Nana Addo needs more than 100 days to solve Mahama's mess - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (197)

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A BITCH AND WITCH. GO FUCK YOURSELF KONADU, NONSENSE

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

This woman never grew up, what does she means by jdm destroyed Ghana? Below the belt,from crafty mindset.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Thank you you said it all, mahama bush should be his name

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Mark this on the wall. When we kill another human on this earth what happens is that you give them the freedom we all need when we die but earlier. So by the time you are ready and dies those spirits of those people have mat ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

This woman now has the breath to say this? Hmmm! Ghanaians need our Nsawam factory back. It is a state asset and can never be privatize.

• really 6 years ago

I said it.

• koffi parker 6 years ago

so is the government bungalows and Estates taken over by obstebi Lamptey and his NPP motherfuckers

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

You are really hurting! When will these dogmatic NDC followers accept hard stone truth and be saved from living in such destructive self-glorification and pathetic shelter? Mahama was simply a monumental failure-in-chief peri ...

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

U are idiot, imbecile and an involuntary agent

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

For eight good years, what John Mahama and his porn stars of NDC gave Ghanaians are sensual sex. Just watch Ayariga in the sex video and you will not doubt it.

NDC sold our country resources for sex, and Chinese women got ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA CALLING THEIR CHAIRMAN A BARKING DOG AND WHO SAYS THAT IS NOT THE TRUTH. IDIOTS LIKE KWESI PRATT must respect and admit the truth.

• All die be die 6 years ago

This old bitch seeking attention again.

• Nii 6 years ago

Great truth, this womanis bitter. She hates NDC to the core just because she couldn't get the flag bearer position. It's that simple.TheNDC doesn't belong to them. Fine her husband was the founder but the party has outgrown t ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Continue defending NDC and it will forever sink!

• 007 6 years ago

Very sad...u said the family formed the NDC party but yet u disrespect them. That simple fact that u NDC as a party show lack of respect to the founding father n his family then prepare to be in.opposition for 100yrs unless u ...

• Sash 6 years ago

Madam Konadu, comments like this rather anger people. Since you lost the NDC Presidential slot you've never been at peace or shown kindness to the other side.
    You and Jerry among others formed the party but comments and att ...

• Amali Louis 6 years ago

You can't even differentiate things. I don't blame you

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo president Mahama, destroyed Ghana so much. I would have expect the real Ghanaians to give Nana Addo 16 yrs to rule Ghana. No more Dog eaters or goat and chicken thieves.

• Tina Uk 6 years ago

Keep insulting, but remember Mumumi Bawumia is your Vice President. Is he not Ntafo3 and mpepefo3. Ntafo3 and mpepefo3 are God's creation so Andrews Melbourne, don't think you're better than northerners. Konadu Agyemang Rawli ...

• Pluak 6 years ago

SISTER THAT MELBOURBE GUY IS A LUNETIC! HE HAS EXCEPTIONAL LOW IQ AND SYCHOPHANT! you can never reason up with her!

• AAA 6 years ago

Mrs Rawlings is pethetic, a loner, a bad loser and a destroyer of Mr Rawlings. You talk this way and expect NDC to worshi you and clap for you? If she got no peace in her almost 19 years reign as first lady, I doubt she would ...

• Nii 6 years ago

This guy is purely NDC, we are above the your tricks. We believe Nana Addo and Bawumia that's we voted for them.

• END YOUR TRIBAL POLITICS 6 years ago

Typical NDC tribal politics and propaganda ... ...... insult northerners in the name of the NPP to secure northern votes. Mahama destroyed our country by the senseless loans that he contracted in our name. That mountain of de ...

• Kwesi Brenu 6 years ago

Tribal politics in Ghana is destroying the nation .

• KAM 6 years ago

I pity Bawumia. Npp, Ashantis and the dog eating Akyims will soon tell him that he's Otani and not fit to be adopted for their presidential candidate.

• Ali 6 years ago

Northerners are better than yours funeral loving clan. remember your clan men are armed robbers. Any time they show armed robbers on tv, the are mostly Akan. See dwarfs trying to be humans. Do you know Akans are most ugly and ...

