Philip Addison better lawyer than Tsatsu – Godfred Dame

Read Comments Comments (85)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that t ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Are they talking about the same Addison whom Tsatsu run around in circles in a courtroom?Let us call a spade a spade here.Addison cannot compare himself to Tsatsu.I do not share most of his tribalist ideologies but that doesn ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Dame, you can talk any rubbish you want. If Addison was a good lawyer, why did he lose miserably to Tsatsu? Secondly, if he is a good lawyer he would have realized that by allowing AMERI to buy their tickets and book hotels f ...

• FYNN BARTELS 7 years ago

Gdfred dame should give us a break. Addison cannot compare himself to even Kulendi or Kunbuor

• Koliko 7 years ago

Bartels you are a big fool. Tsatsu cannot compare himself to Addison not to mention Kulendi. Which lawyer in Ghana can compare himself to Kulendi? Kulendi have no challenger when you talk about law. Stupid Bartels

• Jay 7 years ago

And stop this nonsense.

• Observer 7 years ago

Inferiority complex at play.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Addison is not only a bribe taker but a vindictive thief

• D DAY 7 years ago

TRUTH IS - TSATSU LIKE LITTOR IS ONLY GOOD COME TO LOOTING IN GOVT

• Doug 6 years ago

I am an American citizen and have a computer full of proof that Addison and his Associate are unprofessional, incompetent,uncommunicative, vindictive, thieves, and as far as I am concerned Criminals whose personal and busines ...

• Jay 7 years ago

We know who is better.

• Floating Voter 7 years ago

Trying to take the heat off "compromised" Addison on the Ameri investigation. What do we gain from this stupid comparison.

• Jato P 7 years ago

So what? There is no need for this useless comparison. Do your work as deputy attorney general instead of this needless comparison

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians can talk nonsense,why this talk ??

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

What is the point of this comparison? Is this what the deputy attorney general is doing? Lets get real. Is that what we are paying him for?

• AG 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian s are plainly stupid. Does being a minister prevents one from granting interviews? The man was on a show and his opinion was sought on a subject and he expressed his opinion. It's not as if he woke up, went to s ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

got my thinking cap on? true that. tsikata is the brainchild of the constitution and it's filled with flaws. I know he is a twerp. not only that but also a criminal.

• Osei Agyemang 7 years ago

Isn't it funny that NPP had 8 years yet they couldn't fixed your so-called flaws that you claimed Tsatsu Tsikata created? The same flawed document is what your NPP is using to govern today.

Let your Philip Addison fix the ...

• Dede 7 years ago

Hahaha....Its like saying Kotoko or Hearts of Oak is better than Real Madrid.The nine judges already delivered a verdict on who is better.No need for this Mr. Dame.

• Filly 7 years ago

And so what? Even 'certificateless' lawyer can be the best.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

YOU THIS DAME BOY. NEVER COMPARE YOUR ADDISON TO THE GURU

• Crack 7 years ago

I think this guy call Odame thought we Ghanaians are foolish, nonsense, dishonest, blind and criminals like him. tsatsu no size, tsatsu I salute you to the max.

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

Reminds me of my village wooden transport truck's inscription: "LET THEM SAY"

• black prophet 7 years ago

black powers from indian call for spritualo244908520 help

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

A VERY VERY VERY BIG LIE

• Baafour 7 years ago

Obviously, this is a diversionary and useless provocative topic to make Ghanaians overlook the "bribe" or "soli" the Addison committee took from AMERI company people.

• ike 7 years ago

And so what

• akwasi Agyei, adenjta 7 years ago

What is the relevance of this?

• kusasi 7 years ago

you just talking stupid

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Godfred Dame, you are talking through your anal passage. This is flatulence coming straight from your backside.
    You are comparing a recently qualified, corrupt Addison to a seasoned, professional lawyer. Think again Mr.

• Velma 7 years ago

Very loose talk. How can a well mannered person use such language and you want to comment on someone. Shame

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Mr. Odame, I think your current position does not allow you to be playing the kind of politics you used to play. Its dangerous. You necessarily have to be diplomatic and neutral in your dealings with the public. Wading into s ...

