Clear off, are you God. You care less about how your two guys created, looted and shared the wealth of this country and the poor man's tax? Of course you got your share. You shall never die!.
Ghanaians are really fools always you gotsomeone prick to support this thieves
So Jehova God will sit down with Alla and Kweku Bonsam and order a plane full of passengers to crush down from the skies in order to get Kennedy Agyapong? And why would they have to kill so many in order to get one? What wron ...
haaaba!my brother,talk again for me ooo.God bless KEN
Please can the gods of bole tell me when to go for a visa or help me with the lotto numbers since the can predict so much
This do3es not makes sense at all , I am not a fan of foul-mouth Ken but how could someone pray for such a calamity just to get at one individual? A plane full of other people should crash because of Ken's hatred? This Mallam ...
The story of a god or dog in the sky.controlling.affairs on earth is very useless I wonder why people still believe it.
Lol
Said and done
It's rather you and your foolish men will have car accident and die miserably because not even 2% of you will have money to buy a plane ticket mo agyimi gyimi too much. Abonsamfo!
The man ken Agyapong will live longer and he ...
Oh , what a country?if he dies in a plane crash,how will you die.??I guess a lion will use u for lunch.
THE MALLAM WILL DIE AND TO BE USED AS RANSOM FOR THE SAKE OF KEN AGYAPONG AND THE PASSENGERS IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST.
THATS WHY DELTA FORCE ETC IN GH
ARE YOU VALIDATING THE CRAZY MACHO BOYS IN THE NDC CAMP?
Hahahaha i hope this blind man is not seeing Ibrahim's plane crushing. Your gods are yours and will only deal with you as its family members.
Stupid fooool. Let your gods bring Mahama back to power for him and his brother to resume looting. Where were they when he was losing the counting?
Ibrahim will pay back any cent stolen from the state.
Poor church rat
Stupid commercial talks
And your gods will watch you run mad
IBRAHIM WILL DIE IN A PLANE CRASH INSTEAD OF KEN AGYAPONG.
Ghanaians and their spiritual beliefs. I am just wondering where these powerful gods who smite planes were on Election Day. Why didn't the gods convert all votes for NPP to NDC votes?
Don't you know there will be other people on the plane?
Adjah and Nii have said it all .
Bastard
Kennedy is foolish imbecile
Idiot concentrate on developing your area and stop the unnecessary tribalism, otherwise you will remain like what you are forever
Justice
You and Kennedy will die in Two days
Which flight will that be
They do not know God, they only know how to glorify wrongdoing.
The plan will fall on Bole when they are having a festival with Mahama and his relatives as special guests and then we will see who loses. Stupid jesus or paedophile mohammed wont help.any of you.
Cindy B said what!!!!? I plead for you to see tomorrow wow I am shooked
Justice
You and Kennedy will die in Two days
Your gods support evildoing and you are a wicked person yourself.
We have a better, peaceful and loving God that looks after people seeking the betterment of Ghanaians. Ken is not an angel and indeed he has wronged many pe ...
This curse is worse than British High Commission 10-year ban.
Ken won't fly in a plane indefinitely
Yes oooo
It's true, but 'll only happen after Mahama dies in the same way. Thank you
Where is that foolish boy called A plus?
He's chillin, any problems?
We are still waiting for him to drink poison and die because IBRA is still walking a free man.
TETTEH ALL HOE UR CALL UR SELF UR ONE OF THOSE NDS LOSER RIGHT... FOOLISH GAY BOY FAKE SAKAWA GET LIFE
You think Ibrahim Mahama is still walking as a free man ? Then think again for who feels it knows it. He is in a mental prison and wish you blind people will stop making these unnecessary coments
i don't understand why you people are still happy after someone is cheating us is it foolishness or ignorance
WE CANCEL THIS CURSE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST THE KING OF KINGS AND THE LORD OF LORDS...AMEN AND AMEN
Amen
Stupid useless jesus call.something better.
ooooh maalam... how much did you get to come up with such nonsense. you a very selfish individual, do you have any concience or you have just lost your mind. How can someone defraud our country and you wish death on those who ...