• MARY 6 years ago

My brother Ali you said it all, this ugly Akans women marry or sleep with northerns to get beautiful children and when the open their smelling mouths the want to insult other tribes. As the saying goes is the ugly once that ...

• Ohenenana 6 years ago

You are talking about 'Tribes' in 2017?

I'm sorry, but no one should take you serious

• Muhammadu 6 years ago

You think you're so smart Andrew? You come here to insult northerners so they'll think you're NPP when in actual fact you're NDC. Discerning minds are reading in between the lines.

• SKWABBY, UK 6 years ago

Who are the real Ghanaians? Tell us we are all in it so this thrash talk about real Ghanaians must seize that is why the country is such as it is some think they are superior and owe the country

• Ndlovu 6 years ago

James Watson, a renowned geneticist associated intelligence with the white race. From his own calculations, he concluded that blacks were less intelligent. Watson genome was analysed and he was found to contain more black gen ...

• Tp 6 years ago

Dont forget the vice president is one of the ntafoc nd mpepefoc

• dwarf 6 years ago

You're such a bastard. You were conceived by a pepeni. If that your prostitute mother will tell you the truth.

• Garba 6 years ago

Oh are you referring to bugri Nabu

• Joe 6 years ago

Give the whole world wealth to Konadu and she will complain its not enough.
    Her pain stem from when the late Atta decline to give her money for her cocoa processing in tema. that is all the hatred.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Ashanti witches can be devastating and dangerous. Who have caused the mess in Ghana than you and your husband? You with your corrupt husband killed innocent military statesmen, sold most of our state industries to yourself an ...

• 007 6 years ago

Can ur entire family get someone like her. The witches in ur family could only produce an idoit like u who disrespect one of the finest women in Africa.

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

WE HAVE TO ATTACK THIS WOMAN LIFE,MADAM YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND HAS KILLED ALLOT OF INNOCENT PEOPLE,YOU WILL PAY FOR THAT,DO YOU KNOW THAT,

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Be in control of your water flow. Drill a borehole today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• James 6 years ago

Ashanti ugly bitch,witch shame on her Ndc don't want her is out of jealous with Mahama .So sorry for her children not fit to be a mother after all the help President Mahama and wife help your daughter to become MP this is t ...

• JETMONEY 6 years ago

It ignorance will let u stay where u are and never will u progress cuz u are too dumb stupid to learn...do u have a person in it enyire family to rain insult of her?if u aint too stupid u will understand what she's trying to ...

• slyster 6 years ago

The truth they say is something that will always come back at you. Nana konadu only spoke the truth, so bad people hate the truth. Your idol ford thief mahama is lucky to be walking around freely. If he was the leader of ...

• Nonsense 6 years ago

I don't usually comment but I am sick and tired of this woman

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

You are what? Is the ndc party for your father or mother or your uncle,who asked you to join? Did Rawlings tied a rope around your neck to join his party by force? If you can't take her and you are sick and tired of her just ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

You have said it the best. Mahama's 8 year mess can't be cleaned in 100 days.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Mad mad

• Kwaku Kotoku 6 years ago

Nonsense.

• FRANKWOOD 6 years ago

You and your husband steal Ghana money for more than 19 yrs, wat did you do for Ghana with ur 19 yrs and you want Ghanaian to vote u bitch as president my foot respect ursef .

• Yebo 6 years ago

Is sheikh gbese mantse akufo adfo fucking her?

• Teens Nyc 6 years ago

I'm no fan of jj but Nana Konadu has been honest and saying it like it is these past years!Mahama indeed destroyed Ghana with his unprecedented corruption and I applaud her for standing up to her convictions and being candid ...

• Addae 6 years ago

What about she and her husband's 19 years in office? She is just a jealous and a greedy bastard.what have achieved yourself during Rawlings abd kuffuor's regime?some of you guys are still in a darkness,4 years will soon come ...

• EKOW 6 years ago

She is suffering from Acute Menopausal and Dementia Syndrome (AMDS). How many years did Ghana used to clean you and your husband's garbage? Get a life, madam skeleton. Mahama's fours was worth more than the decades you and yo ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Whether menopause or whatever the party is for her husband and your parents are not part of it. I don't get you people what is really wrong with you? The party is for the Rawlings and if you can't take them who is forcing you ...

