Mahama wants to form a 'new NDC' to sideline Rawlings – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (20)

• JOHN 6 years ago

THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT KEN SNIFFS COCAINE AND SMOKES WEED. WHEN HE PROMISED TO DRINK POISON IF IBRAHIM DOES NOT GO TO PRISON, HE WAS HIGH ON DRUGS..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Abe 6 years ago

All gossip and no bases.

• JOHN 6 years ago

BEFORE HE CAME TO POWER, THERE WAS GNTC, TEMA SHIPYARD, BONSA TYRE FACTORY ETC BUT THIS FOOL AND THE WIFE KILLED MANY, TOOK BRIBE AND SOLD ALL OUR ASSETS TO THEMSELVES

• Ben 6 years ago

What is your business here?

• Kofi 6 years ago

This non starter,how can this bee except that most people are afraid of the name...JDM...

• Ama Owusu 6 years ago

Chairman Dzi wo fei Asem !

• Ama Owusu 6 years ago

Dzi wo fei Asem!!

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Even if JM formed his party what is wrong about it did Konedu Rawlins formed her own party what about Papa kwasi Ndom did he formed ppp Wotumi mind your own business and live Jm alone

• Amidini 6 years ago

Insane boy Wontumi, what is your problem ?

• asem b3ba dabi 6 years ago

Npp's hollow promises haunting chairman wontumi, so he has become desperate trying to rake in diversionary tatics, Onaaaaaaapo lies left and right. Wontumi galamsey expect.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Mahama be gyi wu stea nu. Mahama come and take your steer.

• Tati 6 years ago

New Novices Deadgoat Committee (NDC). Good news

• Kojo 6 years ago

Foolish is that your concern is NDC problem fixed the nation as promise before jump to other issues, NPP scare coming if JM and trying all means to make confusing

• Abena UsA 6 years ago

Concentrate on your NPP work and stop spying on JDM.He is coming back with full force and you gigs are cowards.

• Bbb 6 years ago

The name Mahama is no longer acceptable in todays politics,it smells bad nobody wants a thief as president.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Foolish talk. Npp chairman what is your locus in this?

• Stephen 6 years ago

Mahama lost the presidency at the right time. He should form his own party with the money amassed and forget about NDC party. Mahama can easily afford to travel length and breadth of the country in a private jet whereas JJ wi ...

• Picanti 6 years ago

Who is Rawllings? Nobody is mortal in this world you wontumi will die one day so jj too n everybody.time changes Rawllings time is over.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Wontumi is afeard of the name JM if he knows that JM is simple for you why wont you call for him to come back so that you can win 2020