He is not a Mallam. He said the gods of bole. Mallams don't worship gods how less more the gods of bole.
plain, do you know how many people on board? please face him a lone ok?
the wrath of your gods will and shall rather deal with your criminal son and looter Ibrahim mahama.God is with people who say the truth.God be with you KEN.
Which kind gods are your gods. Gods that support criminals, am not surprise the numerous robbers in the system, moving around and counting on their gods. Tell your gods to support good guys from your area to become good than ...
Kennedy is just a hopeless person I've ever seen in this world. I wonder the kind of people who votes for this fool.
At lest he has not stolen tax payers's money like Ibrahim Mahama did to Ghanaians so what are u saying. U join the party of thieves so all should be thieves, no ,Ken is a best man and God knows that . Nothing will happen to h ...
Hopeless? You r such a fool.
Ken Agyapong is not my idol, but you can count on him to expose the cheaters and looters of the state's resources.Thanks Ken
Some indigenous people from Bole are gradually turning into "Bole Harem". Ghanaians wake up to condemn this threat.
This mallam is not serious at all he should come again
Absolutely nonsense. Where were Bole gods when Manama was loosing the election. Where are Bole gods when majority of their people are impoverished. If Bole gods are God let them turn grass into gold for Bile township
This is the nonsense that ignorant African religious leaders come up with and that explains our backwardness and being left behand by other nations who focus on development, justice, some equality before the law, etc. Primit ...
Because he is a rich man, he will die in plane crash. If he were to be a 'nobody', you would have said he would die in a lorry or car accident. Plane crash would be an instantaneous, save it plunges into the sea; but that wou ...
DONT THIS LINK TO RELIGION!!!!!!!1
Thought this opinion leader has the sense of responsibility and do understand the impact of a plane crash? Can someone educate this opinion leader that it's not only Hon Ken Agyapong who ...
this is not any God matter........let the law take its course
God is not a wicked ONE. God is a patient God. Those who profess God's wrath are Devils. A plane crash involves several other people. Lives are lost after such calamities. What have those people also done? Does God bring them ...
God does not punish people like Kennedy Agyepong who speak the truth for and on behalf of the vulnerable and powerless because of cheats, fraudsters and swindlers like Ibrahim Mahama.God is honest, fair, impartial and all the ...
if bole gods can kill kennedy for making Ghanaians know those who have stolen and cheated Ghana then the gods must kill the thieves first. gods are not GOD, they can not kill good people instead of bad once.Ghanaians must s ...
Who cares
So long as lbrahim mahama has offended the nation of Ghana The powerful God of all gods will protect Ken Adjapong. If it is true that or if there is an atom of truth in Ken's allegations then may all these curses turn on lbra ...
Back to the sender in Jesus name
My God!Jesus Christ (protected) not kills
This Mohammed Hudu is a disgrace to moslems leaders. A man of God talking of gods will cause some one lives. Why didn't you make your gods brought victory to John Mahama rather he was defeated shamefully. No god support wrong ...
All die be die ..stupid opinion leader and u will de from etwo..kraken like u
An idiotic opinion Leader kill him and fry.If a person is duping a country you fool support him and how can Ghana go forward
who is that mallam is he Jesus who see tomorrow,so what ken said about wayomi how far about that does the mallam have eyes to see gud thing that is going on ghana, may god clear him first,
This man must be a decorated f00l to be able to say this. Has Ibrahim been able to say that he has done no wrong? Your children are dieing because Mahama and his brothers have stolen all the money meant to build hospitals. Yo ...
Back to the sender in Jesus name,your people created loot an share they didn't die but you wish the one who expose them to die.God is not stupid.
Very unfortunate , am Muslim n Islam doesn't have a place for any deity, so dis man is not a Muslim in de first place. Almighty Allah is a God of justice n shall call all to account. He should talk abt their gods n leave Isla ...