• nii 6 years ago

THE LAST GOVERNMENT WAS A MESS. ONLY IGNORANT PEOPLE CAN SAY ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT THEM. NO ELECTRICITY, NO JOBS, HIGH CORRUPTION. WHAT CAN I SAY? INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT.

• Joe King 6 years ago

Well said Madam!

• Dr. O 6 years ago

NANA YOU'VE GOT ALL THE CARDS TO BRING THIS RAWLINGS'S TO JUSTICE FOR CRIMES THEY HAVE COMITTED FROM JUNE 4 1979 TO DEC 2000, THIS WOMAN IS JUST SHOWERING PRAISES ON YOU IN ORDER TO MAKE YOU FORGET ALL THOSE
    CRIMES. NANA A ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Joe, Columbus OH 6 years ago

Konadu should be ashamed of herself and the trash she keeps spilling out. We are dick and tired of her nonsense. Bitch all ate tired of your childish ways. Do something good for yourself like your daughter. You are failing. H ...

• Qwame 6 years ago

Useless

• Joe 6 years ago

Kill people and sell factories to yourselves.

• KAM 6 years ago

What about the mess you and your now deranged husband caused to Mother Ghana by stealing her money and properties? Everyone knows that you people have shamefully become stooges to Akuffo Addo because of your fear for milking ...

• mRNA + tRNA 6 years ago

This woman is becoming delusional of her husband's past. Your husband was in power for how long? 20 or 30 years what did he do for the nation. You are just bitter as your husband; NDC did not involve him in governing. You are ...

• Tina Uk 6 years ago

Konadu how many votes did you get in the last election. Think about it and shut up. Witch!!!

• Asem 6 years ago

Ewurade!!!!

• kkk 6 years ago

And don't forget your husband's mess too

• Ben 6 years ago

witch. The mother was so sad to be associated with her such that she died. Just died. Better

• Jake 6 years ago

And you people had the guts to talk about INTEGRITY......hypocrite who destroys what he/she has built.

• Nii Kantinka 6 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL INSULT THE FORMER FIRST LADY FOR DARING TO SPEAK THE TRUTH. SHAMELESS NDC GOONS GET A LIFE

• JOHN 6 years ago

KWASEA LIKE YOU. MURDERER AND A THIEF. HOW CAN THIS SKELETON OWN A FACTORY INCLUDING ALL GNTC ASSETS?. THIS WOMAN SHOULD NOT DIE PEACEFULLY AND BE BURIED. THE NUMBER OF INOCENT PEOPLE WHO HAS DIED BECAUSE OF THIS SMELLING IDI ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Only idiots will praise Nana Konadu and her nonsense.

• Moli Abdul 6 years ago

You and your husband did the same thing foolish woman,if you want you can come out and join their campaign team we don't care.

• freedom 6 years ago

Your husband attempted setting Ghana to the Year 00, where everyone would be killed, and he would reign forever.
    What happened to Nsawam Cannery? How about the land in Afram Plains?
    You greedy bastards!!

I can't fathom ...

• Amartey-Maamobi 6 years ago

I really don't understand these fools who always insults Papa J. No one wrote an application to join a political party apart those idiots like Kotokolis and Chambas from Rep. of Togo. These foolish fellows like Olando, Chines ...

• freedom 6 years ago

you will understand how others feel if he had killed your parent(s)

• Adu Phillips,Toronto. 6 years ago

From grace to grass. The most stupid woman in Ghana today. Only people with low thinking cap will take you serious.

• Amartey-Maamobi 6 years ago

Is it Rawlings who said NDC is a party that creates, loots and shares. Unfortunately the thieves in the party are many but this time we have to wipe them out. All the thieves and the idiots seeks comfort in NDC. We have to sp ...

• Chief Rabbi 6 years ago

Frustrated woman who dont know shame. At this your old age.

• Kaf Sweden 6 years ago

What did you and your husband did I remember in early 80s we don't even get provision to school can you tell Ghanaians how many schools and hospitalyou build the most useless woman in Ghana

• AZAA 6 years ago

She just wanted to be made a board Chair of Bank of Ghana. What a Gbemela and Dzimakpla

• Ali 6 years ago

She is Akan and you know their character. They never lack negative energy.

