Bawumia promises to establish cement factory at East Mamprusi

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Killer 7 years ago

Herrr the most lying moslem ever in the world.

• BASABASA NANA 7 years ago

Where is the 400 million he claimed he has saved from ghost names? this bloody liar without shame is still going round promising heaven on earth. Yesterday he promised Paga chief of rail way from Accra to Paga, then went and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• GEARGE 7 years ago

From fake Togo register to fake pink sheets to fake 400 million cedis saved from ghost names to fake promises. The man is a total disgrace. A big liar. Mutum banza

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Is it difficult to build a cement factory where we have the natural resources already available and the ready manpower to work in such a factory. Shame on you that you call your Vice President "MUNTUM BANZA?" Pray that Bawum ...

• OTIKO 7 years ago

EVIL BAWUMIA AND NANA ON DAILY BASES PROMISING GHANAIAN S.

• Awudu Nuhu 7 years ago

Idiots like you can't call the Veep a liar.Nonsense!!

• General 7 years ago

Bawumia is a FOOL. Tribal idiot.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

So called General: Respect your superior. You need the free SHS. Education inculcates refinement in the beneficiary, which is clearly missing in you.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

You so-called General: respect your superior. You need the free SHS education, because education inculcates refinement in the beneficiary,* which is clearly lacking in you.

• M. Saana 7 years ago

I wouldn't insult you because two wrongs doesn't make a right. But your your father is the biggest fool on earth. Why did he in the first place gave birth to a nonentity like you. Be very careful, my candid advise

• General 7 years ago

Na ur papa n mama b idiot cum itself.FooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooL

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Bawumia would be lynched in the north by 2020 for failed promises. A certified LIAR from the useless election petition of 2012. A foolish man who calls human beings ghosts.

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

We are fed up with promises. Start performing.

• Jomofrom Ho. 7 years ago

Eii are these people still in the campaign mood or what? Alw promising? Well we're hope so. It will enur to the benefit of Ghana. We must all pray for that. But Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia must be aware that 1992 politics is lo ...

• THE NORTHERNER 7 years ago

What a shameful myopic politician! So after winning power all you care about is your village! Was it only the Nalerigu people who voted for NPP?

Nkrumah looked at Ghana as one and sent development to deserving areas. Look, ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Useless vice president. Still giving spurious promises. Stupid man. Bloody scoundrel.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

You this fucking gay bastard. I know who you are. I will hunt you down you cunt.

• General 7 years ago

Bawumia KWASIA.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why can't you comment on any statements made by the Vice President without insulting him? This is simply shameful. It also smacks of deep-sitted hatred against the Second Gentleman of the nation and your personal sense of ins ...

• Thabo 7 years ago

Now you know how it feels like to insult a president or vice?Were we not all in this country when you were insulting Mahama?Bawumia is a stupid liar.Does he know what it takes to build a cement plant and how long it takes?ple ...

• UTHAH 7 years ago

What happens to the Bupei cement factory, mr liar?

• Neto 7 years ago

Mr liar congrant

• General 7 years ago

KWASIA fucking Adwoa Safo.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Let's go slow on Adwoa. Since Ken Agyepong divorced her I want to try my luck. It is not good for a nice MP like her to have no husband.

Oh so now you know it is not nice to insult people?

• Jazz 7 years ago

You have not been able to do even one thing you promised but still promising what a shame.

• Oman 7 years ago

Please stop insulting the vice president NDC serier callers stop talking nonsense we didn't got a competent vice president during mahama administration

• Addae 7 years ago

Let him show his competency now,talk is always cheap.He is only competent in the eyes of npp,but to be frank with you Bawumia is just an empty barrel making noices everywhere with no result.

• Thabo 7 years ago

We will insult him everyday because it was the same thing you did to Mahama.You call Bawumia competent?My ass

• Serwaah 7 years ago

Thanks Dr. Bawumia , this is what we want to hear. We know it might take some time to actualize all the promises, but please hurry.

• MARSHALL 7 years ago

This man is professor in lies. He is been pushed like a zombie to do all the dirty lies so he can destroy his chances of becoming a flag bearer.

• nana 7 years ago

Respect him. He is 100% better than mahamma and Pee key.

• Stephen Boadu 7 years ago

@nana. Respect who?This fool? How can I respect a fucking liar? Bawumia is a disgrace to Ghana

• Addae 7 years ago

Apuuuu,and you're still hungry.

• Thabo 7 years ago

Oh please.competent than Mahama?He's the only vice president who's views don't really matter in their government.be fair in your judgement.

• AB 7 years ago

This man has a doctorate degree in lying. Liar par excellence.

• General 7 years ago

Adwoa Safo twe nti.

