what they are saying first before making it known to the general public.
Aboafunu. Work and stop talking. Nantwi muuu.
Sam, if you really mean what you have said then, it means Nana Akufo Addo's Presidency is a bad one.No argument about it.
Who did this useless Bawumia lair thanks he is fooling may be his terrorist party l send money to Ghana yesterday and the cedi has lost its grounds. £100 =550ghc is that the stabilize ?fool asshole.
NDC fool. Propaganda led you to opposition. Don't stop it and you go dey there till thy kingdom come. Everybody in Ghana knows the dollar rate is down except the NDC propagandist like you. I bet you don't even have a dollar t ...
Apuuu, we want we have, not in trucks
Oh nooo I remember this guy was telling Ghanaians that the previous government has destroyed our currency and they need to be kick out for them to come. Mmmmmm what do we see today? Can someone tap his shoulder to tell us how ...
HE HAS MADE THE RIGHT CALLS WHICH WE SHOULD APPRECIATE BECAUSE I BELIEVE THERE ARE REAL INTENTIONS.
HOWEVER WE AS A COUNTRY STARTING FROM LEADERSHIP SHOULD CHECK THE LOSSES IN THE ECONOMY AS I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT THE SEEMING ...
NDC calls the cedi appreciation artificial but what did they do when in power? They couldn't think of how to "artificially" upped the cedi against the major currencies. Since NPP came to office, the cedi is gaining grounds wh ...
You forgot? They hired a pastor to pray so the sick cedi would be healed.
"Cedi, rise, rise!"
Ken
it was duncan williams...haha dumb ndc....vote dr alhaji bawumia for president.
Since when? Have you been checking the exchange rate? Aboa like you
Mr Vice President..do you remember what John Mahama did to atta mills? So Thesame to Nana Akufo addo and take over The presidency otherwise the NPP will never allow pepeni aboa like you to lead them..THATS ALL
This is way below the bar. What you post on this forum is who you are.
REMEMBER WHAT THEY DID TO ALIU MAHAMA.
BAWUMIA BE CAREFUL BEFORE THESE LILLIPUTS POISON YOU TO DEATH BEFORE NEXT ELECTION.
THEY HIGHLY DESPISE YOU AND LET THAT BE CLEAR TO YOU EVERYDAY THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY WITH THE DARK L ...
WHOEVER FEELS COMPETENT TO STAND FOR PRESIDENT AND HAS THE VOTES, WE SHALL SEE. IF NANA WANTS TO CONTINUE, IF ALAN WANTS TO STAND, IF BAWUMIA IS THE CLEAR FAVOURITE....IT'S ALL IN THE HANDS OF GOD. GOD WILL LEAD NPP TO MAKE A ...
Don't tell us let us tell you the campaign and the election is over you are in power now get on with the job and deliver wishing you all the best economics prefect
Bawumia does not understand the situation. With all the criminal groups like Delta forces, invisible whatever they call them and 110 Ministers are what you are saying Ghana is on right path. Oh God help us. Ghanaians ar ...
Rayons, what are you talking about? is the cedis not stabilize? Give us a break!!!
We saw what the Team B team of John Mahama and Amissah Arthur did to Ghana the past 8yrs and now we are seeing what the Team A team of Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumiah can do for us for the next 4yrs. Bless u Boys(Nana and the magi ...
Let the special prosecutor start the prosecution from Ken Ofori-Atta the president's cousin and Mensa Otabil's friend... OK?
Hey, you liar the Cedi has started depreciation again if you don't know check Mr. Pink sheet
Azzaman don't stabilize it but bring it down because you were complaining the previous government has destroyed the cedi but what do we see today?
If you cant bring it down to 4 to 1 where you met it then never think you a ...
the evil that you are doing will consume you. politics is not more fore evil men like you - also very ungrateful man. You cannot destroy Ghana - you will be destroy first.
THE CEDI WAS STABLE IN 2016.STARTED DESTABILIZING WHEN YOU TOOK OVER, AFTER THAT RECKLESS 7Billion STATEMENT.
Let us try and prevent the use of powder to support the cedi. Let's use Ex Pres JM strategy. Let's look at where we spend USD and produce those items ourselves.eg jute sacks for cocoa, poultry, sugar, rice, tomato paste, onio ...
Pse jango,learn how to talk to u'r elderly persons,never insult like day
Please we don't understand this big grammar oooo. The price of LPG per kilo has gone up, transport fares are up, utility tariffs are up........What are you talking about? Stop.
Trust me, Bawumia is using some language to deceiving Ghanaians gradually. Sooner or later, you will all get to know this.
Yoooooo Baeumia the lair we hear you
Go way u over there. Liar Bawumia. You can use the $2.25 billion drug money to support the cedi. 30 kilos of cocaine missing at the port. NPP is a Narcotics People's Party OSEEE YIEEEH. You think we are small boys. Embarrass ...
