Ghana will be like heaven under Akufo-Addo - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Nana wo y3 bue 6 years ago

We know that as a nation that is why we voted for him. We love him and we can trust him

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• ARREST WHO? 6 years ago

Akomea thinks talking is ruling, he is a comedian and a funny guy. Maybe heaven for Nana Ado 113 ministers, that is what he meant.

• I & I 6 years ago

Hey!! You and your evil PND/C have ruled Ghana the longest than any other party, yet you have nothing significant to show. What you really are is a criminal organization Masquerading as a Political Party to loot the nation's ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

EVEN AMERICA AND BRITAIN NOT YET HEAVEN HOW MUCH MORE GHANA.

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

WE DONT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOUR AMERICA OR UK

• Agyemang Badu 6 years ago

Ndc nearly tear our nation apart, Today discipline and law is guiding us, very soon Ghana will be a paradise

• Gawuko 6 years ago

Discipline and law a la DELTA FORCE AND INVINCIBLE FORCES.

• Akosua 6 years ago

NPP will set the propaganda machinery and let us believe we are full even when we are on an empty stomach. Daily Guide and Kweku Baako with the Chronicle will let us see black as white

• Counselor 6 years ago

Akosua Ghanaians will not buy that and NPP will suffer as a result of that!

• jim 6 years ago

This man is a fool,you never see a country to compare but heaven, did you know heaven? Stupid talk

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

You guys take the literal meaning of everything. If he says Ghana will be like heaven, has Akomea been to heaven before? All he's saying is Ghana would be a better country than before.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Go away with your lies. The history of the Danquah=Busia tradition shows that they are selfish people who are only interested in amassing wealth for their families and themselves.
    They are enjoying tribal support from mainly ...

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Thankst Akomea Ghana did have terrorist you and your npp have created one that is the haven the old ugly
    dwarf Nana have created. 2020 is just at corner.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Well Nana Akomea, this is not surprising. We have already tasted Nana Addict heaven;Neo- dumsor, increase in fuel prices by 15%, 110 ministers, unleashing of terrorist Delta Forces on innocent Ghanaians. It must be Satan's he ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

EVEN AMERICA NOT HEAVEN YET

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Foolish man. Stomach politician.

awful

• ARREST WHO? 6 years ago

110 Akufo Ado ministers to live like heaven in Ghana with fat cakes and big parties. Thats NPP for you. Now they are making mockery of Ghanaians.

• Jame 6 years ago

The campaign is over, you won the election. Now do the work to make Ghana like heaven and stop campaigning again

competent fools in charge

• Amaliba 6 years ago

Inusah' Rome was not built in a day. NDC had eight good years to manage the country, but the best thing that was executed by the party was to squander our resources and pile on debts . It will take a while for the party to ...

• North 6 years ago

Amaliba, are you in Mars or Jupita? Talking about debt, how much have the NPP added to our debt stock in the last few months?

• Counselor 6 years ago

Amaliba that is how you hope will happen; regardless NDC will rise from the ashes to win the 2020 elections.

• Edna Eyeson 6 years ago

For who ? May be for you and your dependants. Heaven indeed !!! , when you are sacking innocent and hard working public servants in the most disrespectful manner. Soon you'll write to headmasters to vacate their posts and ...

• CASSY 6 years ago

They will convince Ghanaians within this four years that we are in heaven and we will feel so, period.This is yet another achievement as it is just been mentioned.Every one of this stock promise this or that and it becomes an ...

• Wasteman 6 years ago

You are a waste of brains ofui

• TK 6 years ago

Even if we give you 100yrs Ghana can never become like heaven. Foolish talk

• Zargon 6 years ago

Have you been to heaven before... Ashanti mouth mouth chiefs ... look at en face!!! Nonsense... 5 months in not a single factory tweaaaaa

• Jkmo 6 years ago

You people are talking too much.

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

The goats cows will then suffer ooooooo. Because you have started taking them.

• Manny 6 years ago

Concert!!!

• Ike 6 years ago

*110#= Incompetent

• 20/20 6 years ago

Ghana will be the same, because there is no heaven, imaginary progress is no progress.

• Nana 6 years ago

What a fool, no one on earth can make Ghana like heaven, talk about Arragance. Changed has come

• capacity 6 years ago

Hmmm, even the great nations like USA n UK is not like heaven. Be honest to us and stop promising just deliver

• Ekow 6 years ago

If you lie to get something, you have to keep lying in other to keep it.

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

Good one ......Ekow
    They will lie fo 4 years

• Joe 6 years ago

Stop the lies.

• Solomon 6 years ago

Is He God? Be mindful of your words. Or you forgotten so soon tha 'man proposes but God disposes'? Which former Prez of Ghana did not wish that Ghana becomes heaven in his time? You are a fine gentleman so don't talk like the ...

