Harruna Attah 'cries' for Alfred Ogbamey

Read Comments Comments (34)

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

HOW MAHAMA AND SIBLINGS RAPED GHANA
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defea ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Why is Haruna Attah not an ambassador or a High Commissioner? The reason he is not, was not captured in the article he authored which centered on Obgarmey Tetteh. To put it bluntly, the two of you behaved like political prost ...

• Will Smith 8 years ago

NPP Supporters are just too stupid and so cannot even recognise commonsense. Mark it on the wall, this goverment wil lfail because Nana Addo only wants to have square pegs for round holes, provided they are in NPP colours. Th ...

• DR TRTH 8 years ago

AFTER MAKING A FAILED LAST DITCH ATTEMPT TO THROW DUST IN SUFFERING GHANAIAN EYES INORDER TO ENTRENCH THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE ANNALS OF OUR HISTROY JUST BECAUSE OF NOKO FIO AS HIGH COMMISIONER. ACHE ...

• DR TRTH 8 years ago

WHAT DID PLAN DID MAHAMA HAVE, HE CLAIMS ROADS NONSENSE. EVERY GOVT BUIPT ROADS. THIS MAN IS THERE AND GHANA IS IMPORTING GAS FROM NIGERIA AND U WANT US TO RETAIN HIM.. ABUFUSEM

• powers 8 years ago

BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
    JOIN BLACK GRAND MASTER OF THE NIGHT OCCULTISM BLACK MONEY RITUALS
    INVISIBLE POWERS,,,BLACK MONEY RITUALS

• adoko .kwesi 8 years ago

what is the use of winning power

• Flako 8 years ago

Back to your slanted viewpoints after the collapse of your NDC-affair?

• AYIGBE MAFIA 8 years ago

Let's start from where and how Alfred Ogbamey landed that job. Ogbamey was minding his business as executive editor of Gye Nyame Concord and a regular panelist on Thursday mornings Kokrokoo by Kwame Sefa Kayi. He was a venomo ...

• Toogb3 8 years ago

Believe u me

• We need competent people 8 years ago

All the corrupt NDC appointees must go

• Wipe the slate clean 8 years ago

Get rid of all the corrupt NDC officials

• egya ekobokyi 8 years ago

When Haruna's cousin, Mahama appointed Ogbamey Haruna Attah didn't see anything wrong. Was the post advertised by NDC? Why is Haruna Attah behaving as if Mahama and his cohorts were angels?

• De kharl 8 years ago

After running down Akufo Addo and the NPP unsuccessfully you have now turned your attention to becoming Ogbarmey's saviour. JJs wife will get you again. All the money you squandered at Namibia is being computed and very soon ...

• Amaliba 8 years ago

Find something better to do other than your myopic view points. You are a traitor, and will always be a traitor. Shame on you.

• Kabum Komfrafa 8 years ago

I GUESS THERE WAS NO ONE THERE HE REPLACED .

GHANAIANS SHOULD JUST IGNORE THESE GOONS WHO HELD GHANA HOSTAGE THEIR PILLAGE AND NONSENSE FOR HE PAST 8 YRS

• Frederick Okyere 8 years ago

How did he get the job in the first place. Somebody was relieved of his post n it was given to him during Mahama's period. At that time those crying now did not see that a public officer had been wrongly treated. Name sake, g ...

• True talk 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah will do the job today and tomorrow,why?what kind of skin pain is that?Kwasi Pratt and co. give us a break.

• Paracetamol 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah will do the job today and tomorrow,why?what kind of skin pain is that?Kwasi Pratt and co. give us a break.

• COMMONSENSE. 8 years ago

So let's wait and let NDC win power, if ever again, and then we can have this discussion ok, Haruna.
    Meanwhile your sister-in-law said you should not expect the Akufo Addo administration to turnaround what Mahama and his cli ...

• Tom T 8 years ago

Like yourself, Alfred openly supported the NDC whilst being in a position where he should have kept his lineage to himself! Since NDC lost he should have jumped instead of waiting by be pushed. You jumped and so did Jabesh Am ...

• paapa 8 years ago

not too long ago. Candidate now Prz wopana was talking about winner take all mentality hampering development. now you all seen his real character.

• Truth 8 years ago

owusu Bempah is no NPP. He belongs in the sister party of NDC, NDP. So, Nana is living the talk. Not only NPP functionaries have been given these positions.

• Chief amawnkwa 8 years ago

It is what it is
    Ndc starve not
    Now the table has turn
    Twit for that
    Fair play

• K.A USA 8 years ago

Haruna should rather advice his party who started that witch hunting and dismissals.Didn't Attack Mills sack soldiers recruited by the Kuffour administration .I think Akuffo Addo is being too linient,he should have sack peopl ...

• Maame Aba in U S A 8 years ago

Haruna ata shut your mouth ???? you good for nothing we know you and where you coming from shame shame shame

• NPPigs 8 years ago

ALFRED OGBEME THE BOOTLICKER

• KG 8 years ago

Yep we can't be nice anymore. We can't leave our supporters without jobs and they will turn against us. Ndc are always looking after their supporters and giving them jobs. That's why they always have die hard supporters thoug ...

• JAY 8 years ago

Typical Nana Addo,NPP and the Akans they want all the jobs and contracts for Akans only,NPP is very TRIBALISTIC and NEPOTIC

• Fatima 8 years ago

Mr Haruna please cry your own cry. I will not be surprise if you start to complain why Mr Amissah Arthur was changed after the election.

• Naa Amerley 8 years ago

How did Alfred Ogbarmey get the Ghana Gas job in the first place? I don't think bootlicking Ibrahim Mahama is a qualification for a public service job.

• Charles hohoe 8 years ago

Kwasia where were u when NDC was booting people out.u should expect more. Lazy corrupt guys always after their tommy.u shd have known that he is a communicator for the ndc

• ben 8 years ago

Harunna the traitor and ethonocentric liar. Cry your own cry! Who counseled u to abdicate your place as the Ghanaian ambassador to Namibia?Nana is not a vindictive prez and will not touch any technocrat or civil servant who c ...

• asem 8 years ago

one day, NPP will be at the other side of the coin. I thought Nana should have known better