NDC must stay in opposition for 16 years – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kkd 8 years ago

Busy man. Think about your impotence and leave the NDC alone.

• Vic 8 years ago

You will stay in opposition for 40 years. He is not leaving NDC alone. they are rogues and corrupt, thieves, whose wishes is to bring the country down, self centre and selfish people.

• ....... 8 years ago

So hall it be as the Prophet of Ghana has said so.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

To think of Kweku Baako as an opinion leader in Ghana speaks volumes of the intellectual capacity in the country. This discombobulated fool will not pass for a twatwaffle in most countries let alone an editor of a newspaper. ...

• AYIGBE MAFIA 8 years ago

Unfortunately for you KY he is a somebody here in Ghana and his opinions are very well respected. He has even been too economical with the truth because in the minds of many Ghanaians, NDC should never come back to power.

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Think about it my friend, how did he arrive at 16 years, and does he think JD Mahama who ran the country to the ground will still be the leader of the party?

Also how does 16 years do to our democracy? The last time I chec ...

• Agya Kodjo 8 years ago

Only you this stupid foolish fool calling your useless self AyigbeMafia will respect this useless stupid impotent idiot calling himself Kweku Bastard Baako.Is this nonsensical idiot God to a party will be in opposition for 16 ...

• Nola Barns 8 years ago

I would love the day that a radio station can be bold and brave and parade Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt on the programme to speak their minds on Ghanaian politics. Only the two gentlemen.
    Why are the duo always separated on r ...

• Agya Kodjo 8 years ago

Only you this stupid foolish fool calling your useless self AyigbeMafia will respect this useless stupid impotent idiot calling himself Kweku Bastard Baako.Is this nonsensical idiot God to sayNdc party will be in opposition f ...

• Peace 8 years ago

I hope u are talking for your self and not Ghanaians. Are u currently working hard to maintain the NPP in power, we shall see #dumsor, no Jobs, NO dams and still promises.........u will be ashemed

• Foolish Dabuo-Lawra 8 years ago

NDC will be back in 2020. Nana nana have ghanaians with all his 110 incompetent ministers

• Vic 8 years ago

You are day dreaming. NDC will not come back to power now, go get some job doing, because you are out.

• Abdul Malik from Tamale 8 years ago

NDC will stay in opposition for 20 yrs plus INSHA ALLAH, cos nw NPP brought us de light so no tym for ndc again

• KWESI ADU ASARE 8 years ago

Nana is ridding on Mahama achievements, he will be kicked out in 2020. There will be no way Nana can lie to Ghanaians and succeed again. Watch out ! Mahama is coming like powerful unstoppable wind to crash Nana. Mark it on th ...

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 8 years ago

Oh 16 yrs is very small since they don't know how to govern well as they has admitted so a big party like NDC leaving only the president his brother and wife doing what ever they want let's give them 30yrs

• John K 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako will do himself and Ghanaians a lot of good if he declares himself as a member of the NPP and carry himself as such rather than the double standards he is exhibiting.

• Justo 8 years ago

THE EASIEST THING NDC MUST DO IS TO ELIMINATE KWEKU BAAKO.

• James Bawa Tamale 8 years ago

Kwaku NOT 16years rather it will be like CPP mark it on the wall.

Kwaku baaku are you God?You will be shocked in 2020-just mark it on the wall.

• Kofi Baako 8 years ago

I think my mentor Kwaku Baako is 100% right. you guys are insulting him here because of the selfish gains you procured from that incompetent mahama. upon all your lies you still call yourselves Muslims and Christians. Shame ...

Just ask your Nana what he said to Galamsey people and asked them to vote for him? ask your Nana what he said to the people in B/A that bank took moneys from, ask your Nana what he said about electricity bills and fuel costs ...

• Gyamfi 8 years ago

The loss of the nDC has dazed them they are just doing things without any brain which they do not have any way. They have not yet understand their problem even to begin planning. They are still in the shock mode. Kweku is rig ...