If you are suffering and you claim you are not , then it is your own cup of tea. leave Ken Agyepong alone. Even some of your own gods do judge issues before killing or destroying the guilty parties. If it is true that the god ...
NDC will remain in opposition for 32 years. You will die long before Ken Agyapong dies. Foolish man. Mahamas are thieves!
ei will he die alone or will go with others. please let us know so as not to travel when he is on a flight. i do not want to die a foolish death courtesy; kennedy agyapong
When this Ibrahim Mahama set out to dupe the country of huge sums of money you are rather defending him instead of someone who wishes the best for the country. Some Ghanaians are really evil by all standards who never want th ...
Very hopeless mallam who thinks God blesses thieves.lf Mahama had won election lbrahim wouldn't have paid his debts.Merchant Bank is also coming.please stop ur stupidity'.
This Mallam should be stoned insantly for worshipping idols. This infidel has no right to utter a word.
This is nonsense talk and shutup...how are you going to die....... stupid
Long live Kennedy Agyapong. The Almighty God will shield and protect you from the evil one who comes to steal, kill and destroy.
We al know that GHANAWEB is operated by a Dutchman, but since your\ income deoends on Ghana, shoukdn'tyou ler a bit about theculture of Ghana?
In Ghana, it is taboo to foprecast the deat of another person.
#
It is also t ...
Plane crash? I think this issue must be delt with as a terrorist treat & the so called stupid opinion leader from that tiny village called ' bole ' should be arrested. Now, Ken Agyepong will not be alone in a plane for that m ...
What about others in the in the same plane?
You these NPP bootlickers, you easily forget. That is you have short memory span. Someone is cursing Kennedy Agyapong to die in a plane crash and you are fuming with anger. When this same Agyapong went on air to incite the As ...
foolish fool Bole opinion leader, all these crap r leader how will there ever be peace up north, how about others that will be on-board. idiot
God will punish your mouth you stupid fool Muslim because of kennedy hundreds of people had to die, God punish your mouth
WHEN CORRUPT AND KLEPTOMANIAC LEADERS STEAL AND IMPOVERISH THEIR PEOPLE, WETRY TO PROTECT THEM UNDER THE GUISE OF TRIBALISM. THUS WE SHALL CONTINUE TO BE POOR AND UNDERDEVELOPED BECAUSE WE DO NOT WANT TO PUNISH THEIVES AND C ...
Kenpong will be buried this week
An idiot who worships idols and gods???be careful,Ibrahim uses a plane
OF ALL THE gods and mallams in Ghana BOLE gods are the most foolish gods and mallams. They sit aloof whilst Ibrahim milk this nation.
Please come again mallam.
I laugh enter Ibrahim mahama toilet.
Ken will never die before his time in Jesus name. He is just seeking for the interest of the nation and nothing else. No wonder our nation is not progressing if we have such low thinkers. Nonsense!
This is foolish.Bole opinion leader are u not aware that there are other occupants during a flight or are u suggesting he should pilot the aircraft himself.When is that going to happen? Be realistic idiot.
The way the chief of Bole-Bamboi thinks is very indicative of the performance of John Mahama. A useless fool!
It is my prayer that this does not happen by His grace. Do you know the number of persons that die by a plane crash? Your own brother may be among.
Sometimes you can just understand, what Ken.is saying is true or not? Let your god's judge. You have opportunity to say something to bring peace look at what you are saying, god's of Bole will kill Ken.fulish.
You see how wicked you are? Kennedy has no plane this means you wish many people to die. How stupid and idiots these people are. The thief and complainant who should be cursed? I SEND IT TO THE SENDER RIGHT NOW!!! I don't the ...
See this mad man talk
Give that Bole buffoon, Order of Foolishness
I hope kennedy agyapong will die soon so to avoid putting Ghana in shame
Sorry please, what church do you attends? and who is your spiritual father? God have mercy on you.. Jesus is his Rock.
It is a shame that a so-called opinion leader doesn't even understand the issue involving Ibrahim Mahama's fraudulent act and thinks the God of Muslims and Christians will protect Ibrahim. It's a pity that this 'opinion leade ...
