Otiko Djaba must shut up - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (59)

• KK 6 years ago

Hhahahahhaahaa, a pot calling a kettle black.

• sam 6 years ago

you guys must be circumspect before passing comments. it seems you have something against Ken. I watched the programmed on Adom tv. What Ken said is that Otiko was appointed by the president but Bugri Naabu was elected by the ...

• TheEvilDwarf 6 years ago

Blah blah blah.Massa the story says the same thing. No need to type it allover aahhhhh.

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

So ndc can't say what they can do for the country apart from pettiness and bitterness? Ghanaians have grown pass this,ndc are just fools who don't learn. You were very much interested in NPP Afoko,Kwabena Agyepong and Sammy ...

• MATHS 6 years ago

Masa Ken, Ibrahim Mahama is not and will not be jailed for any indebtedness to the State. Are you still alive? If the poison you took was not strong enough please inform me in Wa and I will make sure you get what will do the ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

KEN BTTER SHUT UP; WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO KILL YOURSELF. FOOL KEN ,SURE YOU DRUG TO SAY THAT.

• kk 6 years ago

Idiot what donu mean? Since when did the national women organizer position of npp becomes an appoitment. Wasn't she elected to that office. And if u dare tell me that she was appointed as a stated minister, I would also u tha ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

You shut up too stupid kk. Kennedy Agyepong is the no. 1 patriotic Ghanaian who has been exposing enemies of this country who want the down fall of our nation. I know you and that idiot kkk to be ndc foolish nation wreckers b ...

• sam 6 years ago

for your ifo if you don't know, Otiko is a gender minister who was appointed by the president so the President can sack her if she cross the line.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

We don't hate him, we despise him. He is a big fool whose only vocabulary is in using crude and insulting language against others. He just insulted the Minister, or you do no know what it means when somebody tells you to sh ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

I guess Kennedy Agyapong is telling us that, if you are a government appointee, with information about bribery, keep it under raps. The fear of losing your appointment is all that matters.
    The same Agyapong, who some of us a ...

Thank you!

• kkk 6 years ago

kwassiaa.... look who's talking

• www.owafk-africa.com 6 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 6 years ago

1000 Netherlands SHORT COURSE

• Eddy 6 years ago

If anybody needs to shut up in this our country Ghana and also in the NPP then it must first be Kennedy Agyapong.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

This idiot is not a man at all

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Why did otika go to North without informing Naabu or she is the chief of North?

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

Otiko did not need Bugri's permission to go to the Northern Region to exercise her duties. It is only a matter of protocol to announce her planned presence there to the Regional Administrator. And even where she did have to ...

• Ekow 6 years ago

At least, we still have people such as you who will call a spade a spade but not a big spoon. Bother were wrong, period. Otiko should have given respect to Naabu for protocol sake, especially belonging to the same political p ...

Some of you guys are just natural born fools. Why does she have to ask Naabu's permission before she goes to the North? Is he the Prime Minister or President of the Northern region?

• CITIZEN 6 years ago

look at this man toooo.advicing who.he should shut his beak.thier days are numbered.they think ghanaians can not read in between the lines.no matter what npp will fall.the law of cama has caught them and they cannot dodge.

• Adensa 6 years ago

Otiko? Interesting.

• kofi 6 years ago

KEN TOASO. TELL ALL THE APPOINTED , THEY CAN BE SACKED IN RESHUFFLE TO LOWER POSITIONS OR TO THEIR HOMESES

• Okando 6 years ago

When is he Kennedy Agyapong going to take his poison.

• ANORLEY 6 years ago

NDC SHOULD BE RUTHLESS COME 2020.CRIME DO NOT VITIATE.

• True talk 6 years ago

What ever Ken say sells even if he is saying something nice he is always misinterpreated,

• wiring90@prontonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
    MONEY TRANSFER TO

Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...

• EKOW 6 years ago

The pot calling my kettle BLACK!!! Only in NPP.

• kofi opare addo 6 years ago

hahahahaha look at this social misfit,drug addict and stupid fool talking.is only in npp that people like him are allowed to lord themselves over the party.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

I think both of them should have acted more like sensible adults and not been carried away to spew such malicious and far-reaching denigration of each other.

It is grossly unfair to single out only Otiko for that admonishm ...

• afi 6 years ago

Another loose mouthed fool, are u not her mentor?

• wandi 6 years ago

otiko should have respect for men.

• last hour 6 years ago

more more animals in the npp mooore (elephant family indeed)

• Agya Koo 6 years ago

What moral right do you have to tell Otiko to shut up when you are practically doing the same thing

• pepeni 6 years ago

Waah look who is talking!

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
    MONEY TRANSFER TO

Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• AMY STEPHENS 6 years ago

atleast for the first time ken has made some sense,maybe he is growing now.

• REGINA 6 years ago

KEEP QUIET KENNEDY AGYEPONG

• Assin dehye3 6 years ago

Only animals with no brain will insult Ken because he said nothing wrong. Your parents messed up your future so you hate a responsible man right? All his kids are schooling abroad and you
    animals are here insulting him
    wit ...

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Ken is an idiot. He has no class. He can send everyone of his family to study in heaven and he will still be a fool. You guys Kisses this fool ass for food, right?

• kwame kofi 6 years ago

oh please not now..atleast not from u

• Knockout 6 years ago

And let the Minister do her job. Her position is higher than that of Bugri's . She doesn't need Bugri to host her meetings. She's the Minister for the Nation in her position

• GHANA 6 years ago

Is laughable to hear Kennedy too advising some one about public outburst, change indeed for Ghanaians. We really regretted for casting our votes for these criminals

• baffour 6 years ago

need a real Mummy
    I need a suger mummy, any woman who need me should call 0204791119,I'm very strong in bed and very romantic and handsome

Look at who is talking? Who is more rude that Kennedy Agyapong? You are all over the place insulting people; you even just now insulted Otiko by telling her to shut up. Are you so short on vocabulary that all you know is i ...

• arabprince 6 years ago

good one there mr Kennedy, you have shown your wisdom once again, I hope she pays heed t

• arabprince 6 years ago

good one there mr Kennedy, you have shown your wisdom once again, I hope she pays heed to your free advice

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Please Kennedy Agyapong don't take sides.Help solve this matter amicably for the betterment of the NPP.

• Op 6 years ago

What goes around comes around when she insulting her own brother it was 2 u dis s just de beginning

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect, but is just on your hand, towards to Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the followin ...

• kwabena Owusu texas. u.s.a 6 years ago

she is learning from you KEN.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

I rest my case

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Kennedy n otiko are all the same, useless people

• Igp 6 years ago

Kennedy, this is Nkrumah's Ghana, where women were trained as equals of men, okay? Stop bullying the Minister. Otiko will not back down from bullies like you. She did what you do to bullies like ken Agyepong. Shut up for what ...

• dunaa 6 years ago

Yes, Otiko Djaba must shut up. So must Kennedy Agyapong. So must Bugri Naabu. These people were apparently not trained to be dignified and to observe decorum. From what we read in the press, this whole mess began because Naab ...

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

According to Kennedy, otiko must shut up. In that case, I say, Kennedy Agyapong must shut up.

• Solja 6 years ago

my own submission is , why advise one to shut up and not all two of them? it seems aboa naabu really knows what he's talking about hence why otitikoko kwasea shouldn't have provoked him.now will let gregory afoko go and go af ...