Ibrahim again?
HAHAHAHA NOT AGAIN, JAIL HIM THIS TIME
AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...
When the thief going to stop ? Starting from Merchant Bank loots, Agric Bank loots SSNIT loot and on and on .
Ibrahim Mahama took advantage of his brothers presidency and robbed Ghanaians. Why is he walking free. Ghana is a joke
All this big shot behaviour and arrogance but he couldn't do business without his brothers influence and looted money.Stupid man like that.If Akufo Addo refuses to prosecute him we will do it ourselves.
So there is none in Ghana that owes government except Ibrahim? must you keep chasing only this guy? is Ghana only about Ibrahim? why don't you guys go for the moneys Kuffour pumped into Panama?
Badu, just come out with your evidence because it is pay back time no matter your party or position.
You are a fool to be arguing in support of this corrupt man
I told you so. These notorious NDC nation wreckers will continue to surprise us. He had no intention of paying his debt. He thought he was a co-president of Ghana.
In course of time, I know NDC stealing, looting and evil d ...
AAAHBA HY HAVE YOU GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ALLOWED MUSLIMS FROM THE NORTH TO PICK YOUR POCKET
Stop using Badu to comment since no Badu is unpatriotic to support a nation wrecker. Why are You people scared to show your identity and when we say Ghana belongs to the Akans you go gaga but you never stop using their names ...
I blame Mahama for letting you guys off the hook, if using tax payers money to create golden chains and hang them on your necks as an award was not not questioned by Mahama then i blame him. The corrupt man who dealt in diplo ...
Kwasiasen
So Ibrahim Manama is the only Ghanaian who has debts. Publish the names of ALL the other people in Ghana who owe GRA, SNNIT, Airport Company. Some of us are getting fed up with this one sided stupidity.
These are just tokens the real bombshell is about to explode. These guys took big chunks of all the heavy loans they took in the name of Ghana.Stay tune
Who doesn't owe in this world? Either in business or in private life, who doesn't owe? Countries owe, instituted owe, businesses owe and private individuals owe. What the heck about that? Destroy him for politics sake, after ...
FROM HIS CHARACTER, HE WOULD TAKE AVIATION FUEL FOR FREE UNDER NDC. THE PARKING FEE TOO AND MAINTENANCE CHECKS, AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL, METEO GUIDES ETC, ETC MUST ALL CHECKED. EVEN THE VULCANIZER WHO PUMPED THE TYRES MUST BE PAI ...
NPP is now searching every corner for any imaginable mistake Ibrahim may have made. This is what is called WITCH HUNTING!
You lie bad.
I blame NDC for letting Kennedy Agyapong, Nana drillship, Kuffour Panama off the hook. Next time the game will be nicer. You see how they are tracing Ibrahim everywhere. Which of the millionaires in Ghana can stand the test t ...
Ibrahim uses jet plane and may have credit line of account, with credit limit, for his use. I suppose all airline companies and private institutions doing business with Ghana Airport Co., nonetheless, operate on credit line b ...
Hahaha. Ofui. If you are not a witch, will you be hunted?
Selfish idiot
IF THE REPORT IS UNCONFIRMED WHY PUBLISH IT. If after we have condemned and insulted the man and the story is not true. What then have we done
Family and friends indeed.
You forgot abot Ofori Atta and the bonds sold to cronnies,family members and business partners with low interest rate
NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.
Thats what the Oluman told you. Nothing remains for ever so get prepared.
OO MANY SHADY DEALS.
You are spot on with that question, but facts of the matter is that he allegedly placed his airplane in a BLIND TRUST in the US i.e. Now the Trustees assumes the ownership of the said private jet. That's ...
Why do NDC folks defend crooks and fraudsters? Woyome? Do they really want us to vote for them in 2020 so that crooks and fraudsters loot our dear country?
BLIND TRUST, LEASING, LEND-LEASE, HIRE PURCHASE, HIRING, CHARTER NAME THEM.......THE OWNERS EXPECT IBRAHIM TO PAY FOR HIS FUEL. IF BY ANY DEFAULTS OR ACCRUED SERVICE CHARGES THE MACHINE IS CLAMPED, THE AMERICANS CARE LESS. HE ...
You always comment like a fool
Don't entertain such a foolish blogger and hype him .....let him go and find a job to do cos his party(npp) is in power
Ghanafo!