Oh i am sad for this bole man he does'nt deserved the leader of bole , i'm sure that this man is also corupt with Mahama and his family, please N PP goverment those who are corupt this country Nana Jail them all so that ndc m ...
THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS LOVES KEN AS WELL AS MAHAMA AND YOU SO CALLED LEADERS
THE CHRISTIAN GOD BLESSES
This Ibrahim guy and his brother John Mahama are a thieves, and you mean God is going to protect them to continue to steal from the Ghanaian people?
Oh poor Gods of Bole! You didn't even have enough power to retain your son JDM as president yet you're being called upon to cause an aircraft to crash just because Ken Agyepong may be travelling on it. Sadly these people ca ...
It is rather Ibrahim Mahama and his corrupt John Mahama that will die in a plane crash. If the gods of Bole rare against Kennedy Agyapong, all the gods of Ghana are against Ibrahim Mahama and his corrupt brother John Mahama. ...
Lord your word says every curse can be reverse. I reverse it in Jesus name!
I am not a fan of Kennedy. I think he talks too much trash but these Bole people are also foolish. Where is that plane going to crash? I hope it takes some of them too. Look at how we think. How can we develop?
I m so disappointed to hear from the elders of Bole that because Kennedy Agyapong is telling the truth that Ibrahim Mahamah stolen money from tax payers of Ghana, The men from Bole has asked their gods to kill Kennedy Agyapo ...
Kennedy Agyapong is gradually pushing for tribal war, and he and his people should be ready for what is coming and what he is calling for. Ibrahim Mahama is richer than you, just accept the fact and keep quiet. You hate s ...
Sir John Italy, hatred is killing you rather. Why won't you deal with the issue at stake? You are nothing but one of the silly nation wreckers. Did Ibrahim issue dud cheques to GRA or not? If Kennedy Agyepong lied, then you w ...
Sir, I u a Christian or Muslim? Say d truth and shame d devil. Spade is a spade. Not a digging tool. For soo many things can be digging tools.
Hoping that one day the people from Bole will come to their senses to know what the evil Mahama and his family has done to the nation but not reacting in tribalic way which is senseless and potrayer of lack of patriotism with ...
gg
Is he GOD
A STUPID FOOL OF AN OPINION LEADER! A BOLE LEADER MY FOOT! WHEN HIS TRIBESMEN WERE LOOTING FROM OUR COFFERS, WHERE WAS HE? OFUI OF A LEADER!
ARE HAPPY TO SEE YOUR COUNTRY LOOTED BY YOUR OWN PEOPLE AND YOU WILL BE GLAD TO CURSE THE WHISTLE BLOWER BUT NOT THE THIEF WHO HAVE STOLEN ALL YOUR MONEY OUTSIDE COUNTRY AS A NORTHERNERS THINK WELL BEFORE YOU CURSE. WE KNOW Y ...
THEY HAVE TO CURSED THE PEOPLE WHOM HAVE STOLEN GHAHA MONIES BUT NOT THE WHISTLE BLOWER PERIOD
You will die fighting over akomfem
May the curse return back to the devilish tribe, in the name of Jesus. Kennedy will not die in the name of Jesus.
If you have advise give to Ibrahim to stay clean to steal from The State. Nothing will happen to Ken Agyapong because he is doing the right thing you will die in plane crash long live Ken Agyepong
Mallams like these should be shoved into jails never to see the daylight - they are destroying Ghana.
Ignorance will destroy Africans. For the simple reason that he is outspoken against a criminal,ken should suffer a plane crash?You are not God. He will live to keep exposing the nation stealers. Very surprise mahama and his h ...
KEN IS A PATRIOT, A HERO HE HAS EXPOSED MANY WRONG DEEDS CARRIED OUT BY SOME PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY.GHANA RATHER NEEDS MORE OF SUCH PEOPLE. KEN WILL NEVER DIE IN A PLANE CRASH. HE WILL ALWAYS BE REMEMBERED. KUDOS KEN.
