Galamsey: 'Sex men' must own up – Ashigbey

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kk 8 years ago

Galamsey is a dirty game.

• Steven 8 years ago

Because of excessive greed, corruption and brainlessness, some Ghanaian big men have turned themselves into PORNOGRAPHIC SUPERSTARS with a criminal chinese woman s the film editor. We want to see those pornographic stars on v ...

• Direct Source 8 years ago

Is this fat man a media man? Is he himself not blackmailing?

• ANTWI O' BREFO 8 years ago

What is WRONG with these so called BIG MEN in Ghana ; so arethey telling Ghanaians that because of chinese women's 'TOTO' ; 'TEWE' Or VEGINA; they just will destroy Ghana water ways and rivers and our source of drinking water ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Does it mean that if you commit a crime and see the neewspaper people you are forgiving.

• DO THE DO 8 years ago

Those officers are the most foolish sons of Ghana. They must cease from living because of a Chinese prostitute. No one can do this in China and go with impunity but here in Ghana they will have a chance to plead for forgivene ...

GOD BLESS YOU ALL FOR TAKING UP THIS FIGHT.FACT MOST PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW OT THINK ABOUT IS THAT THESE CHEMICALS [CYANIDE & MERCURY] USED IN THIS ILLEGAL MINING WILL CONTAMINATE THE SOIL AND GET INTO THE FOOD STUFFS FROM THESE ...

• AD 8 years ago

She should rather keep quite she has turned herself into a sex toy and want to black mail people did it say in the tape that they were having sex with her to allowed her to destroy our environment am sure she was paid for her ...

• AD 8 years ago

Correction l mean to say deport her

• "Papa J" Australia 8 years ago

There's another Chinese woman. A prime galamsey and pristitution facilitator. Ms. Wendy Deng. She lives around Teshie, and operates a cover up furniture manufacturing and imports from China. She's a potential crime witness to ...

• "Papa J" Australia 8 years ago

....THE NAME IS WENDY FENG.....CHINESE GALAMSEY 'SEX'

• Tomtee 8 years ago

Useless NDC greedy bastards

• Jor 8 years ago

How is our immigration working?it seems we are doomed.corruption everywhere.
    Ken we are behind you.

• Kpapko 8 years ago

Jail them and deport the Aliens. Ghana if you are soft on these crimes Ghanaians are the ones to suffer.
    LOVE your country. The day Ghana makes that mistake you will hate to see yourselves on the REFUGEE line. Everything you ...

• Cezar 8 years ago

Ghana is cheap

• Yaw 8 years ago

some of our leaders are so so foolish! what is wrong with them? selling our birthright for a fe minutes of enjoyment ooh Ghana. cry the beloved country.