NPP youth declare their MP ‘missing’

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dabo 7 years ago

Haahaha.....she's gone AWOL! What do you expect with your unreasonable and incessant demand for money?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

She is not missing. I am seriously fucking her in my house. I fucked her so well that she does not want to go anywhere.

• jimmie 7 years ago

does it mean you fucked her so well? kwasia!

• Yike 7 years ago

Fool

• O.K 7 years ago

Attending to your foolish numerous funerals is also job for MP?Why can't you Akan people wise up and limit this your funeral thing you people have been doing?

• jimmie 7 years ago

ashantis use these as a reason to get drunk on apio and screw each other in gutters!

• Azonto 7 years ago

Stupid you're.can't you reason? Your hatred for Akans won't profit you, it's better you join them to become wise else you will still be fooling around without a proper manner. No wonder you belongs to those tribes.

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

Perfectly correct. Asantefour p3 ayie yie dodo. Other mps,dces and Mmcs must follow suit. Its too much and horrible. Dis we vote for mps to attend funeral celebrations or for proper exécution of gvt developments and constitu ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

She attended meetings prior to the primaries, righ?

That is serious

Any stupid idiot can be MP in NPP ,Ghana is fucked up

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

.... SURGERIES IN THE CONSTITUENCY? If she is not fulfilling this basic requirement of your MP then you well meaning constituents should formally appeal to the Speaker of Parliament for redress since this is not the job of th ...

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

@O.K I GUESS U ARE NOT HUMAN BEING RIGHT AND HAVE NO PARENTS? PEOPLE LIKE I ALWAYS SPEAK TRASH ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO CREAT STUPIDITY. I RESERVE MY COMMENTS

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

she will not be available now as she is going round paying back to those (men) who supported her to win. After that she will be tired for 1 year and look at her face she is already tired.
    fa wu tu bE gye votes!

• Amidini 7 years ago

You were the people who voted her into power. No more complain !

• Antonio 7 years ago

If I lay my hands on her beautiful body, I'll tackle the lips first. She looks so hot!!!

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Give her time. She maybe probably nursing a baby or in mining sickness period ?

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

Have not been attending funerals?.Egocentric man.Aaba,these are the people who don't understand politics.What program have you lined up for her of which she didn't come?.Funeral programs!.Or because she couldn't attend Nana O ...

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

Ashantis again! It was only last week that the MP for Atwima Kwawoma ,Dr Appiah -Kusi ,was beaten and humiliated at a funeral ground at Trede by NPP supporters. And you want sister Pomaa to come to Efieduasi for you to subjec ...

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

Town dev Committees must learn to advice townfolks on the need of developments instead of funeral offers from mps and dces. Ashantis are found of this act of force demands and very soon serious people may not offer themselves ...

• Esther 7 years ago

foolish. naive folks. it serves you right next time use your head before you vote

• KW 6 years ago

this ama pomaa ando is an example of how the npp mps behave. they play hide and seek with their people. shame unto her.