Confusion rocks NDC press conference

Read Comments Comments (58)

• DELA 8 years ago

UPROOT THE UNPATRIOTIC MEMBERS. YOU KNOW THEM.

• NIPA YE BAD 8 years ago

NPP IS AFRAID OF JM,NPP IS DOING THIS DIRTY WORK BUT STILL JDM.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• PAA FANTE 8 years ago

NDC AS A CROOKS PARTY WILL IMPLODE. IF NOT, IT WILL EXPLODE.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Its democracy and JM can stand. If you don't like him you simply don't vote for him. Stop the unnecessary press conferences. You are all scared he will beat you hands down. Tell JJ etc to stop preaching corruption against JM. ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

NDC is not a party. They are a selected crooks/thieves/opportunist who are looking for distruction. When they got power, they started looting/stealing left and right with their leader Jdm getting more than the rest. The midd ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

I am neither an NPP nor an NDC, but as a concerned Ghanaian who subscribe to the idea that a strong opposition is good for our democratic experiment, the confusion within the NDC is very pathetic. In the first place, is Maham ...

• King Yobo 8 years ago

Who are the so called energetic, action oriented functionaries that you prefer to take over. Aren't the presidential candidate elected at a congress. Put up your candidates and let the best man/woman win. Let them all compete ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I very much support your stand. I am also apolitical but would want to give Akuffo Addo a little time for evaluation.
    Ghana needs a real strong opposition so that we don't have a one party state. In this regard, some people ...

• Skippy 8 years ago

Funny
    Npp acid bathed their members yet they won

• Amidini 8 years ago

This group is pro-npp cronies

• Nana Nti 8 years ago

Everything npp. Nanxix

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• The Tempest. 8 years ago

Coming events....
    Just last week the analytical mind, Lord Hamah, came out with strong sentiments and observations for the way forward.
    We the new faces in the NDC will change the status quo.
    Mahama will chalk 15% if our p ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THAT IS NDC, THE PARTY OF PEACEFUL PEOPLE. IMAGINE THE DRAMA, JOHN MAHAMA KNOWS NO SHAME AND WANTS TO COME BACK FOR 20-20. NDC IS FULL OF MAGGOTS AND SO THEY WANT TO PAMPER THE DEAD GOAT AND RETAIN HIM. WE ARE WAITING FOR THE ...

• kingnarrow 8 years ago

this ain`t time to fool around, NDC grow up aahh

• Nana 8 years ago

NPP GAME PLAN AT WORK.

• man 8 years ago

dis s pure bullshit

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 8 years ago

KEGLO IS A THIEF. BLOODY scoundrel. FOOL

• Loiz 8 years ago

Hahahaha.....I like that phrase....Nd still behaving like A dead goat.A dead goat indeed!wat a party!

• TT 8 years ago

What is confusion here class fm is just an opinion raised! Why can't you people use this headline for bugri naabu and Otiko djaba? Shame! C1fm

• SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

mahama came to steal kill and destroy. if ndc wants bugri naabu to b arrested, what about mahama? immediately after launching his book my first coup detat, Mills died a week later

• ernest amaning 8 years ago

Let jm come again because he can finance the party with his stolen wealth.ghanaians are waiting and we will chop his money waa waa

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Oohhh loosing the 2016 election has caused NDC to loose their brains.

• elbee 8 years ago

Agrooo).....w'aso twaeeeen......

• Baba 8 years ago

Stupid fools is he the only one in the party

• KOJO , U.K 8 years ago

The So Called NDC group should remember that, former President Jerry did the same thing, when he and his colleagues were arrested for their first coup.
    As a true Christian, the best way is to just to own up and correct thing ...

• Lucy 8 years ago

If mahama makes another stand to be de candidate for 2020 despite his disgraceful defeat and how he messed up de economy,den he is indeed greedy and selfish

• Readi 8 years ago

The funny thing is....say the dummy dramani wins....he can only rule for 4years..so why would this dumb foreigners party short-change their own selves.....

• Igp 8 years ago

NDC grassroots, don't worry, no matter how you dress a dead goat it will remain same, same. The best place for the dead is the soup or the deep fryer. He is a dead goat. Prepare to expand the eligible voting base for the gras ...

