Court remands ‘galamsey queen’ Aisha Huang

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Great Ghana is now working.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

What has this story of yours got to do with the main topic "Court remands ‘Galamsey queen’ Aisha Huang"?

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Deport all of them!!!

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 7 years ago

that law is finally working in Ghana, for soo long the country is been with no law, thanks to Nana Addo keep on working and long life.....

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

NEW KING NEW LAW! SEX FOR GALAMESEY IS DEAD. IT DIED WITH MAHAMA NDC CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. WE NOW UNDERSTANDS WHY MZBEL SHED EVERY TEARS. AISHA WAS HER ASSOCIATE SEX SELLER!

• Alex London 7 years ago

People like Prince Kwasi Adade is day dreaming. I don't think he realises the election is over

• OTIKO 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD ARREST NPP CHAIRMAN WOUNTUMI ALSO.THESE CHINA WOMAN HIDING IN KUMASI NAMELY YA ASANTIWA AND NO ONE CAN ARREST HER?

• Childen of former Gh Airways Director 7 years ago

Oheneba kwasi adade

Ghanaian Court remands "Galamsey Queen' and not Formar First Mrslady Lordina

What is your woe and point

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Most Ghanaian men in position became so weak to their lower animal self that any pussy on a pale white women becomes temptation so great they just have to have it?
    What type of animals are these ruling us?
    Even the life of ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

This is the action we are asking for.Mahama and his cohorts shielded this Chinese guys for all these years they have been destroying our water bodies and the environment just for some "small"money.He did the same by collectin ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Did I read that when she was arrested the Regional Security Council ordered for her release. The question is, what was the NDC or The former president role
    in this?

• Alewa 7 years ago

This was during NDC... read well

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The big men behind the impunity openly displayed by this Chinese untouchable woman must be exposed to all Ghanaians. These are the greedy people who have sold their birthrights and consciences for a Jess of postage. Shameless ...

Totally agree

• Akosua 7 years ago

I think all Ghanaians agree with the "SHAME AND NAME" principle. We all want to know now!!!

• Kwa 7 years ago

It should be Name and Jail Not Shame, Morons!!!

• Benito. 7 years ago

"named and shamed"them is not enough.These greedy public officials should be jailed as well.Infact Ghana has a big problem where public officials and so called celebs engage in all kinds crimes and are left off hook.This can' ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Former Ashanti regional minister Alexander Akron and former Ashanti police comender Kofi Boakye are among Chinese galamsey queen boyfriends..

If they are involved so be it, they must be dealt with. They are not bigger than Ghana or the majority of all Ghanaians

• Akosua 7 years ago

It is Police Commander!! NOT COMMENDER!!!!!!!! Stop this ABONGO ENGLISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• David 7 years ago

Hahaha

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Well done. We can't allow this woman without an ass to dictate to us.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Don't we hane better things to think of instead of this Chinese NDC harlot Chop bar plate?

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

The Chinese galamsey queen, Aisha Huang aka Yaa Asantewaa is a special "Hand-Made Leather Football for NDC gala games, a special foolball for the NDC bigwigs. Mahamas and co.

• J.k 7 years ago

My friend both Npp and NDC are involved.

• Ama 7 years ago

It is not her you need to pick on it's the faceless big men who allowed her to do this.

This woman must be properly investigated and prosecuted for all her crimes in the country including the deaths of these 6 children who fell the open pit at her galamsey sites, her sex tapes to blackmail the security personnel ...

• KWABENA paul 7 years ago

Kofi agyei one demonstrator & a contributor of OTEC fm said something about this Chinese lady about one kofi asubonteng regional co-ordinating dir.ashanti region releasing those machines to the lady whilst they leave the pit ...

• okokotiko 7 years ago

We as Ghanians can all now imagine what was going to happen to this Country if NDC had continued to rule. Allah is truely not like an ALATA man.

• Akosua 7 years ago

You are right, my friend.

• Alex London 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako I admire very much for your contribution to the development of journalism in Ghana. Now Kwaku show the steel you are made of and be fearless. Release the tape. Anas has already done the work.

• Tokoe 7 years ago

Surely. The BNI should go after him.

• KING 7 years ago

THE LAWS SHOULD WORK

• ALONZO 7 years ago

THERE ARE NO LAWS IN GHANA: BLACK PEOPLE ARE FUUUUUULS. STOP COMPLAINING…. BLACK PEOPLE HAVE NO SENSE AT ALL. THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING IN UGANDA AND ZAMBIA WHERE THERE ARE INFLUX OF CHINESE WITH ACCOMPANYING DESTRUCTION ...

• Owura, UK 7 years ago

this is a very good news for Ghanaians as a whole. Indeed Ghana is working again under NPP. Please keep the good job up and say big NO to GALAMSEY.

