Hackman told us different, I hate gossip, we heard he bought 3 of them
##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...
NDC Newspapers are trying everything to tarnish the image of the new Administration,but,it will not wash.
The NPP government knows Ghanaians will not allow them to be arrogant like the previous government.So they will not ca ...
You r crazy which ndc
Sue the newspaper heavily for defamation of character to act as a deterent for future false publications
If you people know how to tell a colleage to sue the publisher of this news item, then why did you keep mute when Akuffo Addo was accused of impersonation as a lawyer? Why didn' you advise him to sue Rtd Justice Kpega for def ...
Why should Nana Addo waste his precious time on a senile judge? it wasn't worth Nana's while.
It is not a matter of Kpega being senile. Akuffo Addo had nothing to show that he is a lawyer, or to prove his innocense and therefore couldn't have done what any ordinary person could. what a shame to Ghana.
How dare Akuffo Addo to sue Kpega, is he a fool?The judiciary's clandestine move to throw out the law suit was in the best for the interest of the nation Ghana, not to lose credibility and respect the international community ...
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
The NDC criminals and their spin doctors are operating in full swing, now that they can't fleece the government of Ghana with their hallmark of operations, the have rather adopted to create, loot and sharing of fallacies.
U think he is full to yes i have bought it ,,,i know this man will defenately deny it
black powers from Indian
Hindu kavacha spell money
Freemason join...black occult master of the darkness
invisible00233244908520 power,,,healing powers
contact the grand master lord Dickson
Changes to civil service institutions must not be private or held secret by Mr Hackman. If he and all the flimflams of the Nana Akufo-Addo administration believe there is wisdom in their approach to government they should inf ...
asem oooooo. Chop chop
Board members and for that matter the chairman are not involved in the day to day running of the business so why assign him a vehicle? Ghana paa be dis
Why did Opuni order those expensive cars when the farmers who bring in the monies do not drive those type of cars. Never again should this happen again
Hackman, plse be truthful & sincere. Proof that we get leaders who are ready to die for our dear nation gh & making gh a better place to live.
OH LORD, WHY HAVE YIU ALLOWED THESE EMPTY HEADED POLITICIANS TO DESTROY OUR LAND OF OUR BIRTH.
WHO AS A MINISTER IN GERMANY, ENGLAND AND FRANCE DO DRIVE IN SUCH A A ROBUST AND EXPENSIVE JEEP IN THEIR VATIOUS NATIONS.
IT ...