GN Bank manager ‘steals’ GH¢2m

Read Comments Comments (63)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

So all the thieves in Ghana were supporting Nana? God will expose and punish all of them, one after the other.

• Zebila donkey Rider 7 years ago

Are you saying we the Northners who voted for Nana are all thieves since you're also a Northner, mr. Sumanguru. Bro! don't say that.

• 0506182344 7 years ago

That is the way to go if you want to get your own water for private or commercial use. VISIT: www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

He is an ndc financier. Aboa, a thief is always looking for somebody like him to accuse,aponkye is a thief, aponkye is part of the create loot and share,aponkye is part of the galamsey Chinese ladies for sex . Mmoa you th ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Gyimie sei aaaaaa!!!!

• Truth 7 years ago

Samuel has been doped. Am very much aware if this robbery strategy. The same thing. I have emails of this kind is strategy.
    Please management of GN bank should treat this case critically. If the need be I can show my persona ...

• General 7 years ago

A very stupid bank. Shame on greedy Nduom.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Did the bank manager forget that he was dealing with a Nigerian and they cannot be trusted in business transaction? Who does not know these 419 scams? And he is a bank manager too? Either the manager was greedy, stupid or bot ...

• DELA 7 years ago

Who killed him?

• Joemens 7 years ago

Who killed President Atta-Mills??

• joe 7 years ago

we all knew mills was very sick- was adams also sick? think

• Kofi K 7 years ago

At least, 2 people are in court for Mahama Adam's death. What about Pres Mills. Who killed him?
    NDC must tell us abut WHO KILLED MILLS.

• N.d.c citizen 7 years ago

Your father killed Adam Mahama.Anoa fool.

• Bbb, 7 years ago

Nigerians are mostly thieves.

• Kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

Bbb you are a fool. And a big thief

• Ibrahim Audu 7 years ago

And Ghanaians are mostly what?

• Knockout 7 years ago

Sample

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

GHANA HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS. IN AKUFFO DOPE HEADS ERA, EVEN BANK MANAGERS ARE STEALING FROM THEIR CLIENTS. HMMM, HOW SAD.

• Zebila donkey Rider 7 years ago

Please check when this happened.

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Gyimi-s3m aa kwa! Did u check the date it happened?
    U see you've shot yourself in the foot?
    U people do not like reading koraa...aboafunu!

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Eiii so this man believed this scam? Wanted to score big where he had not worked?

• YAW 7 years ago

he is the most useless bank manager that i have heard of. how on earth can a,whole manager fall victim to one of the cheapest and unconvincing 419 scam. shame on him. i have been receiving this kind of mails about huge inher ...

• Naughty by nature 7 years ago

How can he fall for the most common 419 trick in the book . Even most white people who live in Europe know about that scam and use it in their comedy about Nigerians everyday.
    Tweaahhhhh, Jimi Jimi

• Kamassah Frank 7 years ago

This is a case 419. The bank manager should have due deligent before trying to assist . Maybe the manager was in the village before applying for the position and there knew nothing about these 419 fraudsters.anyway ignorance ...

• Tovi 7 years ago

GN bank has weak systems. How did a small manager take 2 million with such ease?

• General 7 years ago

And Nduom wanted to be President?

• CK 7 years ago

If GN Bank was to be paying their staffs well, the temptation will have been reduced.. .

• General 7 years ago

Nduom is known to pay graduates under 200 cedis a month. A very wicked capitalist.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

KKD THE RAPIST

• nameless 7 years ago

if u allow yourself to be duped with this very old and common trick then u don't deserve to even be given bail...I tot almost everybody who has an email has received those messages bfor. its one of the very very old strategie ...

• jojo 7 years ago

this useless manager from Akwatia need to be hang. Papa Kwesi Ndom maybe like cheap laborer that is why he employed such a block headed fool to be his manager

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Ashanti man and fraud and get rich quick mentality

• Imo 7 years ago

Y izit dat some Ewe's ar foolish like dat.u alwys wants to show ur foolishness

• Yussif 7 years ago

There's no serious bank manager who ll believe this childish story and agree to transfer the savings of customers of his bank.GN Bank hired cheap labor,I receive such emails all the time but if someone died in another country ...

• King Yobo 7 years ago

It serves them right. Ndoum himself made most of his money through 419.

