GFA boss Kwesi Nyantakyi to feature in FIFA XI vrs UEFA XI

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

look at his belly n compare it to his colleagues. no one will tell u he is a corrupt criminal

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

hahahahahaha

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

For all we'll know you carry more than double Nyantakyi's belly size, just like a 6 months old pregnant woman. "Kata wodi3 so na bue obi di3 so".

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 7 years ago

I'M BETTING MY LAST OGOGLO MONEYS ON NYATAKYI.

• Kaiser Rasheed 7 years ago

That ugly bloke is just interested in taking pictures with human beings.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Massa, if your problem has to do with Nyantakyi's nick name "Wa Polo", you can also call yourself Bukom Santrofi Acquah. Aba meni sane kwraaaa n3?

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Omg my people and insults. Let this man be small. Had it not been him, you wouldn't have had the taste of the world cup. No wc even with the excellent 92 squad

• NII ODOTOBLIE 7 years ago

Is Kwesi Nyantakyi going to use his glasses on the field.

07Nii

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

When did Nyantakyi play soccer?

• BMDK 7 years ago

Is he to play with his spare Tackles

• BIG BRO 7 years ago

Awwww Ghanaians

• Hova 7 years ago

so did he play with that spectacle on?
    asem oooh

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kwasiato nyartakyi leave Ghana football aboa ba thief fraudster foolish man

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

I don't understand why some people insult someone on this platform in the name of comments, supposing that person is your family member can u in anyway rain insults on that person,Kwasi Nyantakyi is doing so well that is why ...

• WHY OH WHY? 7 years ago

IS NYANTEKYI FOING TO PLAY FOOTBALL WITH THAT BIG "AMPESI AND FUFU" STOMACH?

LOOK AT RONALDINHO'S FLAT STOMACH AND YOU'LL GET MY DRIFT.

I JUST HOPE NYANTEKYI DOESN'T COLLAPSE ON THE FIELD OF PLAY.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Apuuu....corrupt criminal .

• wiring90@prontonmail.ch 7 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
    MONEY TRANSFER TO

Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...