• Chiga 7 years ago

How can the lady who didn't know of arrest unleash wild dogs to prevent her arrest.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Read and get understanding,Kwasia wabon paa.

• nan 7 years ago

Think twice and you suddenly understand.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Pls make sure she is deported and banned on stepping her foot on our motherland. Thanks!

• KWAA 7 years ago

For once, let the laws of the land work in the interest of the people.
    In any develop nation,this lady with or without the citizenship of Ghana,would be repatriated back to her land of birth which is China.
    She has become ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Can we deport her? Don't forget she is a Ghanaian by marriage.My worry however is that her list of "blackmailed" do not include good people like Kofi Boakye or even the former President.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

By virtue of marriage she is not precluded from following the laws of the land. Moreover, marriage to a Ghanaian citizen does not automatically make a person a citizen. She or he may qualify for permanent residency. I wish y ...

• KZN 7 years ago

I'm sure this lady doesn't know much about NPP and for that matter Nana Addo. Nana will discipline you well well. Avuu koklo.

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

HE HAD BEEN ARRESTING THIS LADY BUT NEVER PROSECUTE HER BCOS ........

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

Popular on what sense,i am sure the writer does not know or understand the meanings of Famous and Popular.

• nantwi 7 years ago

Where is the otherwise very vociferous lady Chinese Ambassador ,who always gives us advice ? What has she got to say about the activities of her countrymen ? We must congratulate ourselves on voting the NDC-gang out. N ...

• Obibs 7 years ago

She should be deported together with her accomplices as their continued stay in the country is not conducive with the security of our citizens

• Kofi. Boakye's girlfriend 7 years ago

Kofi. Boakye is in the sex.tape

• She has a video on.kofi. Boakye 7 years ago

Kofi. Boakye.protected this birch far too long

It's only in Ghana that such nonsense will be tolerated. She can't attempt such a thing in her own China.

• psychiatrist 7 years ago

hope she is jailed. deporting her means she will be back after a short while.

• oppong 7 years ago

Who is her ghanaian husband ?

• Sansan 7 years ago

Sorry to say this, Ghanaians are idiots, including their president, past and present. Including the so called Nananom on whose land the Chinear are doing Galamsey.

• King 7 years ago

Show those involved to get reminded as well

• Capt Kodah 7 years ago

Ghana must work again.
    Increase security to avoid escape.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

So who gave her the land?

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

the court should be sure she is right there in nsawam. not in any hotel as has happened in the past

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahahaha Aisha Huang now you dey you see there's new Sheriff in town why you are in jail you can show your blackmailing video to entertain the prisoners now who is the BOSS apuuuu

• KPO 7 years ago

KARATE MADAM.

• mimi 7 years ago

idiot Ghanaian men and won't be surprised if this woman was brought in specially by the racist Chinese embassy to destroy our land

• O A 7 years ago

Nsawam sound satisfying let there be her home for the next one hundred years. She has done a considerable damage to our environment, she doesn't deserve to enjoy the money she has gotten from her illegal activities in Ghana.

• KOJO 7 years ago

I think this charges of prostitution must prefer against this woman because it was alleged that she had had sex with some big men hence her engagement in GALAMSEY.

• good magic 7 years ago

black powers from Indian
    Hindu kavacha spell money
    Freemason join...black occult master of the darkness
    invisible00233244908520 power,,,healing powers
    contact the grand master lord Dickson

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

black powers from Indian

• Dessie 7 years ago

South Korea impeached their President ;went to the poll yesturday to elect new President.The reason behind the impeachment ,Unemployment nationally 3.5% and within the youth unemployment rate 9.5%.Do let politicians trick you ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

The president must kill and jail some people for the nation to be free

• Solomon. 7 years ago

No mercy

• Sam 7 years ago

Under the Ghanaian immigration rules, a permanent resident cannot involve in any criminal offense. If this happens the permanent status shall be revoked.

• obi 7 years ago

what are guys in that area doing just go and put fire to all her equipment she used to do the job and also ask her to live the area

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Thanks to Nana Addo and the NPP Ghana, which was destroyed by the NDC, is working again.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

"The Criminal High court presided over by Justice Charles Edward Ekow Baiden has remanded into prison custody the popular 31-year-old ..."
    I think some of the Ghana journalists seriously need to upgrade their choice of words ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Agree with you.It should be notorious not popular.

• predator 7 years ago

just wait.....very soon you will see descriptions such as astute, maverick galamsey business woman

• Ama 7 years ago

How beautiful is this Chinese flat buttocks lady to attract big men in Ghana sexually? 'anokware koti ye Bo damfo ampa'

U can't play tricks with Nana Addo.Mahama the most useless president ever! Only interested in sex to destroy Ghana? Should be ashamed of himself!

• Genghis Khan 7 years ago

Why won't NDC loose an election with this kind of pussy seduction? You seized the equipment and because of their cocks in Chinese's pussy you released it?

• PRiNCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE 7 years ago

mahama is the best president ever in ghana akufo addo has fail nana olu nana woo da a te wani

Fake Prince , shame unto you .Next time use your real name .coward.

• David 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• daddy 7 years ago

Good name is better than riches ,Nana God bless u , for the good work's, U are great , now I can see that law is working in our mother Ghana.

• Canada 7 years ago

Can a Ghanaian go to China and engage in illegal mining? NO,NO,NO.So while do Ghana allow this people to came to Ghana to do that. Shame to the country. Wake up Ghana before is too late.

• jk Atta 7 years ago

Publish the names of these men ashawos and show their videos to the public.

• FRANK , Accra 7 years ago

Wow......so our leaders allowed the degradation of our environment n looting of our natural resources BCOS of a Chinese pussy!? OMG..... Donald Trump was damn right. The only thing blacks think of is sex, alcohol, food n stea ...

• Emirati 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that we are not behaving like citizens but rather spectators. let's allow the authorities to complete their investigations and come out with names of the so called big men. It is too premature to men ...

• Makwei 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama'a gilfriend. He was pumping her 24/7. He gave her all the concessions and dubious license.
    Whiles he was pumping her. ....she was polluting our waters.
    Thank God these greedy bastards and no self control an ...

• Papa Kano 7 years ago

Mr Akin former Ashanti Minister on Nhyira fm on 10th may denied knowing Aisha on Kofi Asante show. What a shame to this ifiot.

• tata 7 years ago

Aisha is mafia importing guns and ammunition into our beloved country Nana deal with bastard Chinese woman

• Kofi achea 7 years ago

KEEP THIS BITCH IN JAIL. THERE"S NO WAY A GHANAIAN WOULD BE ALLOWED IN CHINA TO ENGAGE IN AN ILLIGAL ACTIVITY.

• Abraham Nyarko 7 years ago

Oh my God what is is happening in Ghana that our lands and water water bodies are been spoil by so call galamsey activities

• Kramer 7 years ago

How can a 31 year old Chinese girl be allowed to show a blatant disrespect to Mother Ghana if were not for the corrupt leadership we have in the country, the government,ministers,members of parliament and the chiefs of the la ...

• J.k 7 years ago

Both NPP and NDC are in this galamsey business so stop the blame game

• mrs Destiny 7 years ago

jail her and her team including the ministers and the chiefs

• Igp 7 years ago

Ghana now needs for an immigration court to handle the increasing number of influx of immigrants and level of sophisticatary immigration crimes visitors to the country are committing. We need Immigration Courts and that will ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Please arrest those Ghanaians in high places who have allowed this to
    Happen. No foreigner can go to any country and do this unless they are bring aided and abetted by the indigenes!

• Yaasantewa 7 years ago

Is it not a disgrace to our nation that a foreigner namely a Chinese has so much power in our country and as if that is not enough she has the impudence and disregard for our country, our people and our environment. I believe ...

• papa aluta, italy.bologna 7 years ago

why dont you arrest the fuckin chiefs

• Babs 7 years ago

We must form a movement to kick out these unscrupulous foreigners in Ghana. In every country, one has to abide by the laws of that land. However, in Ghana, any person from anywhere including hell can walk in, pretend they l ...

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

black powers from Indian

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

When did Ghana become the haven for these blood-sucking vampires from China. It is only under the watch of this idiot Mahama that hell broke loose for these suckers to infiltrate Ghana. Where on earth have the Chinese brough ...

• kk 7 years ago

Yaa Asantewa the gamble is over

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

This is a disgrace to the nation. No wonder Fulanis are able to take the whole community down for nothing. The whole security service in Ghana is a joke and has lost credibility. The evil that men do lives after them always. ...

• Ato 7 years ago

The Chinese lady, Yaa Asantewaa came to Ghana as telephone retailer in a kiosk at Nkrumah Circle. She even underpaid duties. If she is walking freely then my Ghanaian brother, Ibrahim should be left off the hook. Yes She know ...

• Worried David worried 7 years ago

Ghanaians leaders are useless and thieves. They have no conscience.They should send them all to firings squads. Is this real or fun story. Lawless country

• TEE 7 years ago

AFRICA LEADERS ARE SHAMFUL. THEY MADE THEIR PEOPLE SUFFERERS SO MUCH YES

• James Bond Anane 7 years ago

Deport Aisha and her colleagues to protect our water bodies and ecology. Ghanaians need safe environment. MR.PRESIDENT, I SUPPORT YOUR INITIATIVE.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Who the he'll does that Aisha woman think she is, Is Ghana for her? Can any Ghanaian go to China and take over their country and destroy the land? The blame should be given to those greedy bustard who think of themselves an ...

• J . B. 7 years ago

Those in the sex tapes must be exposed and punished.