• Ekow 6 years ago

U are a big fool. Mad boy

• Kwame 6 years ago

Madam keep away from Nana you and husband must partly blame for the mess we are going through.

• Awuradebasa 6 years ago

SHUT the FUCK up...

• Abe 6 years ago

Stop bombarding Ghanaians with what you are thinking if you are thinking loudly. Ghanaians no longer need you we have our first Lady whom we will listen to. Oops so Nana Akuffo -Addo is your son father in law hence why this n ...

• Great 6 years ago

Your time have pass,why r u worried about ndc?you have form yr own so what is yr problem now

• PEACE A 6 years ago

Ndc is not a family party. Konadu should stop the noise she is making. Even npp party are aware they can't fix all the problems confronting Ghana so why Konadu is in hurry to juge John Mahama. Is Konadu Perfect? Leave John Ma ...

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

Ndc's knows what this woman is saying is very true but they will insult her

• Abe 6 years ago

Tormented Attah Mills with her campaign whilst he was still the President. Admittedly Attah Mills was dying then so did not need an added pressure from Konadu . Did she care about his welfare no rather ensure that he was emot ...

• bursar 6 years ago

Stop worrying our eyes n ears, tired of u but u will be disappointed than ever

• justice 6 years ago

Pls return NSAWAM FOOD CANNERY to Ghanaians. Return the 3000 acres of land you bought for ghc3. You and your husband ruled for almost 20yrs. Are you not satisfied? Why did Zanetor not contest for MP on the ticket of Npp? You ...

• Aminatu 6 years ago

A ho or ya a! SHAME

• Ewurefua Gardiner 6 years ago

Rawlings lost the respect of Ghanaians when we realised he did not have the country's interest at heart. The whole family,like all politicians, came to amass wealth_ period. You are comfortably off now- leave us in peace!

• Kingsford 6 years ago

Pls. Nana Konadu don't mind those IDIOTS and FOOLS men who are insulting you. They're usseless and senssless poeple, esp. NDC followers. God bless you, JJ's wife, AMEN!

• Otumanyi jnr 6 years ago

Lack of Respect for your husband means the party is destroyed? What logic!

• Gud 6 years ago

The land you stole from the Chiefs give it back to them
    God will surely punish you

• Mr.Donkor 6 years ago

good

• Kwesi Mikael 6 years ago

Sure Andrews Melbourne, you have made your point! Except, of course, dog meat is a delicacy in Akyemland the home of not only the President but a host of others including the Vice, Senior Minister, as well as the Finance, Hou ...

• Kobina Otu yi 6 years ago

Madam K is into galamsey in the western region and still complaining . Your day of reckoning is near

• Sam 6 years ago

This woman has nerves to stand there and talk about someone damaging the economy? Ghanaians, I am sorry to say are Fools! After she and her husband raped the country for over 20 years?

Fellow Ghanaians please take sometime ...

• Winsida 6 years ago

You should shut up and think of the mess Rawlings left behind with blood running down his hands.Ordatey Wellington Joy Amedome and the rest you and your husband will never get back into power ever again by the gun may be yes ...

• Ada 6 years ago

Nana kunado will never become president in Ghana.
    She is even destroying Dr. Zenato chance of becoming a president or a great leader.
    She is truly a wicked old lady.
    Or is she thinking that if she behaves that way Nana Ad ...

• nii kanlow 6 years ago

Is this woman well up stirs(normal)???

• LG 6 years ago

Your evil will surely catch up with you soon Kunadu just wait OK?

• Fuseini et cetera 6 years ago

Konadu at extreme menopausal stage
    but her own is the wild type.

• Advisor. 6 years ago

Bitterness is talking.

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Look at some "kankpe" face!! You think nana addo is a fool. You think praising him will stop the nsawam people from taking back their land from you. Get ready to go pay for all the government factories you stole under the PND ...

• Kwesi Mikael 6 years ago

Great Truth, you are right in saying that Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings is right about her claim. She & the husband have been there before. It took them 12 years of dictatorship, firing-squad, murdering of Judges, public beat ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Konadu will herself good to stop making stupid comments that will make attract verbal abuses. You were a big problem to Rawlings Government and caused Rawlings lots of disrespect. You took undue advantage of him to enrich you ...