Did you trace to retrieve Rawlings Abacha money and Kuffour Panama money? is only Ibrahim the one in Ghana that owes?
Why dont you go for that shit
Why the insults?
U are an idiot. The Panama thing u are talking JM is said to be having over 10 billion not that 70,000 of Koffour''s son. Go to the site right now and everything is there. ABOA !
Nothing was mentioned about Mahama on Panama findings, it was your Kuffour and Nana the drillship thief that were mentioned go and read it.
He is one of those guys who were trickled.
Big idiotic liar. Where in Panamas was JM slname mentioned. Kwasia...
You must be a very corrupt person to defend Ibrahim Mahamah. You can't see anything wrong with what he has done. Did you read in the Panama papers that President John Agyekum Kuffuor has a bank account in Panama? His son who ...
WHAT ARE THE DUTIES PAYABLE FOR THE IMPORTATION OF AN AIRCRAFT? PLEASE CHECK OVER AGE AND ENGINE CAPACITY ALLOWED. DID IBRAHIM MAHAMA COMPLY WITH THE RULES? IF NOT, OYA.....CONFISCATE AND AUCTION IT LIKE IT'S DONE TO ALL OTHE ...
Look at another Fool.go and confiscate the plane.Your mother.
Kuffour brothera pharmacist became most richest in ghana during Kuffour tunure.Kuffour brother was given consession of oul dealing with Obassanjo apparently Obassanjo moved to ghana as his placenof resident..Ibrahim,a hard wo ...
Ask Akufo Addo to do same. idiot
Say you will never progress not we, Ghana will progress without ndc nation wreckers. NPP come to fix and ndc come to destroy Onyame betua moka. You will stay in opposition for life.
Why couldn't you retrieve Addo Kufuor stolen money in 8 years. What NDC could not do in 8 years NPP is doing them in 3 months. What a useless party like NDC.
If addo kuffour owes you, go and collect the money and stop making noise here. You had 8 years to retrieve that money.
One may have a right to credit. But that credit must be paid back according to agreed payment schedules. If you take a loan from your bank, that's credit but you pay monthly installments to service that debt. If you fail to p ...
Indeed, the actual length/height of the frog is known after it's death. My dear Chairman Wontumi is vindicated.
Leave this man alone. Many millionaires in debt across the globe. US President Donald Trump is in debt of 360 million dollars as at now.
Why should we care about Dinald Trump owes! Stupid argument
That is in the USA. In Ghana we will hunt whoever owns the nation Ghana.
I wish most of them have your kind of mindset. The difference between we Africans and the Europeans and Americans is not about IQ deficiency as one guy printed some bogus sturdy recently on this website. Our inability to st ...
ei! are u ok? Think and judge aright.
Most people are in debt but make payments on their debt...in dud ibrahim's case, no payments were made even tho he signed a (good faith effort) form for paying in installment then closed his account after he signed the contra ...
But he is paying his debt. Failure to pay is the problem. It is evident this guy doesn't like paying his debt. The proof is everywhere and you still defending him. I'm glad we don't have bankruptcy in Ghana. This fool would h ...
They should also check his electricity bills for his poultry farm where he did not pay his light bills for 3 years. Ibrahim thought Ghana was for him during the tenure of his brother as president of Ghana. And as such did ev ...
Ei, this Ibrahim koraa weti de do am. He thinks say Ghana belongs to him because im brother be president? Make the gods punish him. He makes my heart de angry so tee won cut. Idiot.
Bismark Okyere Darko should talk like a rational human being . Let us not support the wrong thing. HE TOOK Advantage of his brother's position .He must face the consequence
THIEVES IN NDC
Yes. Tomorrow you will hear the NDC boys running from station to station defending him. AKROMFOO
NDC-THIEVES PARTY
HMmmmm abaaa Ibrahim..... You alone almost all state institutions you owe them why???????????????? So is that you called richest!!? Imaging everybody owe the state like you did how can the poor Ghanaian? survived??
I pray that it's not true otherwise I prescribe prosecution of this guy,do you see people sleeping on the floors in our hospitals?the First Lady is on a campaign to raise funds for Okonfo Anokye hospital,Jirapa in the upper w ...
This guy must go to jail to deter others from doing the same crime. This crime would not have come out if it was not because of Ken Agyepong, the man the pepe people of Ghana hate so much. They wish he is dead.
