Asia Huang, the powerful Chinese woman behind galamsey in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Just-ice 6 years ago

Something very fishy there!!!

• Ray 6 years ago

Why is she still in Ghana?

• BECCA 6 years ago

did i read ashanti region? this Akans with their foolishness! you exchange your gold with Chinese cunt and you call you self wise people? primitive Animals selling Ghana for Chinese sex!
    the police and the King pretend they ...

• AJ 6 years ago

becca living in animals kingdom,do you understand just past government.meaning your evil pndc ndc governments were in bed with her.your shameful tribal people go to government just for sex no wonder Stack poverty is killing y ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

You have no gold so shut up ! It's certainly you Ewes and Northerner who hiding behind the law encourages this woman to do such things in our regions. No Akan will sacrifice the golds in his land to foreigners! And by the ...

• bhnon holland 6 years ago

just kill her shoo and kill her wih one BulleT,kill her
    Ghanaians are so sTupid as hell.sarT shooTin Them

• upperwestmedia.net 6 years ago

you lack research who said north has no gold

• Be honest 6 years ago

She will be free because she is friend to otumfour.

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Deport the queen of Galamsey and all will be well

• Yoyo 6 years ago

Kwaku Baako is one of those guys whose sex video is with the woman. I saw him with his "dead" penis on top of the woman. he can't deny that.

• Ohene 6 years ago

Kwaku, name them. Ghana like North Korea, always given threat. Name them and save Gh from this menace . Nana has promised to end galamsey even if he looses, same as Amenu. Please, dont place Chinese interests above Gh as wel ...

• kk 6 years ago

Asia Huang must be deported to her home country. IGP must act asap to arrest her. Bad influence in our fight against galamsey.

• Aass 6 years ago

Ask her pay huge money to government first, then deport her away

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

THIS WON'T HAPPEN ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD BUT ONLY IN SPINELESSLY SHEEPISH COUNTRY OF GHANA WHERE ANYONE FOREIGNER IS ALLOWED TO LORD AND WALK OVER THE INDIGENES WITH IRON CLAD IMPUNITY.

GET THAT WHORE OUT OF THE SHOR ...

• burning spear> 6 years ago

I know mahama and his brothers ll bi part. d greedy ndc bastards

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

No Ghanain can go to china and do galamsey there not even Otumfour so she should be deported a.s.a.p we want our mother land back......

• Mr. Owusu 6 years ago

NOT even an American

• common senses 6 years ago

If she is shot in the leg all will stop. Foolish woman.

• Austin J J 6 years ago

Our leaders are always corrupt

• Tay 6 years ago

The dead goat and he goat NDC governement is gone. Lets clamp these miscreants quickly to save our God given land, name and reputation. Those dead and he goats who used to sleep with anything in skirts and lose their senses a ...

• HOLA 6 years ago

What nonsenses are we saying in Ghana these days? That a chinese criminal woman is powerful in Ghana and we sit aloof? Do the authorities know that blackmailing is a serious crime? By the way does it mean that in the last eig ...

• Kotokoli 6 years ago

Hahaha, kindly release the pornographic films and videos

• SIR TONY 6 years ago

THIS WOULD END NO WHERE

• Common man 6 years ago

I wish with all my heart that you are wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ATONGO 6 years ago

Are we living in a failed state? Has our country become a banana state? Has greed consumed the brains of the people we pay to protect our environment?

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Atongo, I guess you have answered your own question.......YES! We live in a FAILED STATE and if we the youth do not rise up and challenge our so-called leadership, we will end up with no nation.

GOD BLESS GHANA!
    AFRICAN F ...

• Jj 6 years ago

She should face the law and put in prison not deportation .

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

The USELESS NDC and NPP parties, as I have always said have nothing to offer GHANAIANS....but, FAILURE!!!!

When are GHANAIANS ever going to stop wasting their votes on these lot?

The two USELESS parties are the downfal ...

• posterity 6 years ago

My bro I side with u.it's pathetic our attitude and mindset as Ghanaians and Africans.I'm not being pessimistic here bt if this is the way we want to go then Ghana and Africa as a whole will never attain the light we aspire t ...

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

Why mention Africa? Focus on Ghana first. The menace of galamsey and other illegal acts by foreigners only happens because of corrupt and incompetent leadership. So far, Nana has not distinguished himself as a credible leader ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

Nana Addo don't allow this prostitute to take over our country .

• Yaw 6 years ago

These women should remember that they can sleep with Mahama but not Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.Their end is ended.