• Atta Krufi - Sweden 6 years ago

This is woman is telling the truth. Let's be honest with ourselves and stop the insults.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Is this girl also in Nana Addo's kitchen cabinet? We die finish, Ghana.

• General Secretary, NDP 6 years ago

I said it b4 that this woman is a prostitute bt u ppl thought I was joking, u ppl have now see the evidence. In 1979, she was the president of ashawos in Kumasi so she thought she can use that position as her curriculum vitae ...

• deen 6 years ago

I can't understand these women. what actually is her problem with the party or the Ex president their problem.

• Ghana ppl 6 years ago

If u need appointment Form presiden nana Addo jx do ok, Owusu Bevpah did and nobody talked, ur beef is too much

• Kwasi 6 years ago

KONADU SHOULD BE EDUCATED BY HER FAMILY ON HOW SHE HAS BEEN SAYING AGAINST HERSELF ,HUSBAND AND THE NDC THAT SHE BROUGHT TO GHANA.SHE MUST NOT GIVE WAY TO PEOPLE TO TALK UNPLEASANT THINGS ABOUT HER AND HIS HUSBAND AT ALL.THE ...

• Dkm 6 years ago

Some times you want to make me to rain insults on you but I hold my Peace but I want you to know in GH history you and your husband killed Innocent soul mess our economy, you better keep quite

• rice 6 years ago

Nana Konadu your right

• NPP member. 6 years ago

Your husband and you couldn't solve Ghana's problems in 19 years.So, what at all is wrong with you?

• Master 6 years ago

This woman needs mental help

• thounder 6 years ago

bich and whole

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

A FEW YEARS BEFORE HE DIED OF PAINFUL SKIN CANCER, OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH ASSURED SOME FREEDOM FIGHTERS FROM SOUTHERN AFRICA THAT THEY SHOULDN'T WORRY BECAUSE THE FLAME FROM THE TORCH
    HE'S LIT WILL FOREVER BURN; IT IS N ...

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5

WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enh ...

• maame 6 years ago

Look at Konadu from head to neck and you will think she is wearing a mask. I strongly believe her heart and soul are same - really, really ugly. Out of the abundance of filty heart comes whatever we hear and read from her.

• Kofi 6 years ago

A pot calling a kettle black.. 16yrs now.... Ghana is still correcting the errors of your long serving husband. Why the greed ?. Allow Ghana alone please. Sit and think about you n ur husbands days in office and relate it wit ...

• Tp 6 years ago

Nana Konadu, did you contribute to the mess in governance in this country? Answer to God.

• Asorkpo 6 years ago

Ghanaians are holding him to deliver things that he said he gonna do in his first 100 days.
    KWASIA,are his PR person now?
    Stomach politicians.

• Tina Uk 6 years ago

Wicked old witch, shut up. Who asked for your opinion. Evil woman. Shut.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

You created the greatest of mess when you were controlling your husband. What did you achieve? But looted Ghana ! Shut up

• Zach 6 years ago

This old lady should shut up.Enough of her ignorant comments.

• leader of Men 6 years ago

Very stupid woman

• Peace. i. kumasi 6 years ago

Thanks to almigthy father. We are Still living the country was like a fishing Boat and there no navigation. We need to respect each others as created by God. Money Its to live with It love and respect. This country need more ...

• asem bi 6 years ago

Bastardized woman. fire burn you

• Luze 6 years ago

Evil, you are disgraceful to your husband, your children and your family. huuuuuuuuuuuu, you are a failure and will fail forever. Shame unto you.

• kofi 6 years ago

I'm sorry to say
    but this woman is a not matured

• Nana Billa 6 years ago

Go away, you stupid fool. Kwasia lady, stupid bastard.

