News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I would have changed nationality if Mahama had won 2016 elections - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (64)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Tumba 6 years ago

Maurice the gyimiii...akuwaa na gyimi aaa ma !!

• Laylay 6 years ago

Why is this president sooo UGLY?

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

Laylay,
    The great one- " denali "- NADA-A looks just like you.
    The difference between you and him?
    He epitomizes the African in all us and we love him for it.
    He's the quintessential African.
    You ?
    You hate yourself- ha ...

• Laylay 6 years ago

shut the hell up!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Oh hooo, Maurice, you have become a nuisance. It is not late yet so you can change your nationality and leave the country.

• Akyeana Bretuo 6 years ago

This man is an attention seeker and want a post in Nana's government.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

THE FOOL LOOKING FOR NPP POST. ONABOO. WHY NEVER KILL YOURSELF FOOL.

• Laylay 6 years ago

Why is this president sooooo UGLY, which tribe is he from?

• soon 6 years ago

he is your father´s junior brother, so you must know. a stupid thing like you. God should have mercy on you. a waste sperm.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

his stupid poor family, illiterates family will never have such caliber of Nana Addo among them,@73 still looking like 50 years what a handsome genuinely uncorrupted Ghanaian,, your alcoholic family wish to have Nana

• Laylay 6 years ago

STOP THE NOSENSE, AND FACE THE FACTS, THE MAN IS UGLY. AND BY THE WAY, SHUT THE HELL UP!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Only less thinking people would regard this senseless talk.What are some of their arrogance?Same of lies, and dishonesty await people like you.We know perfectly that people people affiliated to the the NPP will alway defind ...

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

Foolish man

• ENOgoyes~TheTruth 6 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu should better shut up before he is being expose and shamed.His quick loud condemning of NPP is exposing his incompetence in governance and politics easily.He speaks like an illiterate.Every lawyer and lawmaker ...

• Kig Solomon 6 years ago

Nana has failed !!!!

• CD 6 years ago

Stupid and hopeless person.

• Solomon 6 years ago

Shane!! U just wanna catch nadaa's for a ministerial or a deputy ministerial position. In any who would have bothered if u change your nationality? How some of u think you are more Ghanaians or contribute to Ghana's growth th ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

So those who have made comments none of you didn't see the arrogance of these appointees and therefore could prudently commented on what the Ampaw is talking about. I see that are many people are not truthful and might be li ...

• Dr. Daniel N AckahWho cares if yoyvch 6 years ago

Who cares if you changed your nationality? I do not think any country want corrupt people.

You do not think before uttering your words. If you decide to change you can live in Ghana

• Dreambig 6 years ago

Mr lawyer or whatever you call yourself, we don't need such unnecessary statements, who cares if you change your nationality, I don't get, this country will still be called Ghana if you decide to change your nationally, in an ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Lawyer Am paw , you are right. Haruna Iddrisu is worth 300 million dollars. Can he look straight into the eyes of Ghanaians and tell us how he made that money? Your guess is as good as mine - GHOST PAYROLL NAMES.

• Odoi 6 years ago

Why do you allow an ugly creature to rule you? Don't you have the guts to do something? STUPID!!! Naniama

• Assempa 6 years ago

None sense; why didn't you say it before the election, even though I know he was a disaster.

• Paul 6 years ago

How can anyone be happy having this animal as a family head or as father? What at all has done in life as human?I'll seize to be human if I have this thing in my family

• Kelele 6 years ago

Woye gimii nie Ampaw.npp gimi fuo npp kwaseafuo

• Azumah Nelson 6 years ago

Where did this fool went to Law school?
    Tell him to move to Syria or North Korea

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

You call him a fool but I don't think that Maurice Ampaw will ever write or say l quote "where did this fool went to a law school" Unquote an illiterate calling an educated lawyer a fool. I rest my case. Arise the jury.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

don't mind this gyimi gyimi lawyer his English is not even appealing that he will be regard as lawyer if all lawyers were to be like this then law wouldn't have been anything people will like to practice because in fact this ...

• This man is a fool 6 years ago

Who cares about that, you could be a Togolese who gives a damn.

• JOHN 6 years ago

NOTHING

• Buju 6 years ago

Ampaw,Wo mame twee...

• killdemwithlove 6 years ago

masa make i say word , who be you sef,
    commot for dare make person see road.