Tsatsu Tsikata has created something for Ghana. What has the brainy Addison created for Ghana. GNPC was a creation of Tsatsu.
    When will these NPP laud mouths stop making ugly noises.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is it a joke? Addison can NEVER compare himself to Tsatsu.

• joe santum 7 years ago

This is the view of a tribal bigot. Why wont he hate tsastu because he hails from the volta region. Who knows Addison in Ghana apart from the nonense they took to court in the name of election petition.

• Exposure 7 years ago

Please I think you need to also understudy Tsatsu before coming out with your verdict. In that case you will be doing a good analysis.

• ike 7 years ago

Philip Addison is better lawyer than Tsatsu is true.Addison was de one who claim a huge judgement debt from de state when NDC was in power for ISOFOTHON.

• Tufguy 7 years ago

This is not necessary,Dame

• Ghana First 7 years ago

GODFRED DAME HAS A DAMAGE HEAD. HOW CAN U COMPARE AN AVERAGE PERSON LIKE PHILIP ADDISON TO A GENUIS LIKE TSATSU!!!.
    Where does Godfred live or what does he eat for food to think this way!!.
    What a joke!!!.

• GABBY 7 years ago

How ? Well I can understand Godfred Dame . U know I can also rate Joe Aboagye above Philip Addison. It's my personal opinion

• George 7 years ago

Foolish talk at it's highest

• Stone 7 years ago

Sometimes it seems so funny. We all know that Tsatsu is the best and the youngest law student at Legion, the record is still there. What are you talking about. Some of you when given political appointment, instead of using it ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

GODFRED DAME HAS A DAMAGE HEAD. HOW CAN U COMPARE AN AVERAGE PERSON LIKE PHILIP ADDISON TO A GENIUS LIKE TSATSU!!!.
    Where does Godfred live or what does he eat for food to think this way!!.
    What a joke!!!.
    This man is s ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

But has anybody asked this lawyer Dame any questions about Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata.?
    Oh How I wish this young idiot, lawyer Dame will concentrate on assigned duties and not to prowl in his own filth as a stinking scavenger.

• Foolish Dabuo-Lawra 7 years ago

Odame is a bad lawyer n have never wonn case court n how will he know good lawyer.

• Yao Kwabena 7 years ago

Look at these third world people. The only thing they know is talking talking and they would praise themselves for only learning to speak the queens language but cant think and act like the queen and his people. Shameless so ...

• jk 7 years ago

i think he want to say MR. Addison is better than him Godfred Dame

• Osei Agyemang 7 years ago

How old is that Godfred Damn? He should go and ask his own NPP lawyers who were students of Tsatsu Tsikata. The list is so tall and it includes Gloria Akufo, Philip Addison, Sir John, my MP K.T. Hammond, etc. All these people ...

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF LEGISLATING THE LAW THAT WILL ALLOW US TO VOTE OUT OF POWER THEIR MMDCEs, HE IS PRAISING THE SMALL MASTER HE KNOWS AND ATTEMPTING TO LOWER THE STANDING OF THE GREATER MASTER HE DOESN'T KNOW!!!

• GHANABA 7 years ago

NPP and the crooks are only known for Plagarism.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Pls why Addison to Tsatsu stop Addison come no close to commander Tsatsu Nana Addo by himself he can't

• GABBY 7 years ago

Addison should compare himself to Gloria Akuffo orAsante Bediatuo they are his class

• true npp. 7 years ago

Absurd talk from an absurd lawyer.go and tell your father that you are better than him.kwasiaa sem a kwa kwa .
    When they spoke their things and drink their things and sniffs their cocaine and things then they start talk shee ...

• NANA TWE 7 years ago

An idiot Akuffo Addo appointed a useless idiot as a dep. Attorney General.

• JACKY 7 years ago

I LOUGH ENTER TOILET I THINK DAME NEEDS A PSYCHOLOGICAL DOCTOR

• Spearhead 7 years ago

Ooooo....daabi .... x just like saying d cat x stronger than d tiger. aaarrrhhh... bra bio!

