That org has to be turned upside down. Next will be GES, Police and CEPS. Ghana will be corrupt free in a year.
##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...
They are the cause of the Ghost Names on Ghana's payroll.
Please tell me, are all Ghanaians citiens of Ghana or only those who belong to the Narcotic Peddlars Party (NPP)?
God have mercy. Ghana! Politics!
WELL IS NOT BAD SACK THEM. AND NDC SHOULD LEARN FROM THESE. MILLS REFUSED TO SACK NPP FELLOWS IN OFFICE THAT BROUGHT NDC DOWN WITH THOSE SADDA ISSUE. NDC LEARN FROM THESE NOW. WEN IN POWER SACK ALL NPP FELLOWS. THAT IS ALL.
Mills sacked Soti who was appointed by Kufuor. Did Alhaji's toilet paper report it??
Bro, it's ignorance, that man is old enough to retire from even talking as a panelist, as a presenter, there is no way I can invite alhaji as a panel.
Older than the dwarf? Only asking
are you a human, that you call someone a dwarf?
Older than the dwarf? I am just asking
Thank God He made you to look more of a human being than others. You call God's creation, dwarf? You will sail to meet that statement one day.May God forgive you.
THAT IS A BIG LIE; TO SAY PRESIDENT FOR ALL
Horne you're perfectly correct. The worst among them is GES. GES is soo corrupt and poorly managed with highly entrenched tribal interests.
Unfortunate and sad ! Nana Addo autocrat rule.
Sir You are ridiculous ! Can emphatically say JM did not fired any of his predecessors appointees? Give us some break. It happens every where.
Be fair and truthful.
Probably that is why he performed so badly
You just talk without thinking.
WE ARE ALL IN TROUBLE..ARE ALL POLITICIANS PLEASE NPP SO WHAT SHOULD GHANAIANS DO..KOFI COOMSON IM BRINGING YOUR STONE
Ghost names are coming home to haunt him.
I hope he saved some of the money
I am in my village as a local champion, I fight for guys, I am a intellectual fool, I listen to more gossip than the truth, in my church I have been caught stealing church money 3 times, I did confess to jesus
The most useless president the world has ever
Seen!!!!!!
Why al those people in top government positions are becoming fabulously rich
Likewise you. Tell the whole world if JM never fired anybody during his turner in office. You are brainwashed bro!
I was shocked when it became apparent that the security company that's in control of the Kotoka International Airport is owned and managed by the NDC's notorious Oti Bless, how can our government make this mistake ? The airpo ...
Eshun ur more than the word useless man what do u no foolishman. When Atta Mills took over did he maintain who was there by then, when ur so called JM took over from did he too maintain the one whom Atta Mills appointed. He a ...
Eshun, is Nana Addo worst because he's sacking people who from his estimation may not fit into his approach to governance? Give us a break. When Manama decided to fill every important position in this country with only his tr ...
so is ur foolish self and mahama
Eshun ua a big fool paa wate kwasia funu
May God forgive you for insulting an older person who has offered himself to help his country. But Eshun I tell you,you will forever beg to eat until you leave this earth, you will live a wretched life for the rest of your ...
BACK TO SENDER IN JESUS NAME
The fantis and their stupidity. You support those who killed Mills. Jokers
Very very very useless and vindictive president in the whole wide world with 110 ministers.
The most useless and idiot comment I have ever seen
Ignorance is killing us, these people who have been asked to vacate their post are government appointees, so every government have to bring his people who they think can help them deliver, that's all. Ghanaweb educate people ...
Did the NDC replace NPP appointees when they took over in January 2009? What we can do is to ensure independence of these positions with constitutional term limits and oversight by the Legislature.
Donald Tru
STUPIDITY IN INFORMATION ,YOU I WILL MAKE SURE YOUR PAPER GET NOTHING IN PUBLISHING NEWS THAT ARE NOT FIT THIS CURRENT REVOLUTION,WERE YOU ABLE TO SPEAK IN PNDC ERA FUCK YOU BIG TIME
Donald Trump fired 60 US state attorneys who were employed by the Obama administration in one day. Some these positions needs a lot of overhaul and oversights, where was this person when the Ghanaian government payroll was in ...
Foolish comment! Stupid mind
Is this news, Mr. Christian Sottie was the controller under Prez Kufuor, Prez Mills sacked Sottie and brought in Raphael Tuffuor, John Mahama then brought in Madam Grace Adzroe,she went on retirement and then same John Mahama ...
You are too stinky and useless
President for all to safe us from thieves not to cone and spare them. Hope you are not one of them.
Yes but that is God has given us who is better in the sight of God n Ghanaians than Mahama.
and so what?al-hajj.foolish
Sacrifices need to be made to safeguard the coffers of poor Ghana.
we they NPP fool soldiers can no longer agree with the president for sacking the controller Accountant General.He is not the root cause of our problem
Ghana is now awake.
Alhaji Bature please stop your crazy lies; it's silly on your part to be making these bogus news about H.E. the President. Who do you think you are? Wise up because the President knows what he's doing. Simply stop fooling aro ...
black powers from Indian
Hindu kavacha spell money
Freemason join...black occult master of the darkness
invisible00233244908520 power,,,healing powers
contact the grand master lord Dickson
All heads under MAHAMA must go,
That is good because there is bad names in the payroll
YES....ALL THOSE APPOINTT
Controller and Accountant General sacked
Is this news, Mr. Christian Sottie was the controller under Prez Kufuor, Prez Mills sacked Sottie and brought in Raphael Tuffuor, John Mahama then brought in Madam Grace Adzroe,she ...
