##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...
Stop that nonsense. Look at kibi are u saying okyenhene never saw it. Right opposite the palace galamsey is happening stop defending the undifendable hypocrisy at its best
This letter was signed for,moreover what investigation did the minister do to conclude that the chief is innocent,its very for a chief to be accused of engaging in an illegal act.
posterity will judge us
Pathetic Amewu, way to keep your job.
Remember, "No condition is permanent"!
I won't be allowed to work on any piece of land in Akyem without his approval. I'll certainly be lynched.
What is wrong with our ministers? How can you defend the indefensible? Mmm
THE MINISTER IS TRYING TO COVER THE GALAMSEY CHIEF
no smoke without fire
Stop lying and trying to be nice to the Okyemhene, how come other Akyem Chiefs have been able to stop and ban GALAMSEY in their traditional areas and the Okyemhene has not been able to do the same?
Amewu! Pls don't be stupid. Do u think Ghanaians are blind or deaf? Pls respect your age and your position. Stupid minister
I believe the chiefs are the first respondent of land acquisition for local development. Consequently, the operators to begin work of such caliber must have been approved by the chief of that region.
All it takes, as I have ...
Point of correction please. In the above article on the Okyehene and galamsey, the author describe Nana Amoatia Ofori Panyin as a" KING". The Kyebi Hene Is not a king but a Paramount chief. He does not have Paramount chiefs ...
Who cares
AH....... Amewu paa! Are u so scared of the chief that ure out defending him and thereby challenging the entire bni report. You're toothless n don't deserve to be minister. Get outta here.
If u are a man with bulls blame that stupid chief that he is a galamsayer n see whether they will not remove u
Africans put idiots in positions of power and expect their circumstances to change. How do you,a minister, dispute the premier investigating body in the country?