Eiiiii!!! African mentality so when are we gonna change
Wetin be your own now. Na cocaine no lost for harbour? Na the $2.25 billion no pass parliament for approval abi? Tweaaaa. Stabilise cedi my foot.
Small time wonna go see the true length of the TOAD called NADAA after it d ...
I encourage NPP to use drug money to prop up the economy, after all, it fetches a lot more than the other commodities we export. We should beat the whites at their game. They used free slave labour to grow their economies so ...
Fool. Na your own children go turn junkies. God punish u and your drug lords. Kwasia npanin
This is ridiculous Mr VICE president, don't let people start to doubt your credentials.in October 2016 a cedi to the dollar was GHc 3.97 .but now a cedi to the dollar is trading at Ghc 4.20 and saying you have arrested the Co ...
In fact this guy is not serious....
Can you tell me the difference between the two of them.
I trust u can make it.In partnership with Osafo and Ofori the situation will be arrested. So far so good
I tell you,this government is good, but they have to arrest the problem of violence in some parts of the country, thuggery,drugs and armed robbery Very swiftly.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...
He has the track record. This vice president can lie. He can lie lie lie to a point, I begin to wonder o.
No sense in bawumia head , third vice Prez
Mr vice the talking is too much .is time we have to be hearing we have done these and that .Ghanaians are sick and tired with talks
Until corruption is crippled the govt will struggle to stabilize the cedi.There are gready unpatriotic bastards out there who believe that stealing and cheating the system is the only way to live. These meat heads believe in ...
J.M. Bamumia, ( Joker Muhamudu ) learn to talk less and think more.
BAWUMIA , GO AND STABILIZE YOUR NORTHERN ' KAYAYEE'SISTERS BEFORE THE CEDI OK
No need to tell us. We shall see. Meanwhile,what you people are saying it is not true is true, then Tema case.
This is what I hate!!! Do u think Ghanaians are stupid? I work at a forex bureau and I personally checked the exchanged rate on the 7th of January and it was 4.05 so if the rate is 4.185 now, then how can one tell me he has a ...
Bawumia the last time i tought you said you have arrested the cedi so what are you telling Ghanaians now
The man is back! Citizen Vigilante. Let's see his angle. Martin Amidu be that. He will pursue the usd2.25b alleged conflict of interest saga. Hushhhh! Let's be quiet and listen. He doesn't chance Woyome alone ooo. Or?
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Last time u said u ave arrested de $ n locked it n dat u given de key to de IGP, if it's so r u trying to stabilize it. It's only Ghanaians wit short memory that wil b cheering this Substandard Veep.
U can't eleminate corruption but reduce it, becos corruption rule de world 2da.
I guess the guy call jango is one of togo refugees in ghana right?.. #NDC is full of idiots useless n dogs
If i were one of ndc jobless people....I will have pray to god to turn me a house fly so that i can go to vice president house n get good food to eat #Insults is new job for ndc jobless peoples.... Keep up
Most Ghanaians don't know that the depreciation & appreciation of the cedi is based on demand & supply & they are ignorantly beeing deceived by Bawumia to believe for political capital, his government is the course of the app ...
Mr. Vice Pee, I thought you told the whole world that you've arrested the running cedi. Today you've arrested it a bit. We are still waiting when the cedi will be effectively arrested and prevented from running! Vice-Pee nie, ...
This Bawumia is an asshole. We want to feel it not told. The dollar is still 4+ cedis
WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT, THE CEDI WAS WELL STABLE WHEN YOUR 419 GROUP GOT INTO OFFICE.WORK ON INSECURITY IN THE COUNTERY ,
Bawumia, The cedi was 3.9 to the dollar before you took office, just when you came in it short up to 4.7 and has just come down to 4.2, tell me how stable you are making the cedi, below what you came to meet or above. This is ...
Oooh shut-up and fix it, incompetent, d clueless guy
ANOTHER TALKATIVE WHO CONTINUES TO ABUSE AND MISINTERPRET THE TEACHINGS OF ECONOMICS.
THE NOISY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES HAVE STILL NOT LIVED TO EXPECTATION IN THE APPLICATION AND USE OF TECHNOLOG, SCIENTIF ...
Please don't pretend that everything is rosy. You were very fat when the NPP was in opposition, now look at your stature. Where is Samira your wife who is also busting with fatness.
Ow you see how hard governance is? Opposi ...
You will collapse the economy
man of the moment. Allah help our government to deliver so that corruption here corruption every where should be the thin of the passed
Cool, nice one, the cedis are stronger in West Africa though as the Naira is collapsed drastically.
NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,PREZ NANA ADDO,DOC ALHAJI BAWUMIA,NPP ALL THE WAY EEEEEE,
100metres speed what kind or measurement unit is that that is what the lack of science education brings..