NP ONE KNOWS THIS FOOL IN THE NDC.
And you didn't benefit hence you against him. Sound stupid!
who cares
The NDC nothing more to show they just struggling n wanting attention u can look elsewhere
Slick John Mahama is their General of immorality. John Mahama, a womanizer and immoral leader wants leaders with moral decadence to be around him. We all know that he had two babies outside his marriage when he was the presid ...
Ghanaws Glory wo mame tw3. wo wame tw3
You came to this world through your mother anus (trumu). That is why you don't have human sense. Your immoral mother does not have tw3. I doubt even if you are a Ghanaian.
WHO THE FUCK IS THESE FOOL.
THIS GUY HAS MENTAL PROBLEM. ARHHH, BLOODY FOOL
Who is this? I think he should just shut up
WELL SAID,you are a true NDC, if mahama comes again i swear i go vote against him again.
I don't like Mahama and yourself man..
This guy was a wee smoker at tema and the sister of victoria hamah,.He is been pushed by nana konadu on behalf of someone
This stupid foolish and nonsense monkey is still taking. Your ashawo sister is part of the cost for NDC to lost power. Kwasia. I will surely show you bibi kakraa.kwasia Abuuwa.
Where from this mad rabbit? You don't even look like a Ghanaian!
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
LUNATIC!!!!!
JUST SHUT THE F UP!!!!!
Mr ex-president is the best for NDC 2020 election. He will win not less than 55%.I had a dream about it believe me it come into reality.
Even as an incumbent President with all the state resources at his disposal,the man couldn't get 45%and now out of power you think he can win 55%.Asemoo
Nevertheless you have the right to your opinion.
Good luck.
Why do Ghanaian media encourage Stupidity by giving audience to such lunatic? What sensible statement has he ever made to warrant this exposure? Or is it because he speaks bad about NDC? He is an idiot with mental illness.
No Manama? Then forget power