• Baababora 7 years ago

How can you compare Addison , this one term loser to Tsatsu, of course you are no lawyer yourself. It is only in Ghana that all the State Attorneys come from one law firm.Some Deputy Minister indeed.Tsama

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

COMPARING ADDISON TO TSATSU TSIKATA IS LIKE COMPARING AFGANISTAN TO UNITED STATES OF AMERICA .. .. LAWYER TSIKATA IS FAR FAR AHEAD OF ADDISON .. ,A DDISON IS A CRECHE LAWYER , SUB STANDARD LAWYER

• SPEARHEAD 7 years ago

mo!

• SPEARHEAD 7 years ago

where x ur evidence....? one - on - one encounter, hu won?

• Messe 7 years ago

Well said the u sir

• Kk 7 years ago

What is the essense or issue of this publication. This is no news so stop wasting our time and publish issues that have news relevance.

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

You just missed a tail to will have been called a 'cow', if not by political discrimination, what qualities do you hold as a lawyer to become deputy attorney general? What is your legacy in law as a lawyer? Are there not outs ...

• Hanan 7 years ago

Patapaaa govt n deceitful govt of NPP, under the watch of Nana Addo, whom many people, in npp trained as lawyers,didn't know how to write the Republic VS Tsikata, and was thrown out of court.

Now,these zuuku people are boa ...

• TOGA 7 years ago

Does the law profession not have any safeguards against such pettiness? Can anybody remember the last time a medical doctor or engineer for instance publicly made such a pronouncement about two senior colleagues?

• Dagbana 7 years ago

These goats n cows lawyers must stop before we strip them naked.

• lord 7 years ago

This is very Funny..... Its like comparing a 1998 Tico to a 2017 Toyota Tundra

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHETHER FIRST CLASS OR BETTER LAWYER,GHANA IS STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND A HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD.

WHAT SENSE DOES IT MAKE TO THE SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE PEOPLE IN THE RURAL AREAS W ...

• kambe 7 years ago

What him Godfred Dame ,whom is he better than ?

• kambe 7 years ago

I will go in for half as compared to Andison

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

The arrogance has started. Godfred Dame. You are fotomi. Stupid boy. How could u do that silly comparison. You are foolish.

• Velma 7 years ago

U do not know what you r talking about

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Deputy attorney general talking like an idiot

• Kobby 7 years ago

Godfred damey,even all lawyers in your narcotic party put together cannot be any where near the law wizard Tsatsu,so stop this acrobatic display,if you don't have anything to say then you better keep quiet.

• Amoro Mpuse 7 years ago

Chairman check e a mahama mencillo rice mills case it was tsatsu who was research fellow for akuffu Addo.phillip Addison isn't tsatsu's class koraaaa

• Bishop blay. 7 years ago

Needless talk.

• Nii Jeff 7 years ago

Pls let Godfred Dame comes again.He should remove is politiacal lens cos there's no way Philip Addison will be better than Tsatsu.He should go and ask Mr.President.

• ASEM NOKWARE 7 years ago

DAME, MADE THE MOST EGREGIOUS FOLLY IN ATTEMPTING TO COMPARE ADDISON TO MR T!
    ADDISON IS NOT FIT TO LACE TSATSU'S BOOTS AND THAT SAYS IT ALL.
    ADDISON IS A VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS, TSATSU IS GREATER THAN HIM AND HE, ADDISON ...

• Koby 7 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is the greatest legal luminary of all time. He is in a class of his own. His peers is Nana, but not Addison. Addison ranks far lower than Tsatsu. The comparison is bogus and also needless.

• Koby 7 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is the greatest legal luminary of all time in Ghana . He is in a class of his own. His peers include Nana, but not Addison. Addison ranks far lower than Tsatsu. The comparison is bogus and also needless. Such t ...

• Velma 7 years ago

Who leaves in filth....everyone is entitled to his opinion.If you don't understand go burn the sea.It was his opinion please, you wild have kept quiet if it were vise versa.

• Straightforward 7 years ago

Deputy what?

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

For accepting Ameri's "bribe".
    Addision's fisherman combative style at the Supreme Court showed him as lacking in advocacy skills.