• Kojo Akpikpi 7 years ago

Pls, dnt insult the bank manager, this Nigerians used African power, they go all length. Our immigration is weak & Nigerians have flooded our country with all sort Alibaba tricks & black power. We are watching, their time wil ...

Should the bank manager be applauded then?What did Ghanaians do to Nigerians in 1969?What was the effect on Ghanaians living in Nigeria 1981/1983?Putting people in containers and sending them to their countries is no solution ...

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

A banker and he us not aware of this archaic 419 strategy? He was not duped .H e conived with others to dupe the bank

• the ultimate 7 years ago

You are the only one to get it right. Samuel KKD is in the group and they have conspired to dupe the bank. Even the Eastern Regional manager is part. You see they have realised that there are no prospects working for this b ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

You are a fool Kojo Akpikpi. Who told you Nigerians are aliens. They are West Africans and Ghanaians too are West Africans. The land is for all of us so don't try to worry any Nigerian. If you do ,I will join the Nigerian t ...

You think Nigerians will see you as one who also belong to their land? Even go to South Africa and see. They are Xenophobic.
    You can mess with Nigerians and they will dupe you in no time. 419 scam is their modus operandi to ...

Was there anytime Ghanaians saw foreigners as part of theirs?The average Ghanaian is just an expert in pretence.We should go through our history and see if really we are that accomodating.1969 is a clear example.

Yes I understand but I don't want Ghanaian business people to trust Nigerian 419 con people.
    Ghanaians are more accommodative than Nigerians and South Africans that Kwame Nkrumah spent our money on in fighting Apartheid. The ...

• Owusu Benpa 7 years ago

Kwasi Ndoom deserves that. He will only hire cheap brains he can exploit. Find out the professional background of this manager and others of GN Bank around

• KINGSLEY 7 years ago

The branch Manager should have known of fraudsters better than any other worker of the company. He was not content with what he was as manager, therefore, wanted to have what he did not work for.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Infact there are some peoples in Ghana who lack a common sense, how can a who bank manager allow himself to be deceive by this scammers. As a literate bank manager u shd have known nether now banking system in Libya is no mor ...

• Liquid Force 7 years ago

Who is not a thief in GHANA???m

• Isaac 7 years ago

Npp has come again with their cronies,eeeiii Gn Bank papa kwesi ndoum where are you?

• James Naru 7 years ago

why is this type of rubbish still taking place in Ghana and Africa in general

• kwam 7 years ago

hahaha, this a very stupid bank manager, you sit for this criminals to defraud you like that, but l blame the GN branch manager in the Eastern Region, there should be a monitoring system in place centrally cross to such such ...

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

Aponkye I think u reason with ur anus or else u would not be reasoning like that. Anyway Nana is the president n ur darling boy Mahama is not if that infuriates u, just drive to the La Beach n plunge ur self with ur entire f ...

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

It's greed that has led him into this trouble
    . Why will you want to have what is no yours

• Anas 7 years ago

Who killed the ndc party

• teddy 7 years ago

So If we had voted for you you Will be finding it difficult to fill forms and also sit and allow our monies to be stolen ?
    This strategy is achake and what checks and balances are in place at your bank?

The bank manager is a jerk.

• Manager 7 years ago

aaarrrrhhhh manager manager

• North 7 years ago

What sort of training did he go through before he was made the Manager. How can proper Bank Manager fall victim to simple 419 trick. Serve him right. He is greedy.

• Ama 7 years ago

Please put your self in his shoe. And stop judging him Co's this can happen to anyone. This man has been fraud not stealing e money. You people should also stopping saying things about Dr Nduom Co's he has than a lot for Gh ...

• J . B. 7 years ago

The bank manager is in hurry to acquire wealth. He wants to reap where he never sowed. " sika anibere da owuo afa"

• Tom T 7 years ago

How on Earth did he become a manager and what sort of controls exist in the bank? Cheap underpaid labor results in this

• Paa 7 years ago

What was the risk department doing.... Some people should be losing their jobs at their head office

• BP 7 years ago

This same name sent me a massage through my email saying late father Harrison diet and left such money n and I should help help her clear the money and take my share I didn't mind her because I know they are all fraudsters , ...

• Tiger 7 years ago

Is any bank manager in Ghana who is not aware of this archaic con story by Nigerians 419 guys? These lies is over 20 years old and I believe every educated person in Ghana, and even those in the western countries know about t ...