I will not wish for the death of Kennedy Agyepong but rather pray for God to council him to repent from all these Un-Godly behaviour including hate speeches etc
Your gods from bole are even afraid of ken.he deals with indiand gods and who is that your useless tiny gods to ken.,if you can kill him he should have being dead by now,masa stop you cant kill ken today nor tommorow.fuck you ...
So Kennedy together with other passengers must die for the sake of Ibrahim?. Now if u talk about Lordina, the people of Nkoransa will curse u, how did Ghana get here? Tribalism at it's best
Let Mallam Mohammed will live for 1000 years, he will still one day. If you don't die today, you will die tomorrow. The God of christians does not condone in thievery.
I don't think this so called opinion leader is a Muslim, otherwise why must u talk about gods?
U r all bootlicking bastards. Boka mallam like u
What an idiot!even demons sit at kennels.May your nonsenses turn to you in the name of JESUS.You are blind ,stupid and an enemy of state.Go to Kewsi Awuah,mrMORGAN etc for their stories,only a stupid Moslem can talk like this ...
is not good for man of God to say this .no gods can kill ang NPP member in ghana.
It is an offence to speak the truth in GHANA. Protecting thief Mahama destroying KEN Agyapong for speaking the truth
Wicked man! Have it ever occured to you that there always several hundreds of passengers aboard an aircraft at every given moment it is in the air? And your daughter or son could be one of them on the same flight with Kennedy ...
TELL YOUR SON OR TRIBESMAN FROM ABUSE OF POWER AND NAKED THIEVERY AND FORGET ABOUT THE SO-CALLED CURSE. HON KEN SERVES THE LIVING GOD, THE ALPHA AND OMEGA. HOW MANY BOREHOLES DID IBRAHIM PUT UP IN BOLES WHEN THE CITIZENS DRIN ...
This is foolish.Bole opinion leader,are u not aware that there are other occupants on a flight or are u suggesting he should pilot the aircraft himself?When is that going to happen u idiot.
THIS OPINION LEADER HAS LOST HIS BRAIN WILL HE BE ABLE TO BUY A TICKET AND USE A PLANE? SUCH USELESS TALKS SHOULD END HE SHOULD THINK ABOUT HOW PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ,HIS WIFE AND FAMILY MOSTLY HIS BROTHER HAS CHEATED AND STE ...
This idiot calls himself a mallam
You are so evil to the extent you don't even cre if plane crashes all on board including Agyepong?. Why are tribal affiliations so high that we encourage evil doing once the person is from same tribe?
THERE IS NO HOPE FOR ...
You so called mallam will die & and after you mahama and Ibrahim will soon follow you; so go and prepare a way for them.rest in peace mallam & your ancestors.
What about the other innocent people on the plane who would die along side Kennedy Agyepong when it crashes? If the Bole people have put a curse on him,why did they choose a plane as the method of his death and not a car? Wh ...
Mallam you support thives because they come from Bole.
Mallam that is very unfair for ndc thives from elsewhere in the country. Pls dont harm this man because he is great for our country. We will not have known Ibrahim was ...
I watched that program.Ken just said he wil beg the president, Dr Bawumia and the minister of finance to build classroom blocks with the money they will receive from Ibrahim Mahama, and they will see the number of classroom b ...
If u have gods why not help mahama to win de election kwasia mallam
I'm not sure he's indeed a Mallam. Allah will rather punish him instead, for opening his dirty mouth to say such a wicked thing.
I'm not sure he's a true Mallam. Allah will rather punish him,
KWASEA WAGYIMI YIYE YOU ARE GOING TO DIE FROM ANT BITE
stupid mallam my foot...u slept yesterday without knowing what woke u up and u are here talking abt someones future..prophecy for GOD to provide food to ur poor citizens...kwasiasem
black powers from indian call for spritualo244908520 help
......and these same useless gods couldn't bring victory to Mahama? Massa yoy and your gods are gyimifour paaa wati.
If that is how the law of nature works, then the Gods of Ghana will strike Ibrahim Mahama and the looting squad.Wait and see.
