Bugri Naabu’s conduct primitive and sexist - CPP

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Yussif 6 years ago

Mind your own business Cpp,you know everything except how to organize your party to win power,how many seats do you ve in parliament?spare us the long talk and form a government,how can you teach someone how to fish without a ...

• Bonn 6 years ago

Bugiri Nabu is. Foolish man

• Bbb, 6 years ago

He's bullish and must be reprimanded I fully support his castration.Be civil Bugri.

• Nash 6 years ago

Why are BNI reluctant to invite Bugri Naabu are they serving Ghana or the NPP?wonders shall never end oh Ghana I pity you!

• ogyam 6 years ago

Bugri naabu is filty like otiko and npp . this is what Nana called civilization . Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs .

• King edward 6 years ago

Listen please CPP made Ghana.
    1_Tema Harbour
    2_Tema fishing Harbour
    3_Tema motor way
    4Tema township
    5Akosombo Dam
    6_Tema Township
    7_Tema industrial Area
    8_Tema Tour formerly GHAIP
    9_North Industrial Area Kaneshie

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

NPP members and rewarded ofrijato information minister made political capital of his unethical lies to win so they must clap their hands kpakpa for. What goes round comes round

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Unfortunate! How can such a sloppy person reason for the wise. NPP has better men than a block block headed guy like Naabu

• Paul 6 years ago

It is criminal, he must be arrested with the others. Stop the niceties and hit the nail right on the head. The IGP must arrest Bugri Naabu, Otiko Djaba, Rockson Bukari and the Builsa DCEs to assist in investigation. This iss ...