• Agoli 6 years ago

If you change nationality who cares. Even great men like Nkrumah etc. are gone but Ghana is still alive . How can a lawyer be so stupid

• reuben 6 years ago

Does it mean a Junior cannot get work before you who completed before him or her get? I can sense jealousy in this man. Stupidity will kill you. You are really speaking because of anger. Why are most Ghanaians like this? Beca ...

• Jazz 6 years ago

Which country will accept a fool like this as their citizen.

• nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

and so what? who told you juniors do nt take positions .was Obama older than all americans when he became president.shame onto you.you are just full of hates .no wonder you chasing asamoah in court.

• Lion man-Accra 6 years ago

Foolish man, he has finished siphoning money from Sarah Kwablah and is now broke so some attention from Akufo Addo's Govt. but more seriously is this attention seeker saying if someone was your junior in school that person m ...

• Akut 6 years ago

Is the guy sound upstairs? I am worried he may be going off.

• Laylay 6 years ago

Did he say that before the election or after?

• Europe. 6 years ago

Akans are a disgrace to Ghana. You are a foolish man. No wonder you are an Akan bush akan people. Tell your president he is too ugly, he eats fufuo and sleeps, look how big his stomach is, he is too fat and short, tell him to ...

• Watchg 6 years ago

Stupid talk

• Adam 6 years ago

Loose talk. Anyway, how did you finish your hunger strike that you promised Ghanaians ??

• yaa 6 years ago

What do you want from JDM. Stop wasting you time because John Mahama for 2020.

• Kabe 6 years ago

Now ndc is not in power. Why not tolk about npp. He need appointment from nana because nana gives appointment to those who say something bad about ndc.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Maurice, your big mouth, big nose talks and breathes shit. I thought :-/ will drink poison instead of changing your nationality. Kwasia. Go for your appointment for all the nonsense u spoke for the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepw ...

• Maxwell 6 years ago

Maurice you are a professional lawyer so please sometimes the way you talk does not show professionalism. Is Mahama not a Ghanaian qualified to rule this nation. You can go to wherever you want to go

• Maxwell 6 years ago

Maxwell

• Kobby Sarr 6 years ago

If Hon. Haruna is your junior and so what? Don't ever compare yourself to our future leader. You can not match with that sensible legislator in all things. Maurice you are not serious, you brag too much. Today you say this, ...

• Nokofio 6 years ago

Maurice, have you read the comments about your statement? It tells you that your statement was distasteful. In effect you're an idiot. Don't mind, next time you're coming into this world ( if anything like that will happen ...

• Kig Solomon 6 years ago

MAHAMA Far Far Better Than Nana ADDO !!!!

• Kojo 6 years ago

Who is a crook and a thief more than you. Everyone who has stayed in lartebiokorshie over the past three decades know you are a big crook. We will expose you if you don't shut your big mouth

• Amadu, Tamale 6 years ago

If I were a lawyer, I'd've stopped practicing as a lawyer because of this frog-like face man. He is a disgrace to his family and the law profession. I've never seen a useless person on earth than this idiot. Prepare and leave ...

• capacity 6 years ago

You don't even look like a Ghanaian at first place, fool

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Which country will accept this idiot as their citizen?

• Maloo 6 years ago

To which country? Mr attention sicker

• CHEMICAL ALI 6 years ago

Which country will accept a lunatic like this hopeless useless Maurice ampaw ,he is very much an idiotic being.

• KkBig bro 6 years ago

Yet still he was once your ruler .jealous man you are

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Too Infantile !!!!

A MOCKERY

• Mame afia manu 6 years ago

IDIOT , THAT NOT TOO LEAVE TO THE COUNTRY,GOOD FOR NOTHING TRAITOR, SHAME ON YOU, ???????????? FOOLISH ASHANTI BUSH MAN.

• jennifer 6 years ago

DO YOU REALLY THINK, RIGHT MIND GHANA MAN WOULD WORRY ABOUT YOU LEAVING GHANA? ,MR MONKEY AMPAW,THE QUESTION IS WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED POSITIVE TO GHANA?..OTHER THAN RUNS AROUND TALKS SHITS ALL DAYS. LISTEN NOW, OUR DEAR ...

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

THIS GADDEM FOOL ONLY NEEDS ATTENTION. KWASEA MPANIN

• NY 6 years ago

You are making sense these days lawyer Ampaw,keep it up