Idiot that your so 'god' can't help your corrupt brother to win 2 term in office. Repent fool
Freedom of speech so anyone come on air to tell what he dreamt last night. It's the mallam saying he's in support of evil doing? May God fire you with thunder. Do you call yourself an opinion leader? That could be for only Bo ...
I know our God is a justices God, and if he should allow anyone to be killed by plane, that person should be John Mahama but not Ken Agyepong. God doesn't think like Ghanaians and Bole people, and that's why Ken Agyepond will ...
No fucking fears! So if Kennedy is exposing the horrendous economic misnagement crimes of the mahama administration, he is vilified for it? Bole leader is annoyed just because they view a Muslim brother being criticised. ...
These are some of the things that we do that will never propel Africa to catch up with the rest of the world .it is so shameful to hear people invoking God and perhaps their gods to do what they like regardless whether it's r ...
There is no god in bole bigger than the pra river gods if they like they should try no other gods can cross the pra river and come and fool here.
How can one man's death affect a whole transport company.What have the persons in the affected plane done to the so called gods. Withdraw your statement
Mallam HUDU is not a muslim. he is a worshiper of idols. muslims do not talk like Mr. Hudu
The gods of Bole are uncivilized if they support thievery bcos what Ken said was true even Ibrahim himself has excepted it that he owes the government what is your beef
Why is that some people dont reason well before they talk.stupid talk,nonsense.THINK TO HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE TO MAKE AN AEROPLANE IF THE ANIMAL IN YOU HAS NOT ENABLED YOU TO THINK WELL.GO TO HELL WITH YOUR STUPID CURFSE.
someone has defrauded and has deny entire nation of cash through dubious means and you have so called bole opinion leader supporting this foolish and unpatriotic act.
i guess he is also a thief
Illiterates primitives,evil ppl like u supports theives and u will all be blown away like the cotton when the time comes .....
The God of Christians doesn't kill by heart
Ken you are bless
this old man will not see the light of God if fail to repent for the sins he just committed. Ken will forever lives to reveal the evil doing of people who created loot and share the country's resources. Mallam Bole you can't ...
Foolish talk
Why would the Bole gods wait until Kennedy Agyapong gets on board a plane before they crush him, don't the gods know Ken's house, they should go and get him killed there. It will be quicker that way rather than waiting until ...
Bole and it so called god's are all under the Almighty Allah control. It's? very sad and shameful that some Bole people are exposing your illetracy to the entire nation how can Ibrahim Mahama trying to dupe the nation with hu ...
no wonder the Bible described ur gods as fools.
Your mahama,yourself and your entire Bole opinion leaders will die first.
why don't you invoke the gods to take bole out poverty? you people are just useless. Mahama comes from Bole but when he was eating middle, left, right and center, he forgot that he is the son of Bole. Now Kennedy has spoken w ...
This so called Mallam is a disgrace to we Muslims and northerners as a whole. Must we always support our family or colleagues in the religion even when they a obviously wrong? Please come again "Mallam".
what a stupid useless frustrated jumbled animalistic shameful innocent mallam is these. if it is your self aclaimed dead goat syndromatic john MAHAMA and his financial criminal minded Ibrahim MAHAMA brother, god accept illega ...
There's no survivor in plan crash so ask your god the offence the pilot and those on board have committed.MALAFUCKA
Because of just 500.00 Ghana cedis an opinion leader in Bole bamboi has sold his conscious , what a disgrace!
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE BEHIND JDM WHETHER THEY ARE STARVING OR DYING THEY RECOGNIZE A PRESIDENT FROM THEIR MANDATORY. CASTING VOTES BUT HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF THE MEANING AND FUNCTION OF A GOVERNMENT. VICTOR OWUSU GEARED HIS INWAR ...
Just imagine this trash,in fact illiteracy is disease,The gods of Bole didn't kill the thief who has issued 44 dud cheques but will kill a patriotic citizen who has brought all these thievery to light and have them settled th ...