NPP that even fought with cutlasses and acids still managed to win an election through lies, skeet bragging, you will be sent to opposition in 2020 because your Nana can't lie anymore,

• Nana king 8 years ago

This man should not be taking seriously. He promised Ghanaians to expose Rawlings under Kuffour regime and nothing happened. Ghanaians are super wise now.

• don grik 8 years ago

Prof. Prophet fool. U and ur npp thief need that reform

• Eshun 8 years ago

The ganja is working!!! His brains are no
    longer working. He want something
    for the stomach! Where is Afoko's tape?
    Stop smoking the "wee" for moment
    and you will realize it's effects on you.

• VOTE OUT NPP 2020 8 years ago

The cheapest journalist anybody can rent to undertake mercenary work in Ghana is Kweku Baako...

This criminal plotted all the evil agaisnt John Mahama who he pretends is his friend.

• kojo 8 years ago

See your face. Like a dead goat

• Amidini 8 years ago

Malik is dreaming or joking !

• Amidini 8 years ago

Pro npp communicator Kwaku Malik

• Philip Fleischer-Djoleto 8 years ago

it's obvious that Kweku Baako is a boot licker and a stomach politician who doesn't have Ghana at heart , he only thinks about his nkakrawa from the NPP and so long NDC stays in power there's no guarantee of his daily wage hi ...

• Eric Boateng 8 years ago

Mr kweku Baako,,dont speak as if what is good for u is good for all Ghanaians

• Esther 8 years ago

sixteen years is understatement, why not being in opposition for good or making Ghana a one party state?,

• Trust 8 years ago

Kweku you are not OK at all I can now understood why you can not stay in CPP but to joined the group of gangsters

• Kwaku Gyau 8 years ago

16 YEARS IS TOO SHORT.NDC HAS EXPIRED. NDC IS USELESS PARTY. THIS USELESS NDC CRIMINALS MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO COME BACK AND DISTURB US AGAIN..

• Charles Ye Yeboah 8 years ago

okwassssiaa are God? You talk as if you were born through the anus of your mother

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Mr Baako you are wrong NDC will be in opposition for life. Ghanaians are not stupid to bring NDC to come and ruin the economy again

• ATHENA 8 years ago

Use you head a little. We heard worse things than this under Kufuor.

• dibango 8 years ago

a you god you and your npp will rather stay in opposition 32 years mark it on wall idiot Boako.

• Messe 8 years ago

Well said

• SD 8 years ago

You worked against them before believing they would never come back to power. You failed and you are not ashamed starting again

• Spero 8 years ago

This frustrated Muslim what at all is worrying him. He talks like hehas huge volume of water in his mouth. He can take over completely as a flag bearer for Npp..
    God forgive him.

• Sam 8 years ago

For a senior journalist like Kweku Baaku, its only "Gbeshie" that would have forced him to say a thing like that, that is, if indeed he actually said that! Journalism is one the pillars on which DEMOCRACY grows and senior pra ...

• Kumah 8 years ago

Kweku is suffering from the quantum of the Noko Fio he received recently from the NPP! So his brains have been microwaved! What a struggling government, with Inexperienced team right from Grandpaa who has only run a law firm ...

• Agyaba. 8 years ago

These senseless idiots should stop insulting the personality of Malik Kwaku Bako for making a truthful statement which every reasonable Ghanaian is aware of. He has said it and it will come to pass.

• Village Lass 8 years ago

If true, this is the most ignorant utterance i have heard a seasoned journalist of his caliber. We all know who you pander to and as a journalist should be ashamed. what happened to objectivity? Ghanaians and mediocrity.

• koo nimo 8 years ago

HAHA

• kwabena k 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD MAKE IT A POINT TO DISMANTLE THIS WICKED STEALING ORGANIZATION, NDC AND NOT EVEN THINK OF THEM COMING BACK IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA ..IF WE DO THAT , THEN OUR CHILDREN WILL HAVE A CLEAR AND CALM FUTURE FOR GEN ...

• israel 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is not Almighty God to determine the future of the NDC. GOD WILL JUDGE EVERYBODY