The smear campaign against Mahama is not working. If you like bath Ibrahim Mahama with mud it will not work. We know your tricks. Npp lied to come to power and their on a smear campaign against JDM but sorry to disappoint yo ...
You are day dreaming. Wake up from your dreams. it's real. JM? he has dented his image so much.
You better start giving up the Nabuu's goat and curry.
You are so pathetic,this your mahama can stand for 100 times and will still loose.NDC has never won any elections if not rigging.This guy used the brother's to engage in all kinds shoddy deals,to enrich himself,bragging how r ...
Mahama and his family took Ghana for a ride. How can Mahama be president. Corruption from the president house God have mercy on mother Ghana .
A brother to Mahama has the authority in Ghana during that era. He could even order airport authorities to allow his girlfriend with Cocaine bound to the U.K to pass through Ghana VIP suite and depart from there to avoid bein ...
Every company has its creditors and debtors and this phenomenon applies to even nation states. A limited liability company is a different entity from its owner. So name the firm instead.
If he has committed a crime then jail him, I am fed up with these witch hunt!
Ibrahim Mahama's attitude is TYPICAL of
NORTHERN MENTALITY. It is BY-FORCE they
use to ACQUIRE SOMETHING. They REPEAT
where they have not SOWN. Let HIM
ACQUIRE ALL the TERRESTRIAL WEALTH, that
NAS ...
he's like an illiterate land guard.
You take a loan from M.Bank and use your brother as a cosigner and when all was clear you couldn't pay back, you turn around and buy the Bank.Anyway i blame Ex President Kufour who is doing your bidding for you whiles your B ...
For now,I do not have enough bullets to fire but remain silient until all doubts as to whether Ibrahim owes the aviation company or not is cleared.But if it happens to be true that he owe the aviation company,then he should b ...
Ibrahim smh. this is black and power for you. absolutely crazy stuff. thieves shall never leave NDC. mahama indeed came to steal kill and destroy
Let Ibrahim be.....businesses all over the world owe one way or the other. Stop disturbing him with this plot
Npp and Nana Addo must stop this man attack and fulfill the promised they made during their campaign so they want to tell Ghanaians that the only person who need to be investigated is Ibrahim mahama God is watching them
This man has a ship,plane,fleet of cars ,houses etc.He organises big parties every yr but he is always cheating the gh tax payer
dud ibrahim...,dumdum dramani...same difference.
What the Ashanti's will do ?brahim will still be richer than them
since when did airport company start dealing in fuel? stupid article
If you refuse pay your indeptedness to the GoG like Ibrahim Mahama, then the government will come after you feriously. Ibrahim has always been in the news for bad stuff. Very soon, i believe the Ay High Command will send him ...
I will not be surprised tomorrow they will come again and tell Ghanaians Ibrahim have not paid his TV licence. Enemies of progress. It's your wish that this young eterprenuer sit back at home without nothing just because JM's ...
I am sorry for the Mahama family.I remember the late President Atta Mills set up a 3 man Committee to investigate his own Vice -President John Dramani Mahama over bloated prices of Airforce Jets and a hanger.He died mysterios ...
If this allegations are true, some people should be punished.
Foolish people. Mention a business man or a company which does not owe. Jealousy go kill u. nPp goats
HMMMMM ASEM B3BA DABI OOOO MAHAMA AND CRIMINALS.CORRUPT PARTY,NDC WERE KILLING GHANA SMALL SMALL,WE NEED OUR MONEY OOOOO TON
USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT DRUNKARD WOMANISER BROTHER'S PRESIDENCY AND MISUSED THE STATE FUNDS PERIOD
SHOULD BE NAMED AND SHAMED DISGRACED AND JAILED PERIOD
The NDC is a group called organized criminals.
This is how they RUIN Ghana. Inept, Corrupt and Arrogant Mahama NDC government. These fools run the country like their house hold. Recoup what he owes by selling his assets for repayment. Prosecute all the officers involved ...
Shame. Ghana Airport company does not sell aviation fuel. It is sold by companies like SHELL, TOTAL and UBI.
When Kufour Left office his brother was richest politician but NDC in power leave him alone kufour build hotel for his son nothing happened but I blem Attah Mills for this today you see what is going on Rawlings says it you d ...
Shame. Ghana Airport company does not sell aviation fuel. It is sold by companies like SHELL, TOTAL and UBI. It's likeep some one telling you his cocktail laid an egg. Use your brains guys.