• kemikal tigers on Facebook 6 years ago

Oh Ghana why? Bye we are all leaving because is better to be a slave in Canada than in your own country

• Twum (ksi) 6 years ago

Only talk,talk, we know and nothing else they say, they say and thus the end.Let's talk the truth and stop all' this kweku ananse story.If we can stop chairman wuntumi from galamsey that will the end in ashanti and eastern Re ...

• Herbert, Sweden 6 years ago

Let us be sreious on some informations if they are really faczs, and deal drastically wizh zhan, making foolish comments. I know this to be true, because these Cjineese have same dubiuos businesses also in Europe. Here, in Eu ...

• Niii 6 years ago

Kwaku name them even if otumfour is among. Our leaders don't think at all, i don't don't know why.

• Blazing 6 years ago

Bullshit
    They need to hold her down, Ghana is so soft that people from outside running the entire country, you think you can go to China to do this kind of galamsey or any sort of corruption, you are dead man Deport her and ...

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .bring de videos 2 watsap, we're ready. . . .hahah

• Don 6 years ago

As much as you may or may not like it.if these nonsense does not stop we are breeding another terrorist group.The youth will rise up against the system.

• common senses 6 years ago

Powerful my foot.

• inercycl 6 years ago

This article is more of sensationalism than journalism, probably intended either to throw dust at us or to sell the paper! He is always"threatened" to expose his so called influential men in power who have been colluding with ...

• JOECO. 6 years ago

She cant control ghana for she has no right there,to control lands and mining.Gone are the days of Yaa Asantewaah who rose up agaist BEIRTISH COLONIALISM AND THE INJUSTCE OF THE SYSTEM.ALL GHANAIANS ARE CALLED TO RISE AGAIN ...

• Musa 6 years ago

These so called powerful men, how many a Muslim, they can only blackmail Pagans for that matter.

• Amidini 6 years ago

Oh mother Ghana ! why we ve sold our birth right to foreigners (Chinese)

• ALONZO 6 years ago

THERE ARE NO LAWS IN GHANA: BLACK PEOPLE ARE FUUUUUULS. THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING IN UGANDA AND ZAMBIA WHERE THERE ARE INFLUX OF CHINESE WITH ACCOMPANYING DESTRUCTION OF THEIR NATURAL RESOURCES. UGANDA IMMIGRATION WAS HEARD ...

• WILLIAM 6 years ago

The CHINESE GOVERNMENT AND HER NATIONALS IN AFRICA AND IN GHANA IN PARTICULAR ARE NOTORIOUSLY KNOWN FOR BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION with blackmailing strategy as their main tool.Some J.K. Fang man is doing same in Ghana Bauxite Co ...

• clement 6 years ago

what has kwaku done about this after his thorough investigation. infarct Ghanaians should be very vigilant about this if not we might say had we known

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Vociferous Kennedy Agyapong seems to be busy attacking Ibrahim Mahama from all angles but he is quite about the issue of Asia Huang, the chinese prostitute who is supplying the brainless ghanaian bigwigs with rabies infes ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

This is a challenge to Ken Agyapong. If you think you have the balls to be swearing that if someone is not jailed for corruption you will commit suicide, then as a patriotic Ghanaian, we wish you to swear that if this notorio ...

• Movelle Company Limited 6 years ago

Movelle Company Limited

• Nanaba 6 years ago

The Asantehene Kwaku dua may have had his share of the pussy game this bitch is playing in Ghana. So guess what she is going free.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

I wonder what we collected from the Chinese govt that made them flood the country in the last 10 or so years. Are we not capable of managingor explioting our own resources?

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Madam Asia Huang must to be arrest immediatly of about a while and years the the anounce has been done with oder that the galamsey must to be stop she never mind to putt stop with those whom are being in volve fo her conducti ...

• Diawuo 6 years ago

Mr. President, what is your take on this?

• PAA KWESI 6 years ago

How can Ghanaians be weak in our own country and let a Chinese woman be Powerful. Please NANA ADDO I believe in you. Please get rid of this disrespectful Alien

• jk Atta 6 years ago

The so called big men in sex scandals should resign peacefully or face the wrath of civil society one of these days. The president has really got some work to do and should be ruthless with these nation wreckers.

• peeter 6 years ago

you are famous/ deport it or put in jail. who is local partner? disclose it .

• SENA 6 years ago

HOW CAN AN INDIVIDUAL WHO IS NOT A GHANAIAN HAVE SO MUCH AUTHORITY TO OVER POWER OUR SECURITY OFFICIALS AND EVEN STATE OFFICIALS WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER. YOU GO TO THE RAWLINGS PARK AREA, SOME OF THE STORES THERE ARE OWNED BUY ...