Christianity is meaningless without productive life - Chief Justice

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Yebo 8 years ago

They just found out? Misleading of a population by fake pastors and imams

• BECCA 8 years ago

Jesus is blackman and so he was eliminated by albinos white because he want to teach blackman the real power of God. Christianity was brought to blackman to take his mind and soul faraway from God. blackman is the first human ...

• ODIKRO 8 years ago

Please non Ghanaian withba white man's name do you want christians to start bombing likevtye stup I d muslims? That will be productive lives.

• Libilibilabalaba 8 years ago

As a good Christian, why did you recused yourself from the 2012 court case between the npp and the ndc you must be ashamed of yourself

• Cindy B 8 years ago

so Educated christians who are still christians obviously sexed their way through school they learnt nothing IDIOTS!

• COD 8 years ago

We were brought the "wrong and deceptive" form of Christianity and that has compounded our woes.
    Christians never celebrated Pentecost aka The Feast of Weeks but Judaists did observe Pentecost for about 1500 years. It is cal ...

• Kumba 8 years ago

Christianity adopted its teachings from Judaism and Zoroastrianism. Christianity was illegal in ancient times until Constantine legalized the religion and that spread through the Roman Empire. History will tell you that Akhen ...

• Sid usa 8 years ago

The lord is closer like mouth n ear .prayers should be short n precis. Kind n continues prayers is nothing.praying once a day should be enough.the days of manna is over let's work n the lord will bless amen

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

CHIEF JUSTICE, ARE YIU NOT AWARE THAST THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD DO NOT STILL KNOW WHT WHAT HOLY BIBLE TEACHES.

IN THE BIBLE WE LEARN.WE CANOT EXPECT MANAH TO FALL FROM HEAVEN-WE HAVE TI WORK FOR IT.

IN THE SAME HOLY SCR ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

It is very reality to eliminat it,the galamsey and very well done statement for the proverbing to let unforcement of the helping of the chritianity as the Kingdom in ghana to support with all hands in it to stop it as the rea ...

• MARCUS. 8 years ago

CHRISTIANITY IS WINDOW DRESSING RELIGION IT'S JUST TO CONTROL PEOPLE'S MINDS

• Ansah 8 years ago

God bless you mummy.
    You communicated the message of God right.
    We are proud of you!
    Blessings