• wandi 6 years ago

we will not vote u as our president. stop that blackmailing

• legendary 6 years ago

we re fed up with u did woman

• asem bi 6 years ago

Chimpanzee and monkeys talking in Ghana make sure you handover Nsawam cannery and farms to Ghanaians. bastard idiot

• sarpong 6 years ago

it might be true but the rot and mess caused by the Rawlings' nineteen years administration, cannot be cured within one hundred years. nana Konadu should shut her dirty and rotten mouth.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

How can you clean such a mess in 100 days, it will take 100years to clean Mahama's NDC mess

• H S Alhus 6 years ago

Silence is the best answer to fool. Mahatma n NDC members continue to ignore her. If a dog get tired in backing it would get to a point it would keep quiet

• KKB 6 years ago

I am surprised people like konadu agyeman have the strenght and time to talk about rot in Ghana.her advisers should tell her that Ghanaians hate her and her husband. nonsense.

• Nana 6 years ago

Konadu i can see pains all over you. Just because of your greedy you are most corrupt woman in Ghana.

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

The mouth of this devil of a woman needs to be zipped. She still thinks she is relevant in our lives. What didn't you do during your days as the worst first lady? Ugly bitch. Answer questions about your pregnancies when you ...

• Colegrate 6 years ago

Waht at all has Mahama done to this lady.In as much as Mahama may not be perfect the world order is now changing and the rise in unemployment coupled with global compitition brings pressure on governments.Look at all the EU c ...

• Edus 6 years ago

Nana Konadu Ghana would have been a successful nation, if u and ur husband had nt sold our factories and other properties to yourselves.

• James 6 years ago

Old ugly Nana don't have Ghanaians at heart he only came to loot us and paid his debts. God is watching him with narcotics national party.

• Esther 6 years ago

Folks why won't this opportunist greedy Jezebel of a woman praise Nana addo for nothing done ? we are all aware of the proposed marriage between their son and Nana,s daughter.They rather call people greedy bastards…God he ...

• whiteman 6 years ago

Shame on you...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Congratulations mom,NDC and its corupt official have destroyed Ghana.Nana Addo is not a magician to rebuild Ghana in just 100 days.NDC will never taste victory againbut only the copper sting of their own blood.FOOOOLLSS!!

• Alfonso Ortega 6 years ago

Wonders shall never end! So this is Konadu today. The woman who masterminded the killing of the three High Court judges in the PNDC days. People, the one unanswered question is this: there was a vehicle called Fiat Campagnola ...

• ben 6 years ago

konadu is just a useless woman

• Michael 6 years ago

Please send this old laidy like young girl, to panting hospital, because she is mad

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

sick n tired of who!! shut the fuck up,what she is saying is true about sharp teeth babies n useless ndc leadership.thieves n nation bandits. only a fool won't see the sense in what this woman is saying.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Shut up witch woman your time is up in Ndc,no matter what you do are forever irrelevant in Ndc.go n join npp woman.we will never accept in Ndc again.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Shutup abongo woman your time is up in Ndc,no matter what you do you are forever irrelevant in Ndc.go n join npp,we will never accept you in Ndc again tweaaa.

• BB Godwin 6 years ago

stupid women mind your own business

• jj 6 years ago

silly talks

• Teiko Tagoe 6 years ago

What about the destruction she and her wicked husband visited on Ghanaians in over 20yrs of their rule? Jaizerbel and hypocrite husband. You think we are stupid.

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

Ah this bi-polar bitch again!

• Michael 6 years ago

Listen, tell that old laidy that, Ghana is not for her and his husband BIG FOOL

• Tula 6 years ago

Pls. Let him 'Mahama' be.
    if you want to pass judgement, I think you can do it respectfully.
    thank you.

• Bill Coleman 6 years ago

It is most regrettable. When will the Ghanaian readily accept the reality of the truth.God HV mercy on some of us. Nana respect keep on nd God bless you

• Cudjoe Attah 6 years ago

people still have time for this witch

• warn de haters 6 years ago

EVIL WOMAN. U ARE A.CLEAR REPLICATE OF EVE. NPP.HAVE STARTED RECEIVING GOATS AS GIFTS AFTER REFUSING CARS THEY CLAIM WAS BRIBE. BUGRI NABU FOOL OOOH.
    WE WILL SEE REAL CORRUPTION UNDER THESE NPP THIEVES

• Elliot 6 years ago

Konadu can go to hell still Mahama dey beeeee pass.