• Bold 8 years ago

Keep on fighting. Your cup is full

• wisdom Adegbe 8 years ago

let the professor bot.report come art.so that we stop all this things

• david 8 years ago

the dead goat family is now eating their own flesh,just the begining siafuo.

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA. Na wa for Npp oooo. Fear be what? Npp de fear JDM rough. Still JDM no size. NPP will burn.

• Good News 8 years ago

Don't worry NPP we know you are doing all this just to get JDM out of your way, because you people know JM will be too strong for Nana in 2020 but still your plans will not work.whether you like it or not Mahama is till comin ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuu! Even in power he's been beating to pulp how much more in opposition? Bring him nobody in the ndc can face the anger of Ghanaians against the ndc. We shall reduce you to garbage. Ghanaians dont like ndc period! ...

• Aya 8 years ago

Hungry lion's fighting .

• kofi 8 years ago

JM is finished he cannot be president in Ghana again. he was given the chance but he messed up, with the dead goat syndrome he is not wise at all he got the opportunity but messed up. he should forget about it completely, the ...

• ben 8 years ago

Great youth. Continue to resist the corrupt Mahama and his cliques. Their unfinished business is to seek a second term to arrantly destroy the country. The special prosecutor is coming live. Can't wait to see how these corrup ...

• Adu 8 years ago

I love it

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

I pity NPP.

• Kojo 8 years ago

F**k the Rawlingses, ET Mensah and co they are the cause of the defeat. This is what the NDC hierarchy are afraid to say. No need for any committee. They hate Mahama to the core. God is watching all of us

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah said that Founder Rawlings was too old to campaign and you are blaming him after the fact?????

• Brogya 8 years ago

Can this buga buga party sort any problem without resorting to blows?

• TRUE CITIZEN 8 years ago

Any idiot can hold press conference

• Kaledzi 8 years ago

NDC should stop disturbing our peace. They had the chance to rule but failed because the President preferred corruption to hardwork and dedication.
    The gvernment of Mahama simply had no centre for moral control.
    What is he ...

• K N kyere. 8 years ago

when the NDC tries to cover their wounds, it will put them to death.simply JM is not a firm leader.change the driver who spoils a brand new car,on the road. He supervised a lot of wrong doings.

• Moli Abdul 8 years ago

where can one find this bunch of stupids group called action movement, where were you ,who even knows you, this group of idiots should leave Jm alone.

• Robinho.ucc 8 years ago

Mahama is only playing on grassroots intelligence to get back to contest again.already he says we 've short memory. Mahama is a thief,steals to make fortunes for family n friends.U shall be a big fool to consider such as your ...

• Kobby Sarr 8 years ago

Keglo you can't go and collect money from Nana Konadu and try to destroy our party NDC. After all Nana Konadu says she is at peace with NPP. She should go with her husband and kids to campaign for NPP . Come 2020 we are surel ...

• Samdougi 8 years ago

Mr MAHAMA IS INDEED A SPENT FORCE,EVEN THOUGH I AM AN NDC PARTY FAITHFUL,IT'S MY WISH NANA AKUFO ADDO INVESTIGATE THE DUBIOUS SADA,SUBA,BUS BRANDING ETC DEALS THAT OCCURRED UNDER MR JOHN MAHAMA.FOR ME,MAHAMA IS THE WORSE THIN ...

• JOSEPH K 8 years ago

It's amazing and surprising that JM has not learnt his from his mistakes. His appointees and staffers' really hurt the party NDC grassroots badly. He shouldn't have allowed or permitted his staffers' to contest sitting MPs. W ...

• Skippy 8 years ago

Not just that
    JJ,KONADU & AMIDU
    IF U HV NOTHING TI FEAR WHY DO U WANT TO STOP MAHAMA
    AFTER ALL ITS A CONTEST...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• NDC man 8 years ago

Oh NDC, confusion ay3 basaaa

• Nelson from Bole 8 years ago

Yes i think the monies shared are now finishing and they are blaiming JM. When you People were chopping nyafu nyafu you never bordered about his downfall. More confusion is still on the way.

• Agya owusu 8 years ago

Why npp didn't change nana after losing twice because he is been marketed that is why we are talking about Mahama he is already marketed

• dan 8 years ago

they have an interest. remember the names you have mentioned have been there in 2008 and 2012.