Call it sack, dismiss, retire, replace or whatever. Every government in Ghana since Independence and even the developing and developed world takes over institutions when it assumes office. You don't hear it in Europe because ...
YES....ALL THOSE APPOINTED BY THE DEAD GOAT MUST BE SACKED......THEIR SACKING IS EVEN OVERDUE
The president should bear in mind that he's not going to continue being in office .....four (4) year's is just nothing......2020 is coming soon.
He will sack them because they are corrupt like the one who appointed them
It's more insightful for your comments backed with knowledge. So, everyone appointed by the NPP is not corrupt? If so, Ghana's corruption index should be half what the Perception Index show? We generally are naive and lack de ...
But police have theirs alreader
He was part of the create, loot and share. The purpose of Gifmis is to eradicate ghost names but he supervised all the corruption at controller
Replaced them and wait for new Government, they shall Re-replaced by another Government! hahahahaaa Ghana.Ghana is sick.
Nana, do you know when Gifmis came into being? Do also know when the Controller was appointed? Comments are only useful when backed with knowledge & fact. Thank you
One the corruption crew
Good
Sack them.
Please corrupt ones among the faithfuls are afraid to be sacked. Please Mr. President wash the system and let's have corruption free country.
I have a vas land at Sakora-Wonoo you can come for some and practice farming that ...
Eshun you are a Big Fool, go get your usual kenkey and kyenam money and your t shirt at your know nothing good except stealing money NDC office and shut up. Dumb head?
The winner takes all. Poor Motherland. No more comment.
IT SERVES HIM RIGHT FOR HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER DUE TO THE CIRCUMSTANCE AROUND HIS APPOINTMENT. OPPORTUNIST MAY BE HE.
That's his change for Ghanaians not any other way that will help us as Citizens of this country.One of the most interesting thing is that, he can't cease to b Prez.until 4 yrs comes. Tr trainees n Nurses were told I will brin ...
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
He was head of GIFMIS, interesting. He will tell Ghanaians today, where the $1.6 billion dollars went?
Deal with the thieves of Ghana NOW. We repeat deal with the stinking thieves of Ghana now!!!.
These useless journalists are unashamedly exposing the porous nature of their brains.If true why not
statethe reasons behind these sackings?
Good job Mr President
within a year Ghana will be free from corruption, since these Heads of institutions are going out office
Most officials at the accountant general's department are incompetent and corrupt.
It seems some use other people identity to get the job.
Ghana needs more competent financial officers to handle our finances.
The government is on course to putting in place effective management
So is this news worth commenting on Alhaji Nature and his yellow pages? If such dismissals has never happened in Ghana before then will it be justified that Nana Addo is being a Witch hunter. When our so called Asomdwe Hene l ...
They are not sacked they have been relieved of their posts.
Mahama did the same thing and was even appointing and approving contract even after he had lost power .
We as Ghanaians must be told the truth and not falsehood.
WELL DONE NANA. PLEASE DONT FORGET THE CHRAJ BOOS A FORMER NDC PARLIAMENTARIAN CANDIDTATE IN THE NORTH.
Hmmmmmmm that is npp for u today sack tommrow sack
Mahama's baggage is repugnant and nothing good comes out of it. The silly twit who called himself some president was busy bringing all his family round to dip their dirty hands into state coffers by crass nepotism. All these ...
When you were employed on the ticket of the party you neglected all of us the grass. You could have secured your job if we the grassroots voted for the party. I thank akuffo addo for showing you how to do politics. I pray tha ...
Sad to hear the sacking of Mr Kotoma as the Controller and accounting general. He is a fine career civil servant who has passed through the rank to this level. Time will tell
So these ignorant NDC fools dont know that head of institutions whose appointments are basically political are changed following a change of government?... Were these NDC fools born yesterday?... Mr Soti, the Then Acciuntant ...
Don't mind this paper
People talk as if Fmr prez. Mahama is the first ever. He should have maintained those he came to meet. Instead, he appointed. Those positions were not without occupants.
God will bless President Atta Mills. He was really a unifier. He refused to sack government officials who were sympathetic to the NPP saying that we were all Ghanaians but what is happening today will surely divide Ghanaians ...
The Chief Fire Officer( the Voodoo chief) currently hosting 30 voodoo men in his hideout in order to retain his position as Chief Fire Officer in this new era, should be the next to go. He should be booted out together with t ...
Is very good to sack liars theifs NDC government has been paying Ghosts names The President NANA AKUFO ADDO did the right thing we don't have to keep thief's and Lairs in the government Only senseless people and thief's will ...
Next should be GES
I do believe you have a substantive reason for doing this or that action. But Nana consider the unwillingness of the Ghana Commercial Bank to cut interest rate for workers. Then the payment salaries a week after every month t ...
CONTROLLER AND ACCOUNTANT GENERAL IS A PUBLIC SERVICE APPOINTMENT, WITH NO POLITICAL AFFILIATION TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN THE COUNTRY.
ONE WONDERS WHY AKUFFO ADDO HAS TO SACK A CIVIL SERVANT.
I DOUBT VERY MUCH IF, T ...
Nana, sack them all. They are all thieves .
this is what is happening in Ghana
Twaaal
Why, does he not have share in the country