• Felicity 6 years ago

Greedy and selfish woman. Do you think ghana is for your family

• NDC ZONGO BOY 6 years ago

Yes the gospel according to iron lady.tell them all the greedy useless people

• Kwei 6 years ago

Nobody told nana addo to fix things in 100 days he made that promise during his campaign so he need to be remind of his campaign promises and you Konadu should shut up the mess you and your husband course this country

• Oquaye 6 years ago

Educated full,have you forgotten the mess your husband course to Ghana for 19yrs.urgly woman

• Oquaye 6 years ago

You think u are smart?because kuffuo& Akuffo Addo wanted to jail you, for selling those ( GNTC plots )you have no choice than to support the dwarf

• Ghana ni ba 6 years ago

I love this woman, she is too good a visionary, beautiful as well. Gh loves her and Papa J too.

• Amali Louis 6 years ago

I don't blame her. Symptoms of menopause. This is hypocrisy in the highest order

• KOO 6 years ago

You and your husband spend 19yrs out of Ghana's 60yrs and we ended at HIPC.

• AKWE 6 years ago

NDC ARE THIEVES

• REGINA 6 years ago

THIEVES PARTY NDC

• Bastard 6 years ago

This very corrupt woman with the body of a grasshopper or cricket and the face of an ordinary monkey would not give us peace. She and her husband sold all former Ghihoc industries to herself and cronies of the 31st December ...

• dwarf akuffo Addo 6 years ago

If you knew Kalabule which is the mother of all corruption in Ghana was brought by that disgraced Ashanti general kutu Acheampong . when will these evil Ashanti bush monkeys leave the northern people alone.

• Minn 6 years ago

She just a just

• suleman 6 years ago

so, good things mahama did all, this old lady said she never see one hi yooo. he be Ghana we all day hooo.

• kk 6 years ago

Shameless woman, have u thrown ur so called party into d gutter. U think is easy. Now spoke person for npp. U are a disgrace to women as a whole.

• Dr A A sudaise 6 years ago

she has been trying very had to divert media attention from the akuffo addo and the npp for their messes no one would mind her

• Abena Usa 6 years ago

This woman is man. How the husband was able to live with her is a wonder. Jerry due. due!!! You have suffered by living with such a wich

• Ohenenana 6 years ago

An their daughter ran, and won a seat, for the (NDC) party.

Seriously?

Yes, logic with the 100 day scenario, but people need to get a hold of themselves.

• Agoli 6 years ago

This woman is a fool. She is causing harm to the daughter. The daughter has a future in NDC but the parents are not helping. Konadu should just forget of becoming president

• Sean Sean 6 years ago

Konadu would have been the most ugliest if not because of money ....stupid woman

• Koo Sigi. 6 years ago

Of cause she is a bitch and a witch. She thinks she knows too much but she knows nothing. A greedy bastard that's what she is.

• Abbas London 6 years ago

Just like kuffour needed five million year to clean your husband mess.
    Foolish woman with a long clitoris

• hommie 6 years ago

You are nothing but a fool,you and your husband stole a company and land which u bought it at a price of 5 CEDI's for an acre kwasia Like you.who is a thief than you and your husband.20 years in power what did you do.clear of ...

• Kwaku Gideon 6 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth. She is saying the truth. The only problem is all this mess she is talking about was started during the PNDC era. He failed as leader to punished his corrupt ministers who became instant million ...

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

This ungrateful good for nothing woman will not keep quiet and suffer. What moral right have u to talk when ppl are talking. U are not even ashamed of yourself. Kiss ass

• Concern Citizen 6 years ago

This woman the most nonsense thing on earth. Tweeeeaaaa gyimigyimi you would never be PREZ just as your husband. Dzimakpla gonta mevidzidzi

• JM Bebabiem!! 6 years ago

fool woman

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Ashanti and Akan bigot. They will never change.

• kojo 6 years ago

NANA konadu is a traitor, selfish and a hypocrate whose only interest is to remain always at the top while others lie low for her to be manipulated and exploited as she did to Ghanaian women with her dubious 31st December NGO ...

• Rex Ezekiel 6 years ago

Your husband wiped away Ghanaian military officers fighting corruption, today he's fatter than the makola women who outjumped the lean ones on June 4th day with abacha cash.