• ooo 7 years ago

Action speak not words.

• prick 7 years ago

ain't u ashamed of ur self, doctorate degree in lying ,a doctor ur caliber and also a Muslim Apuuu

• Stephen Boadu 7 years ago

Bawumia is a goat. I know long time. You can see the evidence when he is talking and you look at his silly face. Idiot

• KOO 7 years ago

I want to know what factory government will put up for the witches in gambaga.

Gambaga needs a factory that teaches night flight so that we can help Nigeria fight Boko Haram.

• John 7 years ago

too much talking NPP!!

• North 7 years ago

Another promise?

• Rev. Martey 7 years ago

He rather means a dog meat factory to be supervised by another cow calling himself Anthony Karbo

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Ndc is forked. With all your insults on Dr.Bawumia, Ghanaians still booted you out with the biggest margin in recent memory. Go burn the sea Ndc forkers.

• Rich 7 years ago

So when this Bawumia wi stop promises,promises

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

4 YEARS AS VICE +8YEARS AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.=NDC is gone forever.

• Kulus boy 7 years ago

Idiot talking.. You don't seem to have brains. Go around and see how many people are not regretting for voting NPP. NPP is a useless party currently led by a useless old man.

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

eii Mr vice, are you not tired with all dis promises? hmm let's see wat happens

• agoli 7 years ago

when will this guy stop lying. He has lied from opposition and he has forgotten he is now in gov't and continue to lie.

• Kulus boy 7 years ago

Stupid fool. When his wife insulted John Mahama, that was ok,right? Brainless idiot talking... Think for once

• Ember power 7 years ago

No normal human being created by God will insult an elderly person like vice president. You are all digging your graves.any one nurtured by responsible parents will not do this . note we will do same in case power change hand ...

• Adu Phillips,Toronto. 7 years ago

Ember Power you are the number one animal with human flesh. Where were you when the wife was insulting Ex president Mahama?

• Thabo 7 years ago

Am surprise you are making such comments.were you not in this country when people were insulting Mahama the then President?And that was ok?And giving him names and all that?We will insult Bawumia and Nana everyday.If you like ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Listen to the illiterate fools blighting the assurances of the veep. So it has become a crime to be visionary. Just because NDc was visionless. And the mentally decapitated idiots of NDC are always up with destructive labels ...

• Kulus boy 7 years ago

What do you mean by to be a visionary? I guess If you really are in the US,you should be a gay there....nonsensical talks

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

People like Gbagbladza and Marshall are ANIMALS. NPP has 4 years to rule so it is only IDIOTS who expect the govt. to fulfill its promises now. NPP is not like the shameful NDC which used ghost names in National Service to st ...

• evans 7 years ago

Some stupid NDC people will always talk against Npp, Nana addo and bawumia administration. U will always remain stupid until u change ur mind. Fools wif foolish comments

• asem 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR HIM, HE IS ALSO MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

He is not promising ooo,you egocentric minded people.He's fulfilling his campaign promise that the government is going to build cement factory due to the resources that abounds over there for the masses to get work to do and ...

• Kwabena Boadu 7 years ago

Bawumia is a fool. He talks like an idiot. Why is he silent over dog meat factory? Hmmm Maybe he now disagrees with that cow Anthony Kabor

• Joshua S K 7 years ago

I think promises are over now let's start doing the work. Every living thing on this earth is aware one district one factory so there is no need to go round n promise again just do it once n for all to avoid criticism.

• Thabo 7 years ago

I totally agree with you.Now is the time because power has been given to you just as Kennedy Adjepong said.Fufil your promises or else 2020 we will vote you out.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Pls Dr. Bawumia don't annoy me. Build the DOG MEAT factory first. DOG steak, DOG kebabs, DOG intestines for light pepper soup to be delicacies. Holalalala

• Omane 7 years ago

Very good promised let's all pray.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

My Friends , i thing is enough for this long Time insulting of yours.I don't see anything wrong for what he has said. He work not for an individuals but rather a nation.And as a nation ,he have to Plan with the Peoples in th ...

• jl 7 years ago

so when will people come to GhanaWeb and comment reasonably without insults?

• Sheihu 7 years ago

Good news to hear, we are behind you with prayers for the fulfillment of this dream. We are already at peace with progress so far of this gov't. We have now arrived at governance in this country. Haters can go burn the Sea.

• spathodea 7 years ago

Bam!!!! See u in your office soon our next president

• asante yaw 7 years ago

Mr. VP : We would rather like to see you " cutting the sod " to start promised projects instead of hearing your promises. Follow Amewus example. At least ,illegal mining has been reduced significantly.

• P. P. K 7 years ago

Pl I ask humbly that some of the comments be edited. Please, please.