THIS IS JUST VERY LITTLE TIP OF THE HUGE ICEBERG , THE NDC CAN IS FULL OF WORMS ,ROTTING AND STINKING ONLY IF EOCO DARES TO OPEN IT, THE SMELL WILL CHASE ALL OF US FROM GHANA SUFFOCATING .
Some Ghanaians can be stupid. Since when did Ghana Airports Company start selling aviation fuel. All the ignoramuses making comments about issues they have no clue about, are just exposing their idiocy and ignorance. For the ...
It started with Woyome, now it is Ibrahim....soon it will Rawlings...when at all will the npp realize that they were never clean too?
The MVP Benjamin cocaine saga, the mysterious fires if the ministries plus all murders of ...
He died this afternoon
PROSECUTE ALL PUBLIC OFFICIALS WHO CONNIVED AND MADE THIS HUGE RAPE OF GHANAS RESOURCES POSSIBLE---PROSECUTION THE ONLY OPTION
This stupid and most criminal Ibrahim mahama should be jail simple.
Leave Ibrahim aloneooooooooo Ghanaians is he the only business man in Ghana who owes give me a dame break double dame break. What is all this,is no more interesting is just mere evil.. God be with us all,told is Ibrahim tomor ...
The company has no lawyers? Go to court and settle claims. Stop the noise in the media
NPP media always find ways to divert attention. Deal with the graft surroundong the Bugri Naabu as exposed by Otiko. Corrupt people. Your tricks are well known.
What is this guy doing he has played the big man for 7.5 years ..."see my brother" was his catch phrase ...breaking every rule in book .criminal activity with intent , not paying (did chq saga) GRA not paying banks not paying ...
Aviation fuel is not supplied by government but by private companies at the airport. So what the fuck are you talking about. A bunch of cork suckers.
Call yourself aviation fuel. No one really cares!
That's why the country is still like that negative press ready for negative coverage
unconfirmed and the story is here? Oo Ghana web
And the NDC and John Mahama say they do not know what caused their humiliating defeat ?
Did I hear that these thieves and tax evaders want be voted back to power in 2020? Well, let them try. A worse humiliation awaits them.
You don't mess about with Kennedy's girlfriends - Wayome tried and he's in sh*t now its Ibrahim's turn.
Kenneddy Agyapong wanna sink this man
npp God will punish you for this hatred and evil schemes against Ibrahim.
WE NEED OUR MONEY OOOOO MAHAMA AND CO,AD3N STOLED ALL GHANA MONEY WHY,FOOOLS
Now, what has his stupid 'bole' villagers got to day again? Kill the whole airport company? Aren't the bole township realising how fraudulent their son is? Isn't it nkwaseasem ? Would they be surprised to hear more coming so ...
You guys should leave the Ibrahim alone and focus on how you will rule your damn Government. Fuck Kennedy
Its so absurd to read about news of other establishments coming out with news of money owned to them by Ibrahim Mahama after the initial payment of the GHC 12.1 million. One is compelled to ask the million dollar question a ...
My post is not to exonerate this budding African/Ghanaian entrepreneur. I think he's doing well by himself in the PR deparment, thank you.
Granted, he should have honored all his obligations just like all business people - ...
THESE MONOTONY ABOUT ALREADY WITCH HUNTED IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS TURNING THE COUNTRY INTO A JUNGLE OF VENDETTA,
PUBLISH NAMES OF ALL WHO OWE ALL INSTITUTIONS IF NEED BE AND STOP THESE STUPID IBRAHIM IBRAHIM WITCH HUNT!
YOU SEE WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND IN THIS WORLD.AND NEMISES WILL ALWAYS CATCH UP WITH THE THINGS WE DO IN THIS LIFE
I'm Ibrahim Mahama, I have used my brother's influence to shortchange this country, I did so many bad things against the state.All the juice contracts, I forcefully took it and inflated the cost.
I am confessing my sins, c ...
Stupid blogger. Do you know the owners of Arcelor Mittal in Liberia and Sierra Leone? Look for them and come again. Aboa bi te s3 wo.
Jail him
I didn't like J. D as president but I think I should give him this advice. Mr Onaapo, don't allow yourself to be lured in coming back to the political scene again come 2020. Listen to your own family members advice not to com ...
He should pay as soon as immediately because more of his con activities will be released.
When did GACL start selling aviation fuel? You see all the lies, now you cannot get basic facts right