• jose 6 years ago

Nana Akomea it's in your dreams.Do you know how heaven is like,have you been there before? You guys have lied your way to power and still lying,do not take Ghanaians for fools we are all watching.

• coolmann 6 years ago

Dont talk nonsense over there,

• JESUS 6 years ago

No descency at all when I hear politicians speak.Anyway, for the second time Ghana will loose a sitting president.Let's be aware since we'll ALL BE GOING SOONER OR LATER.

• Stone 6 years ago

You promised reduction of petrol and electricity but when you assumed office fares have been increased and electricity bills are still the same. You are now saying we will feel like we are in heaven, how?

• GHANAWATCH 6 years ago

Mahama should forget about coming back to lead the NDC in 2020.He will definitely lose.He did not show strong leadership when he was in power.He allowed so many evils to go unchecked in the country and a typical example is th ...

• Hajj Shayawu 6 years ago

U must be speaking from a trance.maybe when u become the manager of STC.

• Kujo 6 years ago

When we are engulfed in filth.cholera

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

BOTH NDC & NPP HAVE RUN SHORT OF IDEAS. NPP'S PROMISES ARE NOW MORE THAN THE NUMBER OF MINISTERS BUT ALL THESE MANY MINISTERS TOGETHER CAN'T FULFILL EVEN ONE PROMISE!!!

• CHN 6 years ago

Have you been to heaven before?

• Peace 6 years ago

You guys shd stop talkin and to work

• Trusty 6 years ago

These politicians think Ghanaians are stupid, have you been to heaven?stupid corruption inclined Akomea Shutup and rob the nation, posterity would catch up on you guys.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

These NPP people do they have sense at all?.What progress is Acomea arguing that they have made? Is it the lack of common sense and shame that Bawumia displayed to Ghanaians that they termed as progress?Bawumia lied to extent ...

• Osama 6 years ago

No doubt. No one will speak bad about their lover.
    Have you been to heaven before.
    You do not know heaven.
    Only you do not want to speak ill about your lover.
    Why not compare with at least any western world country but ...

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

In 4 years let Ghanaians get rid of NPP and NDC... Maybe we can try a third force .... Paa Kwasi Ndoum. Those 2 parties have failed us.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE MUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT NPP LIES.THEY DID THE SAME THING DURING 2016 ELECTIONS AND NOW LOOK AT THE SUFFERING THAT GHANA IS PASSING THROUGH.LIFE IN GENERAL HAS BECOME HARDER AND HARSHER THAN EVER BEFORE.NO FOOD,JOB ...

• jDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

MAHAMA,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,BY GOD POWER GHANA PREZ,DOC ALHAJI BAWUMIA,NPP WILL MAKE GHANA LIKE HEAVEN,NOT NDC MAHAMA HELL,FOOOLS

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

May your Bible/Q'ran have mercy for you

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The gorvernment of Akuffu Addo must to let it seriours to ban the galamsey in the country and we hope that to be done,God bless him and oman ghana.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

More pie-in-the-sky nonsense from NPP!!

• Yebo 6 years ago

All these promises.Ghana Dubai.

• Hubert Akrong 6 years ago

Some jokes are expensive.

• kenneth 6 years ago

Hmmm this man thinks we are stupid you wait we are watching you guys and trust me since you guys came to power things are not looking that good you better start with the factories as you promise so people can start working

• Counselor 6 years ago

Nana Akomea is a dreamer. Simply put Akuffo Addo is clueless about how to resolve critical issues facing Ghana. Nana Akomea has no basis to come out with such utterances. There is no justification for that. Ghanaians will not ...

• Kujo 6 years ago

These will be one of the promises you be judged with our tumps in the next election. U can't even have heaven in the Advanced countries. We advise you to say will be BETTER. LEARN.

• Robert Afriyie 6 years ago

Inusah Fuseini and other comments like this from some leaders of the NDC are not ok for me. To me it looks like; these greedy Thieves are gradually in ""a BODAMANIATI3 WAY BI"" want to come back.
    Mr. Fuseini, where did you ...

• p p 6 years ago

Wu y3 jimii.Are you ftom Mars or Jupiter?more than 100 days and did u see something new?? Robert Afriyie or whatever you call yourself

• Jane 6 years ago

Don't you get it, yes heaven because nana will kill us Ghanaians with his wicked leadership. Sack this sack that increased prices etc. God help us

• kimathi 6 years ago

Do u have Bible?if don't have one go for one OK.

• Koo Sigi. 6 years ago

If a naked man says he will give u something to wear why don't u examine him first? If Akuffo Addo can make Ghana like heaven let's see what he did at Kyebi. Ooooh Nana Akomea come again. Don't be childish. Apuuuuuuuu.

• Ras 6 years ago

Nana will do well with our support, but heaven?Let's be serious!

• Amali Louis 6 years ago

You want favour, don't worry you will get it. Heaven indeed