News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

TRENDING GH: Will you willingly wash your wife's underwear?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Mahama 6 years ago

U can decide to drink ur wife's urine but keep it to ur self and don't bring it to the public, sine when did Ghanaian men start this nonsense.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Ghanaweb has nothing to publish this is nonsense topic shalom peace

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

To all the Ghanaian men rushing to wash their women's dirty undies to prove their love,here is one better way of proving our love.No more domestic violence.No more physical,verbal or emotional abuse and our women will certain ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Mahama washes lordina in dross then he go iron give her attache with steam iron...muahahahahaaaaaaa

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

VERY SOON GHANAWEB WILL BRING NEWS ABOUT MEN WHOSE WIVES CALL THEM TO COME AND CLEAN THEIR BUTTOCKS. PLEASE BRING US NEWS THAT MAKE US THINK FAR.

• Praso 6 years ago

Perception of inception of dementia!

U need articulator full of omo to wash 1 dross. Waa look why won't ndc turn to stealing

• Akoaa yi hia emmoa 6 years ago

Whatever you do with your wife is your own 'palaba' wo yere atah bo wo anaa?

• Goaso Bodie 6 years ago

If your wife can wash your panties then why not. If you live in your parents house with your sibling then somebody will bring this issues. But in the developing countries where they have washer and dryer in the apartment or a ...

• Togbe Sri 6 years ago

You can wash your wife panties but dont have to play it out. This is between you and your wife. When the love is in play you can do crazy stuff. It is when one party will say i can do this or that no more, some couples talk t ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Useless article ... There is no any responsible man who will be washing his wife things. It has nothing to do with pride it showing of how perfectly useless you are. I don't think I will even wash my wife cup. Though no love ...

• yaa 6 years ago

And there is no responsible woman that will marry you. It has nothing to do with arrogance, it just shows how perfectly ignorant you are. Women are not lesser humans (except those you stick with u of course). And I bet you ar ...

• Potag member 6 years ago

EDUCATED FOOLS

Beyonce sef I won't wash her dross but I will wash her nyash with key soap, foamy papa paaa. Kwaadonto kotononku will wash woman dross like kwabirebrem fc muahahahahaaaaaaa

• yaa 6 years ago

And why would Beyonce even allow you near her underwear? She likes real men not dreamers and chauvinists.so stop hallucinating.

• Miracle 6 years ago

So ghanaweb has no news worthy material to write about? What a shame!

• Kadigariba 6 years ago

I will wash it anytime of the day.
    I think women deserves more than that if you love her.

• KOFI BABONE 6 years ago

Manaseh can wash his wife's panties for all I care. Maybe that is done where he comes from. Culture varies from place to place. Not in my culture though.

• Jame 6 years ago

This idiot is using the Mahama car saga exposed sometime ago to write and say any stupidity for public consumption.

• lysosome 6 years ago

only stupid man will do dis

• I trust my leg 6 years ago

Fuck all those washing their wives pants, they are "otooleg3 fo)" hahahahaha some men are foolish paa o, swine l swear. Gh men are like "bankye no"

• Men be Serious. 6 years ago

Those showing the ignoramus here as real men who won't touch their wives panties are not suppose to be married in the first place.
    Meaning your wife can wash yours but you can't wash hers?

See, those soo called men do wo ...

• Abugri Salifu 6 years ago

Manesseh, you are under a spell cast by your wife. This your action is what Northern culture taboos. Now tell me what you will do if yo wife brings another man into your matrimonial bed? Sometimes, though you love your wife, ...

• barima koforidua 6 years ago

its very empowering washing the flag of your wife.forget the stereotypes and love your wife.bushman Ghana man has no wisdom!

• C of G 6 years ago

This is actually a private issue that does not need to be discuss in public. But is the topic about a man washing has wife's underwear of a man washing a woman's underwear.? If its latter, then how will the critics describe a ...

• John 6 years ago

But it's ok for wives to wash their husbands pants???? Stupidity!

• Nyame 6 years ago

She has big boobs and I suck her vagina most times and I can wash her everything as she does to me